Kiehl's • Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado • Treatments (Eye)

rated 3.7(495 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mriaow on 1/8/2003 2:28:00 AM more reviews by mriaow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Nice, simple eye cream. Nice consistency, and the cream doesn't migrate into the sensitive eye area. Very hydrating, and refreshing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mriaow on 9/22/2002 8:42:00 AM more reviews by mriaow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Nice, simple eye cream. Nice consistency, and the cream doesn't migrate into the sensitive eye area. Very hydrating, and refreshing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* plumduff on 2/17/2003 4:14:00 PM more reviews by plumduff

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is my holy grail eye cream. It's thick and moisturizing, but absorbs like magic, so it doesn't leave my eyes looking shiny. Doesn't cause milia either. And I love the fact that it's pistachio-coloured.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gola on 2/12/2003 3:18:00 PM more reviews by gola

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I love this product! I wear it overnite and I wake up with no puffiness under my eyes its also helping with my undereye dark circles. I have tried every cream possible and this is the best. I highly recommend it.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* suemazrn on 1/11/2003 11:53:00 PM more reviews by suemazrn

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this eye creme. It's very moisturizing but not greasy and it hasn't caused any break-outs. Also, it's non-irritating, even if I get in on my lashes. Very nice product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* KarenCG on 1/11/2003 8:13:00 PM more reviews by KarenCG

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is a pretty decent and refreshing eyecream, but nothing spectacular or anything to get excited about, IMHO. I'll keep looking.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ChillPPP on 12/27/2002 2:54:00 PM more reviews by ChillPPP

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have avery dry under eye area and nothing worked for me. I tried them all: La Mer, La Prairie etc... nada. Then I found this product. It is the best... very moisturizing and reasonably priced!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Nicki on 12/13/2002 6:06:00 PM more reviews by Nicki

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

After going through a jar of EL Advanced Reapir Eye Recovery, I decided that it's efficacy was not justified by the steep price. This Kiehls is so wonderful - creamy, moisturizing, but not in the least bit greasy. Definitely a keeper.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lciaravi on 12/11/2002 9:29:00 AM more reviews by lciaravi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

This eye cream is the best I've ever tried, and I have used many!
The texture of this is unique. It's just thick enough to stay put, but pats on comfortably and really improves the look and tone of the under-eye area. At 42, I do appreciate that help! Ladies, you just have to get this for wintertime eyes!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mashimaru on 11/24/2002 5:25:00 AM more reviews by mashimaru

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is a straight-forward moisturizing eye cream - doesn't claim to get rid of wrinkles or dark circles. But it does a great job at moisturizing!
This contains avocado oil, and the color of the cream is green, too. If you've ever eaten an avocado, you can guess how this cream feels - dense and rich at first dab, but melts nicely as you pat it on.
It does leave the area a little slick and oily - you have to wait a bit for it to sink in - but once it sinks in, your skin looks supple and soft, not greasy. It's VERY moisturizing, and really makes the area around my eyes feel nice.
This was originally a 4-lipstick review, but I changed it. My eyelid felt itchy after a while. I won't be buying it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Kiehl's products

More Treatments (Eye) products