Christian Dior • Miss Dior Cherie • Fragrances

rated 3.7(765 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.58%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 bebikayz on 4/3/2009 12:27:00 PM more reviews by bebikayz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have sampled this several times in store as I absolutely love the bottle...but everytime I try it I realize the scent hasn't improved. I find the scent to smell somewhat complex but not in a way I enjoy. I would only purchase the empty bottle to display :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 laceymac on 3/31/2009 12:44:00 AM more reviews by laceymac

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Honestly..I'm really not a fan of this fragrance. I do however understand why a lot of people would love it. It's funa nd fuity and has something special about it. HOWEVER lol,It reminds me of a sented candle...and not in a good way. I had a glade air mist thing that smelled exactly like this. The packaging is beautiful so thumbs up for that but thats about all I like about it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 foltmanns on 3/28/2009 4:26:00 PM more reviews by foltmanns

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Without my asking, my husband picked up a sample of this perfume at Ulta (yeah, he's sweet like that). I am going straight back to buy the biggest bottle it comes in. I haven't found a perfume I've fallen in love with instantaneously since I used to wear Jessica McClintock (the original scent in the bottle with the white lid). I want to wear this for my son's wedding which is taking place in 27 days. Woo hoo! Love the sweet intoxicating strawberry-ish wine. It's perfect, and is definitely 'me'. Excuse me while I stop and sniff my wrists. I'm in love with this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Dagney on 3/28/2009 12:34:00 AM more reviews by Dagney

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Miss Dior Cherie to me is strawberry vanilla with a patchouli base. Sweet fruity fragrance that has the added patchouli to keep things grounded. Not bad smelling at all but not my type of fragrance. Cute bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Anndollyfae on 3/25/2009 6:01:00 PM more reviews by Anndollyfae

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I love this, HG scent for me. Works beautifully on my skin, it smells like strawberry champagne. This is the only perfume I've repurchased. Makes me feel happy just wearing it! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 planktosbazaar on 3/25/2009 11:51:00 AM more reviews by planktosbazaar

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This stuff is incredible! I purchased this about 2 years ago, when it first came out, and absolutely fell in love with it. It has a very nice sweet wine smell to it. The smell is intoxicating (no pun intended). If you're a wine person, you will love this even more. I grew old of the smell after my first bottle and used a couple different perfumes, but this is the only perfume I have repeatedly come back to. And this is quality stuff! Just one spray will last you all day. I pick up my clothes from a few days ago and I can still smell it on there. In fact, the next morning in the shower, I still get little traces of the scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tylaca on 3/25/2009 11:43:00 AM more reviews by tylaca

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have only swapped for this....I love it to pieces!!!! The aroma is just right for me. I have not had to purchase yet because I use it very carefully to make it last longer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kaylabean on 3/25/2009 11:37:00 AM more reviews by Kaylabean

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE IT!!! At first this smells very sweet but when it dries on me it tones and and is just beautiful. I would suggest giving it an hour on you before you decide you love or hate because I've heard so many people say that when they first put it on they they hated it but then walked around the mall for an hour and had to have it. I'm one of these people too. It's my favorite now.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CuddlyCupcake on 3/23/2009 4:47:00 PM more reviews by CuddlyCupcake

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my first high end perfume <333 I adore the cute bottle, with the little ribbon :) The smell is very classy, but i hate spraying it because i know the perfume will run out :( I have never smelled anything like this before, so i cant describe it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 skinobsessed1 on 3/19/2009 5:29:00 PM more reviews by skinobsessed1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

this perfume is very different. in a good way. you'll just have to smell it for yourself. i've never smelled anything like it, i can't really compare it to anything, but i love it. it's very sexy (many perfumes try do this but don't accomplish it) and isn't too sweet or musky or anything, it's a perfect blend of scents. my favorite perfumes are narciso rodreiguez, agent provacatuer, juicy coture, prada iris, prada, and john varvatos. They are all 'woody florals' technically, or 'mossy woods' how sephora describes them. if you like any of those i would check this out! ask for a sample first to see how it wears on your skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Christian Dior products

More Fragrances products