Christian Dior • Miss Dior Cherie • Fragrances

rated 3.7(768 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.58%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tan0h0lic on 4/7/2009 9:34:00 PM more reviews by tan0h0lic

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Beautiful. it's a bit sweet (the strawberry) but tones down into a lovely scent. I think this is a very classy scent. I get so many compliments when I wear this! The girls at work always ask me what I am wearing when I have Miss Dior Cherie on. A little goes a LONG way too and it has a great staying power, lasts all day which is uncommon on me. I tire of scents quickly but not this one. A fantastic scent that I will buy until the day I die.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 s2ylvia on 4/6/2009 9:37:00 AM more reviews by s2ylvia

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

OMG! This is absoloutley great! I wish i could give it more than 5 lippies because it is definately worth buying. My friend and I both fell in love with the 'leaur' version (one with gardenia and green tea), absoloutley gorgeous scent. I do prefer it more than the pink (strawberry one), however they are both great. I think the leaur in the greenish bottle is more summery and the pink strawberry one is more of a winter scent since it gives a warm feeling. Best creation of Dior XD

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* erynnj on 4/3/2009 11:54:00 PM more reviews by erynnj

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

beautiful fragrance, one of my top (8) lol best described as in the same family with chanel chance..this one is a little more unique. of course great quality will re purchase, I am almost out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 bebikayz on 4/3/2009 12:27:00 PM more reviews by bebikayz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have sampled this several times in store as I absolutely love the bottle...but everytime I try it I realize the scent hasn't improved. I find the scent to smell somewhat complex but not in a way I enjoy. I would only purchase the empty bottle to display :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 laceymac on 3/31/2009 12:44:00 AM more reviews by laceymac

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Honestly..I'm really not a fan of this fragrance. I do however understand why a lot of people would love it. It's funa nd fuity and has something special about it. HOWEVER lol,It reminds me of a sented candle...and not in a good way. I had a glade air mist thing that smelled exactly like this. The packaging is beautiful so thumbs up for that but thats about all I like about it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 foltmanns on 3/28/2009 4:26:00 PM more reviews by foltmanns

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Without my asking, my husband picked up a sample of this perfume at Ulta (yeah, he's sweet like that). I am going straight back to buy the biggest bottle it comes in. I haven't found a perfume I've fallen in love with instantaneously since I used to wear Jessica McClintock (the original scent in the bottle with the white lid). I want to wear this for my son's wedding which is taking place in 27 days. Woo hoo! Love the sweet intoxicating strawberry-ish wine. It's perfect, and is definitely 'me'. Excuse me while I stop and sniff my wrists. I'm in love with this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Dagney on 3/28/2009 12:34:00 AM more reviews by Dagney

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Miss Dior Cherie to me is strawberry vanilla with a patchouli base. Sweet fruity fragrance that has the added patchouli to keep things grounded. Not bad smelling at all but not my type of fragrance. Cute bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Anndollyfae on 3/25/2009 6:01:00 PM more reviews by Anndollyfae

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I love this, HG scent for me. Works beautifully on my skin, it smells like strawberry champagne. This is the only perfume I've repurchased. Makes me feel happy just wearing it! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 planktosbazaar on 3/25/2009 11:51:00 AM more reviews by planktosbazaar

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This stuff is incredible! I purchased this about 2 years ago, when it first came out, and absolutely fell in love with it. It has a very nice sweet wine smell to it. The smell is intoxicating (no pun intended). If you're a wine person, you will love this even more. I grew old of the smell after my first bottle and used a couple different perfumes, but this is the only perfume I have repeatedly come back to. And this is quality stuff! Just one spray will last you all day. I pick up my clothes from a few days ago and I can still smell it on there. In fact, the next morning in the shower, I still get little traces of the scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tylaca on 3/25/2009 11:43:00 AM more reviews by tylaca

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have only swapped for this....I love it to pieces!!!! The aroma is just right for me. I have not had to purchase yet because I use it very carefully to make it last longer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Christian Dior products

More Fragrances products