NARS • Orgasm Blush • Blush

rated 4.0(5061 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Rachelchick on 2/15/2009 8:44:00 PM more reviews by Rachelchick

Age: Unknown   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

A staple in my makeup bad that I apply every time I put on makeup. Expensive for blush, but it perfectly matches my natural coloring.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lathibad on 2/13/2009 7:23:00 PM more reviews by lathibad

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I just had to try this one. I've never read so much hype surrounding a blush before! In my opinion, it is all true. This is a fantastic blush. I just feel like a princess applying it!

The color is very pretty, and, surprisingly, actually compliments my skin color (I am VERY fair). Usually, blushes appear too garish on my pale skin, but this one is just right. Aside from the beautiful color, this blush also has some gold flecks in it that create a kind of dewy, glow effect. I am usually the last person that will use a product with irridescent anything in it (I prefer a matte face), but this is just enough so that the glow looks natural and not too garish. Also, this stuff lasts all day, which is always nice.

I don't think this is the end all of blushes. I think Benefit's Posietint is actually just as nice. However, this is by far my favorite powder blush and one that will probably become my HG.

Update: I have been using this blush for two and a half months and still love it. This really is a great product and for me was worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beautyaddict830 on 2/11/2009 11:50:00 PM more reviews by beautyaddict830

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love love the Nars blush in orgasm. Its a great peachy color with some shimmer. I have bought many different blushes but I always go back to my Nars. Its highly pigmented so a little goes a long way.. : )

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 elice1280 on 2/11/2009 11:22:00 PM more reviews by elice1280

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE this blush! I use this everyday, day to night...it's perfect! I think this blush will look fabolous on any skin tone. Give it a try and you will not regret it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 wiresinhisheart on 2/11/2009 7:11:00 PM more reviews by wiresinhisheart

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

i used to love this, but now it just feels too glittery for me. i prefer to use a matte blush and a bit of highlighter for a natural glow rather than looking glittery. its an alright blush, but nars have so many other blushes that are a lot better than orgasm.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 thecloudydreamer on 2/11/2009 6:55:00 PM more reviews by thecloudydreamer

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I finally gave in and splurged on this blush! It looks amazing on me (Asian, NC20) and it makes me so much more awake and I only need to use a little! It does fade after a little while-- but it's perfect for early mornings when I'm zombiefied.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xjanerz on 2/11/2009 5:19:00 PM more reviews by xjanerz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

It's very shimmery and a pretty color. I found that it faded after a few hours though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mo2 on 2/11/2009 5:15:00 PM more reviews by mo2

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is my first NARS blush, and it is quite pretty. I have light skin that tans in the summer. Right now I'm pale for me, and with a light hand this gives me a nice glow. It lasts as long as any other high end blush. I don't believe the peachy color would work for everyone.

I wouldn't go as far as saying this is the BEST blush ever. I do enjoy it, but the price is pretty high. I may repurchase if I ever run out (which will be what .. years from now? ha). And there is a lot of product for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* chanelmontes on 2/11/2009 5:06:00 PM more reviews by chanelmontes

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

love Love LOVE!! I gave into the hype and finally bought this most amazing blush ever. I actually got goosebumps when seeing the results after applying on my cheeks. Looks absolutely natural and sexy. Now, whenever I go to reach for a blush I always pick this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 oliveyou21 on 2/11/2009 3:01:00 AM more reviews by oliveyou21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Oh my goshhh...this is my favorite blush in the whole wide world. I think it is worth the price, considering the entire package consists of blush instead of a little brush taking up room. I looove the flush it gives me, I just blend in a little on the apples of my cheeks. Definitely looks like the real deal, if you know what I mean ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Blush products