NARS • Orgasm Blush • Blush

rated 4.0(5072 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 junebug808 on 2/20/2009 3:09:00 AM more reviews by junebug808

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I loooove this blush! Like what everybody says, it's perfect for pretty much every skin tone. I've seen it on the fairest to the darkest people and it looks gorgeous. It adds a natural peachy-pink glow to your cheeks. It's also highly pigmented and will last you forever. I would say it really is worth the $25 because you get the great pigmentation and excellent quality.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ladyatlunch on 2/19/2009 9:21:00 AM more reviews by Ladyatlunch

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

This is my first NARS product and I love it. All blushers look ridiculous on me, far too bright and orange.This is fantastic, just a gentle flush of colour that looks very natural.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 wendy645 on 2/19/2009 2:47:00 AM more reviews by wendy645

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Please keep in mind I'm only giving this 2 lippies in regards to how I liked it... on me. Obviously people are different, but after reading the hype, I tried it and was disappointed. It looks bright orange on my skin and not flattering at all. But hey, gotta try things to know if they'll work! :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 gagajm on 2/18/2009 11:36:00 PM more reviews by gagajm

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

this is my first NARS product. after reading all about how great orgasm is i finally decided to try it out and buy it. Glad to say i did, its a really great color on me. im usually not a huge blush fan but i could become one!
great product, worth the price, would deff buy again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shanneran85 on 2/18/2009 2:43:00 PM more reviews by shanneran85

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

i love Nars. Huge Nars Fan. like you dont even know! haha, while i really do love orgasm blush and its perfect corally glow that it gives me, i have found some really inexpensive dupes . My favorite (due to its inexpensiveness) is Mark. 's After Glow Blush. It doesnt look quite the same in the pan, but when its on me it gives me the exact same effect.. and its only like.. 7 or 8 dollars... MAC has a couple of close dupes as well.. but lets be real, nothing will ever be the same as orgasm :P

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 HPPrincess on 2/18/2009 2:00:00 PM more reviews by HPPrincess

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely love this blush! I have no blemish issues and it stays put all day, especially with my oily skin, and the color just suits my skin tone and hair color so well. It also goes from summer to winter, so what more could I want?!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TRIPPIN on 2/18/2009 9:36:00 AM more reviews by TRIPPIN

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Love this blush. I was using Benefit Dandelion but like this one better because you don't need to use as much and the result is more noticeable. A little goes a long way, and it makes my skin look naturally flushed. I will definitely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 CMonster on 2/17/2009 1:38:00 PM more reviews by CMonster

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Glitter GA-LORE, but a little shake of the brush and they'll fall off. A little goes a long way with this colour. My cheeks are naturally flushed so using a large fluffy brush is perfect for me. I'm fine with the colour but i really don't find the purpose of the glitter chunks. It works better as an eyeshadow than a blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 kayla510 on 2/17/2009 1:46:00 AM more reviews by kayla510

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

i heard so many people rave about this blush that i thought i would give it a try, i ended up purchasing the laguna/orgasam duo from sephora. The blush is very pretty but does nothing for me, you also really have to pack it on to get color to show through. The bronzer was muddy and make me look sick and gross, would not recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 totallyx3jenny on 2/16/2009 6:31:00 PM more reviews by totallyx3jenny

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Ugh, this blush is way overrated, at least for me. First of all I have such a hard time getting it out of the package! I scrub at it with the makeup brush soo much and can never seem to get the right amount out. It just doesnt budge. Then when i do put it on- its not flattering on me. It looks almost rash-like. Not a fan for my very fair skin. I've bought drugstore blushes I have liked muchhh better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Blush products