NARS • Orgasm Blush • Blush

rated 4.0(5107 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Rholynn on 4/20/2009 4:16:00 PM more reviews by Rholynn

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It's a very pretty color, bright peachy pink, really shimmery. I like wearing it here and there... It's never consistent though, like it has days where it applies great and others where it's blah. Could be user error though LOL ...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 marisol24 on 4/20/2009 4:03:00 PM more reviews by marisol24

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Not the best but It's nice I guess, Does'nt give me much color, and I find it to be the grittiest of the nars blushes I have tried. I ended up swapping it, The color can look nice but it seemd like I had to keep packing the color on and would get a nice glow but not much color :/

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Psychadelle on 4/20/2009 9:42:00 AM more reviews by Psychadelle

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

This is my HG of blushers. I absolutely adore this and will never be without this in my makeup bag. As per the other reviews, a little goes a long way and mine has lasted me for around 3 years and it will probably see me out till the end of this year. It is expensive but I will not be swayed by any other. Orgasm looks amazing when paired with a bronzer under the cheekbones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 sourie on 4/18/2009 11:11:00 AM more reviews by sourie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

The color looks really good on display, but it didn't look so hot on my skin. I know many sources say that it's a "universal" shade, however, it was too bright on my olive skin. It's one of the few NARS products I had to return.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tweezerhappy on 4/18/2009 3:55:00 AM more reviews by tweezerhappy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I now see what all the hype is about Orgasm. I am willing to spend money on cosmetics but don't usually on blush. I decided to get this b/c it was part of a set and felt it was cheaper than buying separate. Anyhow, I was running late and applied this blindly at night in a car w/out any lights and realized later in the evening that I had put way too much! : ) I was way too tired to wash my face for bedtime so when I woke up in the morning I still had this blush on! It looked really pretty and flattering and was much more muted!!! Many of the stuff in drugstores don't last and this being a powder blush says something about the color payoff of this product. So, I have now become one of the many believers in Orgasm. Yes, it's $$$$ but I guess if you don't like looking in the mirror & realizing that you look dreadful w/out blush or coloring then u r like me & r willing to spend a little more on something like this. I suggest u look for Nars gift packaging rt now since they combine this w/gloss or nail polish...etc. making this much more affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cbonnie1003 on 4/16/2009 7:29:00 PM more reviews by cbonnie1003

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love love love this product. I use LUSTER with it. and put ORGASM on the apple of my cheeks. I get compliments all the time!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 anjuu62 on 4/16/2009 12:57:00 AM more reviews by anjuu62

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

A little goes a long way! The blush is really great for an everyday, healthy glow, and paired with just the right amount of bronzer it really gets you glowing. I don't think that this blush is THAT fantastic, but it is quite nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 krm4h on 4/15/2009 10:38:00 AM more reviews by krm4h

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this blush. It's expensive, yes, but I just decided one day that I had to have it. It gives the most perfect flushed glow to my freckled, NC15 skin. Beware, it's very pigmented and when applying you should use a very light hand - but when not overdone, it looks super natural. Lovely product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lollipop1190 on 4/14/2009 2:50:00 PM more reviews by lollipop1190

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This blush is really good quality and its packaging is brilliant. It has very good pigmentation and it is flattering to most skin tones. When applied on top of a bronzer it gives that glow about you. The only thing I do not like about the packaging is that it is a bir rubbery, making it get dirty quite quickly

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BeautyTakesTheCake on 4/13/2009 4:36:00 PM more reviews by BeautyTakesTheCake

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blush! It looks good on so many skin tones. There is a slight shimmer but it's very subtle and gives a nice glow. it does not look caked or irritate my skin (no itching). It's weightless when applied. read more reviews at : www.beautytakesthecake.blogspot.com

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Blush products