NARS • Orgasm Blush • Blush

rated 4.0(5093 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 cbonnie1003 on 4/16/2009 7:29:00 PM more reviews by cbonnie1003

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love love love this product. I use LUSTER with it. and put ORGASM on the apple of my cheeks. I get compliments all the time!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 anjuu62 on 4/16/2009 12:57:00 AM more reviews by anjuu62

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

A little goes a long way! The blush is really great for an everyday, healthy glow, and paired with just the right amount of bronzer it really gets you glowing. I don't think that this blush is THAT fantastic, but it is quite nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 krm4h on 4/15/2009 10:38:00 AM more reviews by krm4h

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this blush. It's expensive, yes, but I just decided one day that I had to have it. It gives the most perfect flushed glow to my freckled, NC15 skin. Beware, it's very pigmented and when applying you should use a very light hand - but when not overdone, it looks super natural. Lovely product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lollipop1190 on 4/14/2009 2:50:00 PM more reviews by lollipop1190

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This blush is really good quality and its packaging is brilliant. It has very good pigmentation and it is flattering to most skin tones. When applied on top of a bronzer it gives that glow about you. The only thing I do not like about the packaging is that it is a bir rubbery, making it get dirty quite quickly

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BeautyTakesTheCake on 4/13/2009 4:36:00 PM more reviews by BeautyTakesTheCake

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blush! It looks good on so many skin tones. There is a slight shimmer but it's very subtle and gives a nice glow. it does not look caked or irritate my skin (no itching). It's weightless when applied. read more reviews at : www.beautytakesthecake.blogspot.com

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kristi9630 on 4/12/2009 8:25:00 PM more reviews by Kristi9630

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I've definately used up one of these, which is saying a lot because blush lasts me forever! I really like this shade, its a classic for a reason. I think it is universally flattering and completely lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 beautydreams79 on 4/12/2009 12:58:00 AM more reviews by beautydreams79

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Great packaging.
Great color payoff.
Expensive.
A little goes a LONG way, so don't go heavy on it unless you want to look like Mimi.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LOLAchicbohemian on 4/11/2009 8:51:00 PM more reviews by LOLAchicbohemian

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I also dont know whats the big hype about this little blush. I bought it cause I wanted to see what was the big deal about it. I do like it, but I can live without it. The sparkle is just enough to pick up flashes of light and it gives you a nice pink/peach soft glow that I love. Best of all its not too sparkly to wear during the day. It is the best power blush I have used so far, however I like my blush to look as natural as possible, so I still wear my favorite Tarte cheek stain in tickled eveyday, and only on some days when I want a more "glowy" look I wear the Nars blush on top, to give it the right amount of glow.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 krisdepp on 4/11/2009 1:42:00 AM more reviews by krisdepp

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

like it, don't love it.
too shimmery for everyday. and way to expensive. got this in a swap, otherwise i probably wouldn't have even bought it.
if i'm having a particularly good skin day, i like to use orgasm, otherwise i feel like it calls attention to my break outs.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* andreacaracortada on 4/10/2009 4:35:00 PM more reviews by andreacaracortada

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I wish this was a little bit cheaper. 18.50 in the UK. it is amazing if you are pale, and even better if you a bit of tan. the most amazing thing about this particular blusher is its lasting value. you put in on in the morning and it just stays on until night. you don;t even have to reapply (and I have combination skin)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Blush products