MAC Sheertone Blush in Blushbaby

4.5

442 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 9/27/2009 8:28:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

bought this from all the great reviews here- and i was not dissapointed :) i'm an nc30, i apply it w/ mac 169 brush, and its a beautiful natural color for everyday wear. love it :)



on 9/24/2009 2:21:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this stuff. This is a perfect blush. I has a very natural colour, subtle pink-brown, no orange tone. It works with almost everything.
The texture itself is also great, very soft and blends well. I love MAC Sheertone blush range.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/30/2009 5:31:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

so i went to the mac counter the other day, and they put this blush on me. at first, ithought it was too neutral, sheer, and dull colored, since i usually go for the berry colored blushes, or posey colors, but after the make up artist put it on, it looked so great, i had to buy it.
it's reaaally pigmented, and pretty. i love it :)


on 8/27/2009 5:28:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is what i reach for when I want to look more natural in the winter time. It lasts all day and is a pretty color for my c1 skin.


on 8/24/2009 11:35:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Ok...so I wasn't going to buy a blush...I have plenty really...But, my friends wanted to have coffee on Saturday so we decided to meet at Nordies - Mac counter. So, as usual, I'm early. Didn't know what do to so I circled the mac counter a few times and settled on the blush section. I had some MU on but not much...no blush, of course. So, I tried a few and settled on this one. I tried it on both cheecks and really loved the subtle effect. I actually placed the blush on the right spots :-). I was admiring my handy work when the rest of the gang showed up. Off we went to grab some coffee and pay catch up. And during the catch up, one of my friends inquired about my blush. She wanted to know if I had some on. She said that it looks really natural and really love the color on me. The rest of the gang chimed in. The other two didn't think I had on blush since I normally don't wear it. They just thought I had some sun that day. So, after coffee we made a beeline to the mac counter. Two people from work already commented on the nice glow I got from the over the weekend. I just smiled.

18 out of 22 people found this review helpful.


on 8/7/2009 4:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I use this product almost everyday. It's the perfect color for a normal school-to-work routine but it still add a beautiful splash of color to your cheeks that you can dress up or down!


on 7/28/2009 5:54:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I bought this on several MUA recommendations that this would be a soft natural looking blush. On my fair complexion it looked rosey ~blue-ish ~violet. Not a great color for me. Certainly not natural. The quality was good but the color was not.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

One of my daily go-to blushes I use. It gives me the perfect hint of colour that suits my complexion well (Asian fair skinned) I've already hit the pan with this.. Very buildable. Will definitely repurchase as long as MAC doesn't discontinue this blush.


on 7/9/2009 2:12:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Black

This mauvy-rose blush is matte maybe boring at first but has the right hint of colour. It.enhances my nc35-45 skintone well. A perfect neutral.


on 6/25/2009 12:02:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

What a gorgeous soft peachy-pink shade! I adore this blush. It gives me such a natural glow and instantly perks up my face. I have a few HG blushes and this is definitely one of them! I use my MAC 129 blush brush and it's like magic! I highly recommend checking out this blush.




Top Rated MAC Products

image

Deelight

42 reviews
image

Matte - Saddle

94 reviews
Back to Top