Maybelline • Great Lash Lots of Lashes • Mascara

rated 3.5(354 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.62%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 xjesslovesyoux on 9/17/2014 12:17:00 AM more reviews by xjesslovesyoux

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Omg this is one of my favourite mascaras ever! It's super easy to apply and only occasionally clumps, but it doesn't flake and provides great separation and definition. Although it doesn't give much volume, it is an amazing everyday mascara as it gives a natural look.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Rhiannonblackbird on 8/29/2014 6:11:00 PM more reviews by Rhiannonblackbird

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love love LOVE this mascara! The brush makes it easy to get the corners of my eyes and isn't to big. It never clumps on me and It doens't flake. It also works well with rimmel's scandal eyes mascara to make big ridiculous eyelashes with tons of volume.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 carol_pa on 8/24/2014 10:11:00 PM more reviews by carol_pa

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

It is a decent basic mascara for everyday wear. Doesn't clump or smudge, wich is good. But won't give much volume or thickness as well. I would sure buy it again if I ran out, as it's perfect for those no-makeup-makeup days.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 kimmei185 on 8/23/2014 12:10:00 PM more reviews by kimmei185

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Not a fan of this mascara. I'm generally not too fussy with my mascaras and am happy to try anything that may be on offer at the time, but I definitely will not be picking this one up again. I find it very clumpy and the worst thing about it is the fall out that you get after a few hours of wear. I found myself very self conscious about it while at work during the day and needing to constantly check in the mirror that I did not have unintentional panda eyes. Big thumbs down for this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CarlyJennifer on 8/16/2014 1:29:00 AM more reviews by CarlyJennifer

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Love this mascara, it seperates and lengthens really well for me. I am on my 4th tube of this and I will continue to repurchase this product and the brush its awesome for bottom lashes as well because it's a smaller size.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 makeupglirl on 8/14/2014 4:19:00 AM more reviews by makeupglirl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Worst mascara I have ever tried. If you want spidery, clumpy lashes then this is for you, but I personally hate that look. It looks especially terrible when you first apply, and I admit does look a bit better in about 10 minutes, however after about an hour it flakes like crazy! I end up having black spots all over my under eyes from 'fallout' from this mascara! Wouldn't repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Exhaustibility on 8/4/2014 1:34:00 PM more reviews by Exhaustibility

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have tried every maybelline mascara and most covergirl and rimmel and this is by far the best. I have natural long thick lashes but thus mascara can give me huge lashes in just a few strokes. It's cheap and the packaging is cute and it's small. I will continue to buy this until the day I die, it's incredible!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* angellove1705 on 7/27/2014 12:49:00 PM more reviews by angellove1705

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have never been a big fan of the Great Lash mascara. I know so many people love it, but for me it is my least favorite Maybelline mascara. I decided to try this new version, Lots of Lashes. I noticed right off that the brush is very small and short. I found trying to use this small wand to apply my mascara made it where I could only apply to only half my lashes. Then I would have to move the wand to apply to the rest of my lashes. This small brush trouble made it so I had very clumpy lashes. I felt like I had spider lashes because they were so clumpy and thick. This did give me some length, but not enough to deal with the trouble of this. I tried this only 3 times before I decided this was not worth it. For me this is another disappointing Great Lash mascara.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 AliceMason13 on 7/8/2014 1:51:00 AM more reviews by AliceMason13

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This mascara wand is so small that it's only good for bottom lashes. The brush is so stiff that it also poked my eyes a lot. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone looking for long defined lashes. I got really frustrated with this mascara because I was only getting clumpy messy results.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missshenzu on 6/30/2014 8:17:00 PM more reviews by missshenzu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

I have probably bought 15 tubes of this mascara. Lost of lashes, is my holy grail mascara and has not fail me. This mascara separates my lashes and makes them look full. People ask me if I am wearing falsies all the time when I wear this mascara ( I have long lashes) . I love the brush and how it nicely coats and combs my lashes. One of my all time favorites!

I would recommended this mascara to the girls who have naturally long lashes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Mascara products