NARS • Orgasm Blush • Blush

rated 4.0(5073 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 anitres on 10/21/2014 12:14:00 AM more reviews by anitres

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Black    

This is my go blush for everyday. My HG blush. Gives you a nice peachy color with just a little shimmer. Like the name says it does give a glow. Tried out other blushes over the years but keep coming back to shade. Almost a foolproof shade, it appears to work on most "warm" skin tones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 EvesMakeUpAlley on 10/17/2014 11:36:00 PM more reviews by EvesMakeUpAlley

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Overrated. Nice colour, but the shimmer particles are too big and actually make it look cheap and tacky. I only ever wear it in the evening. I know it looks wonderful on some people but not me. Oh well.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mj012 on 10/17/2014 1:58:00 AM more reviews by Mj012

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I bought this blush because of all the hype over the years and it is a MUST HAVE staple. Mix it with a nude/brown smokey eye and a dark lip and it is FAB for Fall, and it works with most skin tones!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Samantha16 on 10/13/2014 1:41:00 PM more reviews by Samantha16

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love it, Love it. Loooooove it. Looks amazing on my skin especially during the autumn/fall and winter as i am very fair and gives my skin an amazing flushed look.
If you are very fair like me then you need it even though it is rather expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 snowsun on 10/8/2014 12:54:00 PM more reviews by snowsun

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I adore the "happy" colour it immediately gives you to your face. It is a strong pink which "wakes you up". I always use it on top of "Laguna", as the Nars sales lady recommended me. Despite the high price tag, I usually like Nars coloured makeup products because colours are bright and with a strong personality. I don't give this blush top rating, though, as I only use it scarcely and feel it breaks me out every time I use it.... However, I highly recommend every woman to try this blush at least once, as the colour it is a staple and the first time you use it, you'll like it for sure! Just as a side-note: Packaging is modern and flat, but too big, in my opinion. The cover is black and it looks like other Nars products, so I don't like when I have many, as I always have to read which is what.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emilydoll on 10/8/2014 3:00:00 AM more reviews by emilydoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great shade for any skin tone. It's a glowy peachy pink shade that makes you look awake and bright. It's really pretty and I recommend it to anyone looking for a universal everyday blush.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 triplejjj on 9/29/2014 10:05:00 PM more reviews by triplejjj

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

this blush is very nice. it has a bit of shimmer in it which acts as a nice illuminator to the cheeks. very good for a night time look. very pigmented, only need a little bit therefore it lasts ages. i have already rebought one. i probably wont be rebuying it again, but only because i like trying new blushes. overall, i would recommend !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MeloraRabbit on 9/20/2014 11:13:00 AM more reviews by MeloraRabbit

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this blush in a mini powder compact that has a square of bronzer beside the square of blush during a Sephora holiday special.

I like this nice healthy, natural shimmery look! IDk if I like it so much because it has such hype, or because of the seductive shade name or if it truly looks nice on me...
I wonder sometimes if it is almost too "peachy" or "gold" for me at times. I like the shade, but sometimes I think the gold glitter flecks may look to obvious, so I do not wear this blush every day. I tend to go for the more "pink" blushes (My usual daily blush is the physicians formula with thered package and heart shaped powder, in "rose")
I do like the Nars blush in the Orgasm shade and would probably buy again. Unfortunately it is crazy expensive!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 mariamidori on 9/15/2014 12:18:00 PM more reviews by mariamidori

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Why is this blush so overrated? I have to apply this at least twice to get some colour. Too expensive and small for what this really is.

It looks..erm, cute? But that's about it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aemccall81 on 9/11/2014 2:38:00 AM more reviews by aemccall81

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

It's expensive but I've had it for years and when I don't know what to wear it's just perfect. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Blush products