NARS • Orgasm Blush • Blush

rated 4.0(5077 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 spottedswan on 10/31/2014 8:51:00 AM more reviews by spottedswan

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

This doesn't work for my warm undertone, but it's a great color for someone more neutral. If you can imagine -- it looks like I'm wearing blush, not a natural flush or obscure source of color.

I remember the Nars SA reaching for Orgasm immediately, as if it's a one-size-fits-all crowd-pleaser. When I move towards the more apricot/orange options in the range, my cheeks look wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jogun on 10/31/2014 8:27:00 AM more reviews by jogun

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

So I finally caved and purchased this. I have bought the "dupes" others have recommended, in trying to avoid spending the $ on the ONE AND ONLY. Let me just say....this is WORTH the price. No other blush is even similar to it. You cannot get that lit from within natural glow with any other product I've tried. At least purchase this ONCE and you will see what everyone means.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JennaBm2 on 10/28/2014 10:34:00 AM more reviews by JennaBm2

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love this color on me!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sahbear95 on 10/28/2014 6:02:00 AM more reviews by sahbear95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

The perfect blush for photography, reflects with the golden shimmer and coral colour, lightening up the cheeks, avoiding the dead flash face. Subtle shimmer within the blush, personally a matte blush kind of girl, it is the perfect shimmer blush for the shyer shimmer wearer. Packaging gets dirty quickly, only fault, and it's damn expensive, but have had this blush for over one year, and barely notice any affect on the blush, very long lasting.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anitres on 10/21/2014 12:14:00 AM more reviews by anitres

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Black    

This is my go blush for everyday. My HG blush. Gives you a nice peachy color with just a little shimmer. Like the name says it does give a glow. Tried out other blushes over the years but keep coming back to shade. Almost a foolproof shade, it appears to work on most "warm" skin tones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 EvesMakeUpAlley on 10/17/2014 11:36:00 PM more reviews by EvesMakeUpAlley

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Overrated. Nice colour, but the shimmer particles are too big and actually make it look cheap and tacky. I only ever wear it in the evening. I know it looks wonderful on some people but not me. Oh well.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mj012 on 10/17/2014 1:58:00 AM more reviews by Mj012

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I bought this blush because of all the hype over the years and it is a MUST HAVE staple. Mix it with a nude/brown smokey eye and a dark lip and it is FAB for Fall, and it works with most skin tones!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Samantha16 on 10/13/2014 1:41:00 PM more reviews by Samantha16

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love it, Love it. Loooooove it. Looks amazing on my skin especially during the autumn/fall and winter as i am very fair and gives my skin an amazing flushed look.
If you are very fair like me then you need it even though it is rather expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 snowsun on 10/8/2014 12:54:00 PM more reviews by snowsun

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I adore the "happy" colour it immediately gives you to your face. It is a strong pink which "wakes you up". I always use it on top of "Laguna", as the Nars sales lady recommended me. Despite the high price tag, I usually like Nars coloured makeup products because colours are bright and with a strong personality. I don't give this blush top rating, though, as I only use it scarcely and feel it breaks me out every time I use it.... However, I highly recommend every woman to try this blush at least once, as the colour it is a staple and the first time you use it, you'll like it for sure! Just as a side-note: Packaging is modern and flat, but too big, in my opinion. The cover is black and it looks like other Nars products, so I don't like when I have many, as I always have to read which is what.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emilydoll on 10/8/2014 3:00:00 AM more reviews by emilydoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great shade for any skin tone. It's a glowy peachy pink shade that makes you look awake and bright. It's really pretty and I recommend it to anyone looking for a universal everyday blush.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Blush products