NARS • Orgasm Blush • Blush

rated 4.0(5108 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 Jennylynn8686 on 1/28/2015 11:38:00 PM more reviews by Jennylynn8686

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Not what I expected at ALL. So I'm obsessed with blushes. And after hearing about this one practically everywhere, and all the hype. I really wanted to purchase this. So, I finally did. And wow, what a disappointment. :(. First off, $30 for this pretty small blush??.!!! I mean some might say it may be average, but this is most definitely small for the price. I was expecting a bigger product, it looks like this will hit pan real fast??!!! And to be honest I thought this was going to be super pigmented, so I used a light hand when i applied it- and was not getting hardly any color. Finally after applying a few times it looked "ok "on my skin. I was thinking itd be more of peachy pink tone, but I think it was a tad orange. My 8 year old daughter even said mom you face is sooo orange. :( I ordered online and don't really wanna hassle with returns and all that, so I will probably give it another try, but overall I'm just not seeing all the hype about this blush. I personally have gotten way better results from nyx, cargo and THEBALM (highly pigmented) blushes. And I feel like I get my money's worth with those.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 amandab2b on 1/27/2015 11:27:00 AM more reviews by amandab2b

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

The color's good. It's a fool-proof shade that matched my skin well. If this blush was matte it'd be my HG blush, but no. I'm not a fan of that golden shimmer. Not only you need to have perfectly flawless skin to pull it off, i also couldn't use it as a day blush because it looked overdone.

I will def not buy this again.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 AlexGBeauty on 1/20/2015 1:29:00 PM more reviews by AlexGBeauty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

BEAUTIFUL color for a night out!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 linehmor on 1/18/2015 4:54:00 PM more reviews by linehmor

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

its okey.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lushlife505 on 1/18/2015 7:23:00 AM more reviews by lushlife505

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I finally tried this after hearing all the hype.
I did not find it amazing at all. I do not think it looks very natural on the skin. For me the shade was too orangy and I really did not like it at all.
I gave this away and that person also did not find anything special about it either.
To me this was a very fake looking shade. Better for people who like makeup that looks like makeup.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* shannon804 on 1/17/2015 9:18:00 PM more reviews by shannon804

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

What blush? All I see is gigantic chunks of glitter on my cheeks. I had to try this cult favorite, but I am so disappointed. If you're over the age of 15, Orgasm is just inappropriate because it looks like a glitter craft project that exploded. It's over-priced, and I hate that it has horrible fingerprint smudges all over it from regular handling. Back to Sephora this goes. I will stick with Tarte, Sleek, and NYX blushes, which blow this out of the water.

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BJLOPEZ on 1/17/2015 8:10:00 PM more reviews by BJLOPEZ

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Love this blush! It's a great colour (I have fair skin) and stays on four much longer than previous blushers used! It lasted at least 7 hours. The only downsides are the price and the fact that it doesn't come with an applicator, but the product really is great. I just wore this on bare skin all day and felt comfortable.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Jane1234 on 1/15/2015 2:54:00 PM more reviews by Jane1234

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I've heard a lot about this blush and I finally decided to buy it. Sadly, I was disappointed. It's very sparkly and I rarely find myself reaching for it. I have much cheaper blushes that I prefer over this one. It's not a terrible blush but nothing special.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Kateaf12 on 1/15/2015 12:13:00 AM more reviews by Kateaf12

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Green    

My everyday blush. A nice pink colour with a bit of golden shimmer that looks quite natural on the cheek. It's not very pigmented so it's hard to over do. It easy to see why this is such a holy grail for many people as it suits so many skin tones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 slicedgeek on 1/14/2015 3:07:00 PM more reviews by slicedgeek

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a classic must-have. Pricey, but worth it. Mine has lasted me YEARS. I wear it constantly too and am just now hitting the pan. I've never been complimented on any other blush as much as I have with Orgasm.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NARS products

More Blush products