Clean & Clear • Oil Absorbing Sheets • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.5(2290 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Tropicll on 7/22/2014 5:28:00 PM more reviews by Tropicll

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Like these. They work well and as a girl with oily skin I definitely appreciate these! Doesn't move or lift your makeup or leave a white powder dust like others do.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xojlg on 7/8/2014 12:33:00 AM more reviews by xojlg

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green    

Love these. Perfect for those with oilier skin. They effectively remove any oil/shine without taking off your makeup along with it. Love the small convenient packaging, easy to throw in your purse.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 labesitos on 7/4/2014 12:47:00 PM more reviews by labesitos

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product. It absorbs all the oil i have in my face without messing up my makeup. It is a must have for oily skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KathieL on 6/27/2014 11:06:00 PM more reviews by KathieL

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love these. I like using it until the entire thing changes colour due to the oil. I really like the way the sticky side aids in the dispensing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sdbaker on 6/21/2014 8:55:00 PM more reviews by sdbaker

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Very effectively blots the oil without lifting up makeup. I've tried various blotting papers, and they did not work as well as this. This is actually not a paper, it's a plastic sheet that has some blue coating on it. The blue stuff is not really a powder, I'm not sure what it is. It turns clear when it lifts the oil off your face. But it really works, so I use it. Made in Japan. Great value, and so effective for someone like me with chronic oily shiny skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 yjanney on 6/20/2014 11:14:00 PM more reviews by yjanney

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Been using these for years. Sometimes I can find a cheaper generic option, but this is my go-to product. Have to have it in the summer to quickly and easily remove shine - so much better than piling on more powder!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hagetat on 6/11/2014 11:50:00 AM more reviews by hagetat

Age: 44-55   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is a face saver for me. I have it with me wherever I go. It works very well to remove oil from my very oily face without touching my makeup. Great product. I cannot do without it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 iceprincess0092 on 6/11/2014 11:29:00 AM more reviews by iceprincess0092

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using blotter papers for years and I've tried a lot of different brands. The first time I used this I noticed a very shiny residue on my skin and was surprised. When I looked at the ingredients I noticed this contains mineral oil. Why would I want to put oil on my face when I'm trying to blot it off?? Esp an awful, cheap pore clogging oil??? These suck!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 monka191 on 6/7/2014 11:07:00 AM more reviews by monka191

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I love any oil absorbing sheets, they are such a life saver.
I work in the office, with full air conditioning , after a couple of hours my skin is always shining a lot, I always use them as a rescue.
Great Stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 simplieelegant on 6/4/2014 2:43:00 AM more reviews by simplieelegant

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I think that it is pretty expensive for 50 sheets it runs about 6 bucks at my local drug store but it does its job. I love how it doesn't really wipe away my makeup and absorb all of my oil. It has to be in my bag everywhere I go.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Misc Beauty Tools products