Olay • Night of Olay Firming Cream • Moisturizers

rated 4.1(128 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 mlg1997 on 8/4/2014 7:54:00 PM more reviews by mlg1997

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this product as an under eye cream. Since I'm still young, I didn't feel like I needed something for "wrinkles", so I bought this. I use it on my face too if its feeling especially dry. It is very thick and moisturizing, and sinks into the skin very nicely. It has brightened my eye area up as well.The only downside is that it literally smells like an old lady. Pretty good product. Probably will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 faithyluv on 6/21/2014 1:12:00 AM more reviews by faithyluv

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I didn't like how it felt on my skin I have dryskin and all it does it makes me feel oily i will not be buying this product again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 goodcreams on 6/17/2014 10:36:00 PM more reviews by goodcreams

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is such an amazing night cream. Works for even the most sensitive skins. LOVE it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 lanyc on 6/17/2014 5:30:00 PM more reviews by lanyc

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

why did i do this to myself.
i bought this YESTERDAY.
and i will be returning it TODAY.

LOVED the smell. LOVED the reviews, but didn't love it on my skin :(

when i put it on, it felt like it wasn't moisturizing enough, and i don't have dry skin. I'm normal/combination, and more oily during the warm months of the year.

woke up the next morning and my face just looked dry, porous, with little bumps all over...not a fan of this.

its my face and i dont' want it to get messed up, so i wont even bother giving this a chance and a grace period. ugh. no. going back to ponds..

too bad it did not work for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KimberlyM11 on 5/10/2014 12:53:00 PM more reviews by KimberlyM11

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

My favorite night cream.
In the beginning I didnt like the smell at all, but my boyfriends liked it so I gave it another try and got used to the smell.
I use it every night and I see a difference. It makes my skin smoother and brighter in the morning.
I LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ScarletteLawson on 4/21/2014 6:32:00 AM more reviews by ScarletteLawson

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

The smell of this is really, really strong (not in a good way!) it also broke me out within two uses. I think this was just the wrong moisturizer for my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 FoxyTina on 3/9/2014 4:46:00 AM more reviews by FoxyTina

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Good over all nighttime ceam. When I just want some moisture, it's great! I use this every other night -- between retinol products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 liongirl22 on 3/4/2014 12:17:00 AM more reviews by liongirl22

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I hate this stuff! First of all it smells like old ladies and my boyfriend didn't want to come near me when I put it on. The texture of the cream is very rubbery and hard to smooth onto the skin without a lot of tugging. It doesn't sink in, either, it just sits on your face and doesn't moisturize. It also broke me out a bit. I will not be repurchasing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 heartsinwonderland on 3/3/2014 11:44:00 AM more reviews by heartsinwonderland

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is my go-to nighttime moisturizer. I have really sensitive skin, and this is one of the few night creams I have been able to use. Whenever my skin is reacting badly to something, I slather this on. It really calms and moisturizes my skin. I notice when I don't use this for a few days. I love this cream, it keeps my skin soft and stable. HG.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JosieMndza on 1/10/2014 12:19:00 AM more reviews by JosieMndza

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I'm a huge fan of Olay and it's a brand that's been used for years in my family. I have no idea why it's taken me so long to try this firming night cream but now I consider it a HG product. I have oily, acne/milia prone skin. This cream is nice and thick but dries quickly and leaves my face so buttery smooth in the morning. It hasn't made me break out in acne or milia so I'm really ecstatic that I found a hydrating cream that I like and can stick to.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Olay products

More Moisturizers products