E.L.F. • Eyeshadow Brush • Makeup Brushes

rated 4.4(762 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 mimz007 on 9/1/2014 10:46:00 AM more reviews by mimz007

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Dark   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

for $1 can't go wrong! its actually a great brush. it is wide so definitely more for packing on and shading

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dalalzein on 9/1/2014 10:01:00 AM more reviews by dalalzein

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

For $1 it works fairly well and did the job, The bristles are super soft and pick up a lot of eye shadow.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lushlife505 on 8/4/2014 12:39:00 AM more reviews by lushlife505

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Serves its purpose well. Recommend to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 naj123 on 8/3/2014 1:05:00 PM more reviews by naj123

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

Whats not to love, great eyeshadow brush with a great price.

I like this much more than than the Studio "C" brush. It has more flexibility.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Alliecat333 on 8/2/2014 4:27:00 AM more reviews by Alliecat333

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This little $1 brush is the stuff I tell ya. H E double hockey sticks, it's a dollar. I wasn't expecting much from this, but I ended up getting a brush I use everyday that's a workhorse. It picks up shadow like a magnet then deposits it on the lid evenly. I went back to target to pick up another to keep in rotation. I'm thinking I may need another, ya know just incase.... I like options. This eye shadow brush, and the blending brush work very well( picked up an extra blending brush) options... Remember too, there just a DOLLAR. Some other brushes from this line are a miss, like the face brush, that's total crap. The bronzing brush is so so, it does a decent job applying my highlight. Have two of those as well.
One negative I will say is that all three sets of brushes I have, are not the same the only huge difference Is in the bronzing brush, my first one compared to the second has half the bristles missing. So that's my barely there highlight , because the bristles are barely there. So just compare the brushes in store. But the eyeshadow and blending I love. Looks cheap feels cheap... you can't win em all.
Works,hasn't yet shed, soft , cleans easily, it's a dollar.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ClaireDalloway on 8/1/2014 10:32:00 AM more reviews by ClaireDalloway

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love the look of this professional range of brushes! And the brush is really easy to work with. I have the complete set of eye brushes from e.l.f. and can't be more satisfied.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Natitashii on 7/3/2014 9:22:00 PM more reviews by Natitashii

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this brush after reading some good reviews on it. After shopping in one of elf's 50% off sales i thought why not buy a few extra things. When it arrived it looked really nice the hairs where really soft and it picked up a ton of eyeshadow. So i washed it and went to use it when i was doing my make up and the hairs just kept falling off to the point where they were everywhere! I've since washed it a couple of times and i'm still getting hairs falling out. If that didn't happen it would be a great brush at an amazing price. I wouldn't be buying it again as its just literally sat in my drawer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hellerenee on 6/19/2014 4:05:00 AM more reviews by hellerenee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I had basically given up on finding a good eyeshadow brush, until I found and tried this one. Are you kidding me? This is such good quality for such a low price! I would still repurchase it if it was 10x the price! It picks up and applies colour extremely well. It is simply a joy to watch how well it does its job.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pinkmouse09 on 6/16/2014 1:53:00 PM more reviews by pinkmouse09

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this brushhhhhh. Applies shadows evenly and is good for blending too. I have so any of these

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BrittAm95 on 6/16/2014 1:21:00 AM more reviews by BrittAm95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This brush worked perfectly... While it lasted. After about a month of maybe three times weekly use, the handle separated from the metal. Then the gummy stuff holding the hairs in started coming off and the brush started shedding. At first it was great! It picked up lots of product, applied evenly, and was very soft. The handle and the hairs were the only real problems.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Makeup Brushes products