L'Occitane • Cherry Blossom EDT • Fragrances

rated 4.2(41 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.80%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kellergirl on 12/12/2013 6:30:00 PM more reviews by Kellergirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Nothing special here. Bottle is cute, but smell leaves a lot to be desired. Generic and didn't smell like anything close to cherry to me. Does not last long either. Pass on this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* encee on 7/13/2013 5:47:00 PM more reviews by encee

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I stole a few spritz if this from my mom every now & then. it is a fruity floral to me, eager-to-please goody-two-shoes sweetness kinda scent. i would usually go for the musky oriental vanille vibes. so this smells generix & didnt impress much. didnt hv much staying power too. great for those who digs floras.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 prettygirl22 on 6/18/2013 11:22:00 PM more reviews by prettygirl22

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

After discovering that there was a L'Occitane store by my new apartment I explored the store and sprayed this scent onto myself quickly, before any overbearing retail associate could bombard me into purchasing their products.

While walking home I kept smelling this sent and it was intoxicating! I love, love, LOVE this scent and I got it for Christmas from my Fiance<3

It is a decent price. The only complaint I have is that it doesn't stay on for a long time. I am going to wear it as my wedding perfume. IN LOVE.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alina08 on 1/30/2013 3:09:00 PM more reviews by alina08

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This fragrance is very light and feminine. It's not overpowering and despite it's name, it's not particularly flowery. It has more of a sweet scent to it. The only complaint I have with this is that the scent seems to fade after a couple of hours. Overall, the price is fair and the fragrance is nice.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* madeupmary on 1/16/2013 6:10:00 PM more reviews by madeupmary

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

I received this as part of a Cherry Blossom gift set from L'Occitane and it's my favorite product in the whole gift set. It's a great everyday fragrance that is fresh, not overly sweet and very girly. I have worn this almost everyday since I received it and I get lots of complements for it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lawgirl07 on 1/10/2013 8:38:00 PM more reviews by lawgirl07

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

L'Occitane isn't usually somewhere I'd go for perfumes since I usually stick to the bigger brands, but a few friends bought me a bottle of this product for my birthday and I was pleasantly surprised.

It's wonderfully light, fresh, fruity and floral which is perfectly my style for scents. It isn't quite as strong as a lot of other scents though, so I do actually use a fair bit more of the product than I usually would.
It's absolutely ideal for spring and summer and a quick spritz serves well for outdoor occasions, lunch, brunch, work and anything in the sunshine really.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* maybelle on 7/27/2012 10:23:00 PM more reviews by maybelle

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I think I'm a bit indifferent to this one. It's a decent cherry blossom scent, but it doesn't really knock my socks off. It's fresh, not too sweet, not super long lasting, either. I wear it once in while. Sometimes it yields a bit of something artificial in the drydown that I don't like, but it's dependent upon on the temperature and humidity in the air.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rrag20 on 7/5/2012 11:44:00 PM more reviews by rrag20

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I love the scent very much! I have over 20 collections of perfumes but this one always seems to ran out and I have to buy over and over again, since it's one of my favorite, it's perfect for the humid weather I don't feel icky when I'm wearing it since it's not that strong, I've got lots of compliments at work as well everytime I'm wearing it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Takumi on 4/5/2012 5:15:00 AM more reviews by Takumi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

My first fragrance. I love the sweet and lovely flower smell..not too strong to make me sneeze. However the smell is not long lasting, and the bottle is big to carry around. The packaging is lousy because the spray head can be pulled out easily and it cause leakage inside my bag. I don like the spray head design because the cap is metal and so with the head and when i open it every time i can feel the metal scratching each other which i don like. Personally i think the bottle design is not that cute/pretty/elegance comparing to many others brand.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pingwing87 on 8/27/2011 7:15:00 AM more reviews by pingwing87

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Oh my god, I looovee this fragrance! It has to be one of my favorite smells in the whole world! I just have to spritz a small amount in my hair and it stays the whole day. Even the day afterwards if I don't wash my hair. Lovely, too bad it's so expensive haha. But the bottle lasts long and I don't use it every day. If you love subtle sweet-but-not-overly-sweet floral smells, you should definitely try this out!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Occitane products

More Fragrances products