Redken All Soft HEAVY CREAM

4.1

353 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Glycerin, Octyldodecanol, Isopropyl alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl glycol, Parfum, Sodium PCA, Benzoic acid, Trideceth-6, Cetrimonium chloride, Citric acid, Argania spinosa oil/Argania spinosa kernel oil, Arginine, Hydrolyzed soy protein, Hydrolyzed vegetable protein pg-propyl silanetriol.


on 6/20/2015 10:38:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I love this! I have short fine hair that is frequently bleached light blonde.
I came home from vacation with really dry hair.
I found this in my shower (daughter had bought it). I was in love after the first use.
I also woke up with my hair not sticking straight up which never happens.
my hair is easy to style and feels healthy!
I will be buying my own for sure!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 1/29/2015 3:28:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I'm bleached with super long hair and this is AMAZING !


on 11/8/2014 7:08:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love Redken All Soft Heavy Cream! I have thick wavy hair that I blow dry straight and flat iron into an aline shoulder length bob. It really makes my hair soft and healthy looking. When I use other conditioners, my hair doesn't look as smooth and frizz free.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Meh. I did not find this worthy of all the hype and beauty awards. It's strictly OK. I have bushy, curly, dry hair so it is difficult to find anything effective but my HG is the L'Oreal Absolut Repair line.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/28/2014 11:21:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is absolutely hands down the best deep conditioner i have ever tried!
I have thick dark hair, about shoulder length. Usually tangly and stubborn.
This makes my hair feel like SILK. not only that but it keeps my hair tangle free until my next wash. It's amazing!
My boyfriend tried it and he has very frizzy hair and he loves it as well.
Definitely give this a try!


on 10/18/2014 3:13:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Warm

Hair: Brown, Kinky, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I used to use it years ago and can't remember why I stopped.
I recently revisited this and have been using it weekly for the past month. It's a brilliant conditioner and on the fast lane to becoming a staple.

I usually leave it in for about an hour, sometimes using a heat cap for the remaining 30 minutes. My hair comes out buttery soft and detangled. Today I noticed how glossy my hair looks, but I don't know whether this is down to my clean diet or this conditioner.

Either way, the All Soft Heavy Cream and the Joico Moisture Recovery Treatment Balm are the two deep conditioners I'll always reach for. They are just that good.


on 10/9/2014 9:51:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very nice deep conditioner. I left on for 15 minutes and was amazed how soft and silky my bleached fried hair was. Very nice product! Compared to other masks, the price is good (especially with ulta coupon).


on 9/22/2014 1:58:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Love this but you have to use carefully and not too often or it will build up. VERY hydrating and can weigh down finer hair - but great for dry, thirsty hair.


on 8/25/2014 10:38:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Used in conjunction with the all soft shampoo, this has turned my waist length, naturally curly, bleached (fried, dry straw etc) hair into salon smooth, bouncy, healthy looking hair. I hardly need any, smoothed through my hair after shampooing (the shampoo is fab too, 5 lippies) left in for 5 minutes, my hair literally feels like silk. The scent is glorious too, a lovely summery coconut fragrance that reminds me of hot sultry evenings in Spain or Portugal. I know, for some, they have found this too "heavy" but my thirsty hair drinks it up & it only weighs it down in a good way (I want my hair to fall down my back, not float madly around my head like a straw halo!) Rarely re-purchase products as I can't help always searching for "the next best thing"! But will definitely re-purchase this again & again & again &....!


on 8/12/2014 4:39:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I gave this mask 5 lips because it is great but it is very bad for fine hair which I have. This is the first mask in my life which I couldnt rinse off. I couldnt wash it out even after using a shampoo. My hair was very greasy after using it. I wanted to give it another try so I put this mask only on my ends. The result was the same. Then I put it on the lenghts of my 4 year old daughterˇs hair. Her hair is completely different hair from mine (fatherīs genes :) ). Her hair is long, healthy and thick. Because her hair is thick I put masks and conditioners on it so it is easier to tangle it. So I used All soft mask on my daughters hair, washed out easily and dried it (I have to dry it because it is thick hair). Waw, for the first time in my life I saw perfect hair exactly like models have in TV commercials. Her hair was just briliant shiny and beautiful.




Back to Top