Estee Lauder • BODY PERFORMANCE MANI PEDI • Skincare - Body

rated 4.5(10 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 spacedust on 11/26/2012 5:15:00 PM more reviews by spacedust

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

It's amazing. Beatiful smell, lasts very long and it's non greasy. Even my 2,5 old niece loves it !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* dioraddict84 on 11/23/2011 9:07:00 PM more reviews by dioraddict84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

This is an expensive hand/foot cream, but it works! It doesn't feel greasy but has helped my skin feel more soft.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sherrier on 2/16/2011 11:08:00 PM more reviews by sherrier

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this for about 3 years. I love it. I live in Iowa and our winters are pretty cold. This keeps my feet soft, my feet are always sandal ready, even in the winter. I also use it in the summer. It just does a great job. Even though it is expensive, it lasts a long time. This is much better than drugstore brands. Also, I love the smell. Yes, I will buy again, as I already have. This is a terrific product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Pansori on 5/28/2009 1:09:00 PM more reviews by Pansori

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I'm not sure I can give a fair review as I've never really tried other mani/pedi products other than this. All I know is that it does a very good job at keeping my hands and feet soft, it feels good, and I haven't had any problems with dryness since I started using it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 shaerpiao on 3/24/2009 5:55:00 PM more reviews by shaerpiao

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This lotion is nothing special compare to other drugstore handcream. What I keep noticing is that whenever I left a bit of this product at the opening, the next time I open up they turned into hard waxy bits. To me, this isn't moisturing enough to be a good handcream.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 scubaair on 11/9/2008 10:56:00 AM more reviews by scubaair

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I received this product in a free gift from EL and so far I like it. It is soft and silky, has a nice scent when you put it on, doesn't go on greasy, it keeps my hands soft. The things I don't like about it: I have had other lotions stay with me a bit longer than this one, I don't have to reapply often but more than some others I have tried, although I do have very dry skin on my hands from frequent hand washing; the other thing I don't care for is that the scent does stay with you and since my hands often end up near my face, I don't really care for a hand lotion with a lingering scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 3evita on 11/6/2008 1:34:00 PM more reviews by 3evita

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I received this as a gift along with my purchase and I love this stuff. It's very smoothing yet has a light feeling to it not greasy at all. I rub this on my heels after shower and has diminished the dryness that was starting to occur due to wearing lots of sandals this summer!! I wish this stuff wasn't so expensive!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 belindajbutler on 11/2/2008 6:07:00 PM more reviews by belindajbutler

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I received this as a free gift when I purchased other EL products. I think it is an "OK" cream, but I don't feel that it is a wonderful fabulous product. It does not last very long on my hands or feet for keeping in the moisture.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tinkerbellax30 on 4/18/2008 3:10:00 PM more reviews by tinkerbellax30

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I love this lotion. I have a tendancy to wash my hands all the time and this keeps them super soft. It also has a nice clean smell to it. Nothing i have used before can compare to this. I absolutely love it =)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sunkissed10 on 4/14/2007 11:19:00 AM more reviews by sunkissed10

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I do not like EL skincare products nor their body productsh however this particular product has been a staple for more than 2 months now. I use this cream as a mask esp on my feet.It keeps them very moist and keeps those horrible small cracks at bay. As stated on the box it is like a paraffin dip.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Estee Lauder products

More Skincare - Body products