Aussie 3 Minute Miracle

3.8

693 reviews

70% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG 12, Distearate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Foeniculum Vulgare (Fennel) Extract, Hops, Balm Mint (Melissa Officinalis) Extract, Matricaria, Yarrow, Aloe Vera (Aloe Barbadensis) Leaf Juice, Hydrolyzed Milk Protein, Oat Flour, Yeast (Faex) Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Glycol Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Stearalkonium Chloride, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Acetamide MEA, Cetrimonium Bromide, Sodium Lauriminodipropionate, Fragrance, Methylparaben, Tetrasodium EDTA, Lecithin, Safflower (Carthamus Tinctorius) Oil, Jojoba Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, DMDM Hydantoin, Phosphoric Acid, Propylparaben, Hydantoin, Simethicone, Propylene Glycol, FD&C Yellow 6 Aluminum Lake


on 6/30/2015 12:52:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Grey

It's an ok conditioner, no miracle however! I didn't really expect a "miracle", but I did expect more than what I got, especially based on the reviews. I didn't find it made any more of a difference than any other conditioner I use. I've been using it for two weeks, and have been using it nearly daily. My hair doesn't look any different than it did. I was hoping for some intense conditioning, with at least the look of some repair. I would probably try it again at some point, as a regular conditioner, but will look elsewhere for a deep conditioning treatment.



on 6/1/2015 10:48:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Other

My fine thin hair doesn't like heavy conditioners but I took the plunge and revisited this product anyway. This time I chose the Smooth variation. It doesn't have the usual Aussie scent and actually smells like Herbal Essences. As soon as I squeezed it out of the tube my first thought was this must be loaded with silicones. It's very thick and only a little is needed for one use. I rinsed it out the best I could but when my hair dried I was left with a coating, which is what usually happens with deep conditioners. Thankfully it wasn't so bad that my hair looked greasy and limp, I could only tell when I touched it, but it was still there. The ends of my hair actually looked dry and I put the most of the product there. As far as smoothing goes, eh... it's not any smoother than normal, maybe less. I had more frizz than I do when using my normal conditioner. This product worked very strangely on my hair. I don't hate it and will use up the rest of the bottle but definitely won't keep buying this particular version of the 3 minute miracle - I might try the moist or deep one if I decide to repurchase.


on 4/20/2015 2:18:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

All the versions of the 3 minute miracle are awesome! I don't use them as a mask...just conditioner as usual.


on 4/11/2015 5:12:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

My review is for Aussie 3 Minute Miracle in the Moist Formula.My hair is rather thick and course and and when I use this product it leaves my hair full of body, very shiny but not greasy at all.. My hair feel like silk after I rinse and blow dry. I highly recommend this product.


on 3/31/2015 8:06:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Smells unreal, really puts moisture back in your hair, one of the best priced and best quality cheaper end hair products there is and I have used tonnes.


on 3/31/2015 7:57:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Green

did absolutely nothing to my hair. didn't help it, didn't make it worse. the way it dispenses is really weird, too.


on 3/11/2015 7:48:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Black

I bought this product after watching a youtube video by "allthatglitters21". The reviewer raved about this product so much that i had to try it out. this is one of the best conditioners i have ever used. Leaves my hair super smooth and soft. Better than any other higher end conditioner i have used. Highly recommended!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

If you're looking for a hair mask, start here. I'm sure there's another $100 mask out there that's gonna turn your hair into liquid gold, but this one is three bucks and mill make your hair so beautiful you will cry. It didn't just make my hair soft and shiny, it changed how it behaved. It has much better movement. It has a beautiful scent and I cannot get over the packaging. I love it. It's basically just a squeeze bottle with no lid, but the hole has some cool rubber material damming the opening. I dunno, it's just cool. plus the cap doesn't get full of water like some can. Anyway. I personally dont use it for only three minutes and I dont know why they advertise it like that, I put it on whenever during the day, leave it in while I sleep, rinse it in the morning, and then I cry while brushing my hair because it's so godamn beautiful

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.


on 1/31/2015 11:54:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

THIS is by far the best hair treatment I have ever used!! I am never without a bottle. Even compared to expensive salon products, it has saved my hair from much damage from over coloring. I only use this now as a conditioner, and after years of fine brittle limp hair, my hair is back full and shiny and curly!! Can not beat the price of around $4 only!!! If you color your hair or flat iron alot, do yourself a favor and keep a bottle of this on hand.....miracle worker FOR SURE!


on 1/10/2015 3:46:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is the best conditioner ever! This makes my look great. I love the packaging too.




Top Rated Aussie Products

Back to Top