Bath and Body Works • Sweet Pea Body Spray • Fragrances

rated 3.9(187 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 xade on 10/17/2014 5:05:00 PM more reviews by xade

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This smell is such a fresh girly smell, I love it. It has such a unique, memorable fragrance. I had no idea sweet peas smelt so nice! Will definitely buy this fragrance again! (the wallflower is also lovely too!)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AnnieBain on 11/17/2013 4:09:00 PM more reviews by AnnieBain

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

When I was young one of my moms friends who lived with us had this but in a perfume. I thought it was the best thing on earth. I would constantly sneak into the bathroom and pray some on when no one was around, I loved it that much. Over summer I bought three mini bottles and sweet pea was one of them. My mom didn't like it and said it gave her a head ache. I on the other hand absolutely loved it! It smells sexy in a way and is sweet and playful. My friends in p.e constantly ask for some and its a popular scent. I recommend it. !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glamorgurlbeauty on 6/8/2013 11:54:00 AM more reviews by glamorgurlbeauty

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is my HG spray I've already gone threw a full one with in 6 months and I use it everyday!
I get compliments from people of all ages!,it's not to strong just a light mist but it last all day!
This is the only floral type sent I'd ever wear! It's calming and sweet perfect for all ages and any event. I recommend this to all my friends I can't live with out it it's my signature sent
The packaging is a step up from what it use to be and the price is not bad at all! What are you waiting for go buy it already!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sugaryspice82 on 4/7/2013 1:31:00 AM more reviews by sugaryspice82

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

The ultimate girly scent. It's sweet, floral, fruity, and light all in one. Its definitely one of my favorites from B&BW, and I pray that they never discontinue it, but I doubt they would since it sells so well. You wouldn't believe the amount of compliments I get when I wear this. You need to try this if you haven't already, it smells AMAZINGG (:

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 unicornlily on 2/9/2013 1:02:00 PM more reviews by unicornlily

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This used to be my favorite scent, but then I got sick of it. The smell is so STRONG and last for a while, and over time.. it start smelling a little too artificial. So yeah.. I wouldn't buy it again because it's just too overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Faith100z on 1/6/2013 11:35:00 AM more reviews by Faith100z

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have to admit I'm surprised at how many good reviews this has. I really don't like this product at all. At first, it smells fine so I would put it on and go to school. Soon, the scent changes to a gross smell, like shaving cream, and you can't seem to get rid of the shaving cream smell. Definitely would not recommend, and will not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 1Dluver613 on 12/23/2012 12:34:00 AM more reviews by 1Dluver613

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

i love this smell. it is one of the most popular ones at BBW, and it seems that many own it! :)
it has made so many different items of this smell :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MsPsylocke on 10/24/2012 3:15:00 PM more reviews by MsPsylocke

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Love Sweet Pea I have a travel one in my bag right now. Whenever I want to feel fresh I spray this. It's a great scent that really won't offend to many noses because it's not super sweet it's beautiful light and fresh. I use this when I need something on me cause I don't like not smelling like something.
It's not my daily fragrance but one I do use a lot especially at the end of Summer this scent just was so perfect in the August heat.Now that it's Fall I am using a light musk but I have to give my love to this scent. When I go to B&B my nose can get really confused with all the scents.

Not sweet pea though it's always one I can discern from the others. I will always buy this from Bath and Bodyworks it's a great scent to have in your bag or whenever you need a nice light scent. It's a nice pump bottle too so you only need a spritz or 2 to smell great. Too much of anything is no good so you don't need to go crazy with it. It does last a good amount of time which is another plus.

I even have the moisturizing hand sanitizer because I love it so much. I really recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 stylesgirl on 10/24/2012 1:51:00 PM more reviews by stylesgirl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I absolutly love this sent it is very light and pretty and it is soo amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 htsang30 on 10/24/2012 1:26:00 PM more reviews by htsang30

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this for spring/summer!! It is the best for a light overall fruity, flowery scent. This one can be applied all over, since it's not too strong. Smells very sweet and pure. Highly recommend for younger people, I'm not sure that older women would like this as much.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Fragrances products