Avon • Foot Works Overnight Treatment • Lotions/ Creams

rated 3.5(13 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.61%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 Starlajean12 on 12/27/2013 6:59:00 PM more reviews by Starlajean12

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Grey    

Just received my first Avon order ever today. I have always been interested in the foot works and skin so soft lines. Anyway this is really nice! And for 2 bucks?! Definitely! I got the regular one, the smell is meh but it has a great consistency, doesn't feel greasy or gross on my feet. Not gonna lie I'm gonna use it on my hands as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lizzea on 2/6/2013 6:17:00 AM more reviews by lizzea

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this. Moisturizing but not greasy at all, isn't too thick and smells lovely in lavender. I got this as a Christmas gift and it will get a lot of use!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* andToto2 on 11/9/2012 11:10:00 PM more reviews by andToto2

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

This is pretty good. It's not a miracle worker by any means, but it is better than many foot creams I have tried. I like the smell a lot. The little beads in it disappear as you rub it in. I have been putting some on in the morning before I put my socks on, and I like using it that way. I sometimes use it for a hand cream, too. I do think it helps with dryness and roughness.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sbowlchica on 1/23/2012 11:45:00 PM more reviews by sbowlchica

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Wow! My feet were so rough and I left this on overnight, under socks, for 2 nights in a row (don't worry, I don't mean not washing my face for 2 nights... geez :P) and my feet are softer than they've ever been. Still some roughness around the back of the sole, but my feet have gotten a lot softer. Definitely worth a try!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* EternityintheRain on 7/29/2011 2:53:00 PM more reviews by EternityintheRain

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I am very impressed with this cream. Initially I wasn't expecting much because I had been failed by other products in this line. It is a medium thick cream with little red beads blended into it. I used this day and night on both my hands and feet and the next morning I had beautiful soft hands and feet to match. it has a light fragrance to it, by it is not bothersome. This is to me, the star of this line. I recommend it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sistersings09 on 6/3/2011 12:31:00 AM more reviews by sistersings09

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product! I have only used it twice (with aloe infused socks), but it's moisturizing, softening, and it smells awesome. I don't know why the smell even matters since it's going on your feet, but hey...I will repost if I have any problems, though!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Icaria on 4/23/2011 10:00:00 AM more reviews by Icaria

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

UPDATE: WOULD NOT CONSIDER DUE TO ANIMAL TESTING FOR CHINESE MARKET 17/02/2012 This is an ok foot cream. Good if you don't have major drynes issues. The smell is very strong. I stoped using it when I realised that my Avène Cold Cream body lotion was doing the same job. Still, it's a cream to consider since it's so inexpensive and you can often get several FootWorks products for a very low price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Deanna2 on 12/1/2010 3:35:00 AM more reviews by Deanna2

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I like the quality of this product, but for me, the fragrance is overpowering and lingering. If they offered a fragrance-free version, I might purchase again, but this is too much for my taste.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 maugustawoodland on 9/17/2009 12:50:00 AM more reviews by maugustawoodland

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

At first I wasn’t impressed with this cream, but after a few nights of using it I really noticed a difference in my feet. They were much smoother and softer. I really like the novelty of the pink-colored beads that disappear when you rub the cream into your feet. If you have cracked skin or cuts, watch out! This stuff will sting like no other. But I like it when I don’t have any foot problems to deal with. I will buy it again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mam311 on 8/15/2008 12:50:00 AM more reviews by mam311

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I have horribly dry, cracked, rough feet, and this didn't do a thing to help them. I honestly bought it to support breast cancer, and it was cheap enough so Im not that upset about it. Just wish it would have worked.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Avon products

More Lotions/ Creams products