Davidoff Coolwater - Game

3.8

11 reviews

72% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/3/2012 6:44:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I really love this! I like the original Cool Water fragrance and decided to give this a go. I'm so glad I did. It's a great fresh and clean fragrance, not too strong or overpowering. I use this for everyday wear. I spray my neck and wrists and it last all day.



on 3/4/2011 6:35:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought this on sale as Davidoff has a good reputation. Everytime I put this on someone will complement me.

It is one of my favs in my fragance collection.

Its not super original but it is a really nice smelling perfume.


on 11/12/2010 5:23:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I really like this fragrance. I bought it in the sale in boots for a really cheap price otherwise i wouldnt have bought it, however i have to say im plesantly surprised! Its a great day fragrance that is fresh and light. Lasts well on me and i like the packaging. Have to say i prefer the original cool water however if this was on offer i would repurchase!


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Very clean, fresh fragrance. Reminds me a lot of Ralph or Paris Hilton's fragrance. It's not anything original or something that stands out, but it's a nice every day, warm weather fragrance. I have a huge bottle that I will probably never finish, but it is something I would consider purchasing again. I will say, however, I like the original Cool Water for women more than this.


on 3/11/2008 8:04:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Black

Got 3 sample bottles of this. I can't stand it. It makes me recoil. Just not me at all. Makes me sick..


on 2/17/2008 9:41:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

A stinky fragrance which gives me a terrible headache. I don't like it.


on 1/26/2008 12:19:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Other

Young, fresh, sweet and girly scent that doesn't turn on my skin.
It stays unchanged directly from the bottle until I go to bed, and it is one of the longest lasting fragrances I own - and it's only an EdT.
On me there's no drydown, only a muting of the scent as the day goes by, which I kind of like. It means that there's no surprises with it and I smell like freesia and musk, with a hint of lemon all day.

Cool Water Game is a simple, easy-to-wear everyday fragrance, casual but a little to youthfull for my taste to wear at the office where I need to express more seriousness.
I will use it as a week-end summerfragrance, when I want to enjoy myself and feel happy and playfull.

Notes: Granny Smith apple, lemon, white lily, freesia, exotic fruit, sandalwood, cedar, spices, musk.

I will not repurchase because I have too many fragrances.


on 10/27/2007 12:56:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I am reviewing on Cool Water Game For Men.

One of the most beautiful fragrance Ive ever used. Last on my all day. Scent is not so strong (not type that would make u headache during the day) but long lasting. At the end of the day, the scent becomes strong and still wonderfully smell. Strongly recommend. Since i love to wear it wheneve I need a sense of refreshing (which is almost everyday) i am running out of it soon.

Will repurchase.


on 2/13/2007 11:51:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Fine

Eyes: Brown

OMG, I love this! No doubt, this is a fun, young fragrance. When I smell it, I get images of giggling girls shopping at the mall wearing lots of lip gloss, ponytailed volleyball players spiking balls over the net on the beach, and people with good hair wearing khakis and striped shirts with the collars turned up hanging out on somebody's cousin's yacht. It's fruity, sporty and preppy, which is a great combination. Smells like something borrowed from the Escada family, but there's no love lost.


on 2/2/2007 1:21:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

it is great! It is clean and sweet (not too sweet though) in the same time. It is not at all offensive. It lasts really long on me (about 8 to 9 hours), which is extraordinary for a Davidoff fragrance. It is also quite cheep (only 28 euro for a 30 ml bottle). Just love it.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1359 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Si
35 Reviews
Gucci Guilty
127 Reviews
Light Blue
1411 Reviews


Top Rated Davidoff Products

Back to Top