Davidoff • Coolwater - Game • Fragrances

rated 3.8(11 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 ClassyMinx on 7/3/2012 6:44:00 AM more reviews by ClassyMinx

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I really love this! I like the original Cool Water fragrance and decided to give this a go. I'm so glad I did. It's a great fresh and clean fragrance, not too strong or overpowering. I use this for everyday wear. I spray my neck and wrists and it last all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Haley_Comet on 3/4/2011 6:35:00 PM more reviews by Haley_Comet

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this on sale as Davidoff has a good reputation. Everytime I put this on someone will complement me.

It is one of my favs in my fragance collection.

Its not super original but it is a really nice smelling perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lou4k6 on 11/12/2010 5:23:00 PM more reviews by lou4k6

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this fragrance. I bought it in the sale in boots for a really cheap price otherwise i wouldnt have bought it, however i have to say im plesantly surprised! Its a great day fragrance that is fresh and light. Lasts well on me and i like the packaging. Have to say i prefer the original cool water however if this was on offer i would repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lavenderfleur on 3/25/2008 6:28:00 PM more reviews by lavenderfleur

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Very clean, fresh fragrance. Reminds me a lot of Ralph or Paris Hilton's fragrance. It's not anything original or something that stands out, but it's a nice every day, warm weather fragrance. I have a huge bottle that I will probably never finish, but it is something I would consider purchasing again. I will say, however, I like the original Cool Water for women more than this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 george3b on 3/11/2008 8:04:00 AM more reviews by george3b

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Got 3 sample bottles of this. I can't stand it. It makes me recoil. Just not me at all. Makes me sick..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 candra on 2/17/2008 9:41:00 AM more reviews by candra

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

A stinky fragrance which gives me a terrible headache. I don't like it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* syltetyta on 1/26/2008 12:19:00 PM more reviews by syltetyta

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Other    

Young, fresh, sweet and girly scent that doesn't turn on my skin.
It stays unchanged directly from the bottle until I go to bed, and it is one of the longest lasting fragrances I own - and it's only an EdT.
On me there's no drydown, only a muting of the scent as the day goes by, which I kind of like. It means that there's no surprises with it and I smell like freesia and musk, with a hint of lemon all day.

Cool Water Game is a simple, easy-to-wear everyday fragrance, casual but a little to youthfull for my taste to wear at the office where I need to express more seriousness.
I will use it as a week-end summerfragrance, when I want to enjoy myself and feel happy and playfull.

Notes: Granny Smith apple, lemon, white lily, freesia, exotic fruit, sandalwood, cedar, spices, musk.

I will not repurchase because I have too many fragrances.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jennina717 on 10/27/2007 12:56:00 AM more reviews by jennina717

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

I am reviewing on Cool Water Game For Men.

One of the most beautiful fragrance Ive ever used. Last on my all day. Scent is not so strong (not type that would make u headache during the day) but long lasting. At the end of the day, the scent becomes strong and still wonderfully smell. Strongly recommend. Since i love to wear it wheneve I need a sense of refreshing (which is almost everyday) i am running out of it soon.

Will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* 2000wattsmile on 2/13/2007 11:51:00 PM more reviews by 2000wattsmile

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

OMG, I love this! No doubt, this is a fun, young fragrance. When I smell it, I get images of giggling girls shopping at the mall wearing lots of lip gloss, ponytailed volleyball players spiking balls over the net on the beach, and people with good hair wearing khakis and striped shirts with the collars turned up hanging out on somebody's cousin's yacht. It's fruity, sporty and preppy, which is a great combination. Smells like something borrowed from the Escada family, but there's no love lost.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gioula on 2/2/2007 1:21:00 AM more reviews by gioula

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

it is great! It is clean and sweet (not too sweet though) in the same time. It is not at all offensive. It lasts really long on me (about 8 to 9 hours), which is extraordinary for a Davidoff fragrance. It is also quite cheep (only 28 euro for a 30 ml bottle). Just love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Davidoff products

More Fragrances products