Paris Hilton Heiress

3.8

150 reviews

68% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/10/2015 2:39:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Smells so girly and nice and it really does have nice lasting power, it's not light and it's not strong it's just a very feminine fun smell I actually really love paris hilton perfumes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 12/31/2014 12:44:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

If I had to describe this perfume in one word, it would be pretty. It's light, fizzy and not overly sweet. It's more of a fruity floral sweet, but not a sugary candy coated sweet. For a cheap as you can find Paris Hilton's perfumes, I feel that they have great longevity and good silliage (some of her scents can really be overdone, but not this one). As a previous reviewer mentioned, this smells like all of those clean, fruity/floral shampoos you wish you could bottle up as a fragrance. I'd repurchase!


on 12/30/2014 1:50:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This & Can Can are my top favorite Paris Hilton perfumes!

I got this in a trio set with Can Can & Fairy Dust 2yrs ago.

The scent of this is so wonderful...fruity,sweet and fresh..girly and long lasting,not over powering at all. I always get compliments when I wear this one.


on 4/17/2014 9:04:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I'm surprised by the reviews for this. I'll admit that I *never* would have guessed that Paris Hilton made beautiful smelling perfumes. I purchased this on a whim from Ross after being severely disappointed with a Sarah Jessica Parker perfume that I had purchased on a whim ("Lovely"), and mildly disappointed with several Britney Spears perfumes (they're okay). It was only twenty dollars for the 3.4 oz bottle and I thought if I didn't like it I could just give it away. Um, I love it so much that I've bought a second bottle and a matching lotion.

Imagine all of your best smelling, fruity shampoos. Think, Herbal Essence shampoos that you wish you could bottle up as a perfume. That's what this smells like. It smells like you bathed in your best-smelling, fruity shampoo. Men love this, women love this, my clients at the hospital love this. This is a really fresh, girly, fruity smell. Granted, I'm a little embarrassed when people ask who I'm wearing and I say, "Oh, you know... Paris Hilton" and they're like "What!??? Really?". If you can get over that, you'll really enjoy this perfume.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/19/2014 7:40:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is my favorite Paris scent! It smells like shampoo, I absolutely love it! It has the right balance of sweetness and freshness, and it lasts a long time. It is so wonderful. The packaging is ok I guess, I love glitter so I like it a lot but I know some people think it is tacky.

I have read a few reviews saying it smells like bubble gum, which I am baffled by because to me it does not smell nearly sweet enough to smell like bubble gum. I am smelling it right now and all I can think of is how fresh and shampoo-like it smells. This is what I expected the Clean Shower Fresh perfume to smell like. And I know this is not a review for that, but let me just tell you something (and I am not the only one who thinks this, I read at least 20 other reviews that stated this): Shower Fresh by Clean/D'lish smells HORRIBLE! It smells like wet dog, no joke. Like a candy necklace around the neck of a wet dog who has decided to roll all over you. How this company has captured that scenario so well, I will never know. But Heiress is so extremely wonderful and fresh I just love it. You go buy now. You're welcome.


on 1/2/2014 12:46:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Smells really flirty and sexy! I get many compliments from guys!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

When I first smelt this I automatically thought of a hair salon and a laundry room.. its a very nice and clean fragrance like fruity/clean shampoo and clean clothes right out of the dryer... Its nice and I would buy it again.. I marked 4 out of 5 lippys only because when its first sprayed its really strong like a BAM in your face IM CLEAN scent if that makes sense LOL

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Paris hilton heiress perfume at first smelled like bubblegums to me. Then after a while since my nose has grown to develop a keen sense of smelling ability i noticed the striking resemblence heiress had with Victoria secret Love Spell. I know my sister likes Victoria Secrets Love spell, so i will go ahead and get her the Heiress. But Paris Hilton Heiress is not for me.


on 7/6/2013 2:19:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I am not really big on perfumes, since I tend to be allergic to most of them :( but this fragrance is one of my favorite fragrances of all times! it has a very delicate, sweet and feminine scent, Another great thing about it is that it lasts long, and when I wear it my clothes smell like it, which I love!


on 4/13/2013 2:13:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I don't like Paris Hilton, but OMG her "Heiress" perfume smells so pretty! It's a very feminine smell. This was one of the first perfumes i ever bought, and it lasted me for years lol. My friends loved the smell and had bottles of their own. I remember going to a house party with this perfume, and the host kept finding excuses to hug and sniff me. She kept saying "You smell amazing!" and telling people about how i smell "so good" lol. I haven't worn this perfume in a while, but do plan on buying it again in the near future. The bottle is tacky looking, but the smell makes up for it big time. It's a "young person's" perfume too. Plus the smell stays on you.


Popular Fragrances


Brit Sheer
110 Reviews
Child
199 Reviews
Kim Kardashian
174 Reviews


Back to Top