Giorgio Armani • REMIX for her • Fragrances

rated 3.9(15 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.60%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Mathou on 5/24/2012 5:18:00 AM more reviews by Mathou

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Great juice! I really have a thing for this one - it has a very special smell that I haven't smelled before(at least the drydown) It smells very different on me than on my other friends so maybe this just go very nicely with my body :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rvw91 on 1/15/2012 3:03:00 AM more reviews by rvw91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This was my very first perfume in high school and I ADORE it. I used every last drop of it and was going to repurchase but they've stop selling it where I usually buy them. I got it when it was on sale for about $20 and it was definitly worth it. It was not overpowering but had a long lasting power. Loved the bottle too. Very simple but still nice to look at, fit nicely in my purse as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mmhilla on 2/10/2010 4:46:00 PM more reviews by mmhilla

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I am a fan of most Armani fragrances, but was a little wary of this one, as I was out to buy the other scent with the white and red writing. The scent is very clean, and not as overpowering as some Armani scents. It can be if applied too liberally. I like its freshness, and can see where this would be approriate for any situation and particularly in the heat of the summer. It is just not special enough for me to repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zeynepd on 10/2/2009 7:39:00 PM more reviews by zeynepd

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

I happen to own a bottle of this as a result of some strange events, and I would not buy a bottle myself. Still, I find this pleasantly light, powdery, clean, energetic and at the same time, demure. Where and when do I use it? Well, fruity shower gels, perfumey body lotions, who doesn't like them? Yet, on some days, I feel ultra- puritannical, shower with white soap and use Johnson's baby powder. Remix is my fragrance for those days. I think it could be the perfume for a very healthy looking, athletic person - and I'm not that:)) Still, a reliable fragrance. As for the sex appeal, I think it would be sexy only if you were hooked on missionary position.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ontariogirl on 9/4/2009 12:13:00 AM more reviews by ontariogirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I borrowed some of this from my 16 yr old DD when I was in a rush out the door. I NEVER thought that I would like the same purfume she does but this one rocks. It is nice sexy yet subtle purfume that seems to transcend the generational "barriors". I propably wont buy this for myself but I sure will for DD so I dont feel guilty borrowing it again!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 babymoonface87 on 3/14/2009 4:21:00 AM more reviews by babymoonface87

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

gorgeous perfume !!
bought it on a whim, and have loved it ever since.
sweet but sexy scent, perfect for a night out. i wear this when im wearing something particularly sexy, and i need a sexy fragrance to match !! :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nettimacs on 1/1/2009 6:17:00 PM more reviews by nettimacs

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

well, purple and sleek is the packaging.. nothing too much, nothing too fancy apart from the silver writng on it..
nice not too overpowering scent, ideal for work but it is definately not my HG perfume.. though normally i love GA cosmetics and fragrances as well...
one thing that is why i am giving 3 lippies its staying power... not good at all....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Emma13 on 1/16/2008 10:31:00 AM more reviews by Emma13

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I haven't been very impressed with Armani fragrances in general, so to my surprise I liked this one. I'm no good at analysis, so I'll just say this: it smells *pretty*. Quite sweet (a little too sweet for my taste after all) but the totally generic teenybopper kind of sweet. Still I'd say this is a younger woman's scent. I tested it extensively over a couple of days but in the end decided not to buy as I was looking for something slightly different. Hence only a 3. Still - try it; you may find you love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* julijalv on 12/28/2007 5:39:00 AM more reviews by julijalv

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

It has a warm, modern scent. But it does not stay long.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Aquababac on 8/31/2007 7:49:00 PM more reviews by Aquababac

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I just love it. Daytime, no-nonsence, autumn/winter frag. Very modern fres, yet sensual mix of fruits and flowers, plus a splash of androgynous notes in the drydown (cedar and sandalwood). It just sparkles!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Giorgio Armani products

More Fragrances products