Giorgio Armani • Acqua Di Gio for men • Fragrances

rated 4.3(22 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 KandEandS on 2/6/2012 11:41:00 PM more reviews by KandEandS

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

A top buy for my hubby.It has a very sophisticated smell and you can't miss and sexy as well. Its not too heavy.. just perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SugarFreeSheila on 11/28/2011 9:29:00 PM more reviews by SugarFreeSheila

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other, Neutral   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I bought this for my husband many years ago while in Quebec City and he still has the same bottle. Translation: this cologne lasts forever. As far as the scent itself, this cologne just SMELLS like a delicious man - what with its citrus notes, rosemary spiciness, jasmine, and hint of wood and ocean breezes. Oh, and yet another cool thing about the Acqua Di Gio? I recently checked out Acqua di Gioia - and you know what, I love that, too!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Candace8592 on 11/1/2011 6:30:00 PM more reviews by Candace8592

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Ugh. the most overused overrated mens smell out there. It just smells so ordinary. I was having a conversation with the fragrance counter sales clerk at macy's and he agreed. It's what they recommened because it's a "safe and oriniary scent." So many men wear it! He also said to him it smelled like 3am in a downtown gay bar bathroom. LOL. Ladies buy your man something else!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dubaibeilove on 8/13/2011 5:39:00 AM more reviews by dubaibeilove

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Boy if you were this you'll definitely turn heads your way. It smells sooo good and sexy! My husband love this so much. One spray is all you need. A little goes a long way. It is long wearing. You throw your man's shirt with this perfume sprayed on it your hamper will smell like the perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dehmorais on 8/15/2010 8:44:00 PM more reviews by dehmorais

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

One of the best men fragrances I have ever smelled!!! A friend of mine wears this a lot, and I love it! I can smell from far away and it lasts for hours, even though he is a smoker!!! If I had a boyfriend for sure thatīs something I would like him to wear (although if we broke up would be terrible because I never wanna get sick of this scent)! Itīs sexy, powerful, very male scent! Itīs very elegant, refined. I imagine a successful man like George Clooney wearing this LOL. Im even thinking about buying it for myself! Thatīs how much I love it! I recomend it to any man out there that wants to cause a good impression on anybody!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sowen on 7/27/2010 3:54:00 PM more reviews by sowen

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This has been my favourite cologne/aftershave for the past 2 or 3 years. It is intimate, fresh, deep (but not in the least bit heavy), seductive and naughty. I get even more attention with this on ;-).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sweetantz on 8/18/2009 8:04:00 AM more reviews by sweetantz

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Makes my man smell so sexy! This last a long time, but not for the woman's version. This is a pricey frangrance for men.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* TinkerbellonCrack on 6/14/2009 1:17:00 PM more reviews by TinkerbellonCrack

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Such a sexy, confident scent, like pheromones in a bottle. I usually don't like fragrances classified as "cool" or "fresh" but this is really alluring. It's bold without being overpowering and has a warm amber note that makes you want to bury your face in the wearer's chest. 100% masculine IMO. Just make sure he's not spraying too much, because this is a potent scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kittyfly77 on 5/2/2009 8:06:00 PM more reviews by kittyfly77

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Just a perfect creation for guys.
Simple, easy to wear, fresh and sexy.
My boyfriend wears it and he feels really confortable, because it doesn't smell from far away but it also stays quite a long time.

Maybe not too masculine, but VERY sexy

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lexymiss on 4/30/2009 11:22:00 PM more reviews by lexymiss

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

One of my coworkers wears this and it smells so good on him. Very sexy, seductive, but not overpowering. Great scent!!!! Would definitely buy as a gift.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Giorgio Armani products

More Fragrances products