Coty • Princess • Fragrances

rated 3.8(552 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.62%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 neevebabyx on 1/19/2013 12:53:00 PM more reviews by neevebabyx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

words cannot explain how much i love this perfume, it smells so sweet, girly and glamourous if you havent smelt it before you seriously need to! it lasts me alll day long which is amazing. when its empty i will be repurchasing for sure

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 EyrtheGoddess on 8/9/2012 11:35:00 PM more reviews by EyrtheGoddess

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I took off 2 lippies b/c I was really confused btw the name and the scent. I expected something sweet fruity and a little innocent like a cotton candy based perfume. Instead I got what smells to me like a watered down version of glow after dark. I do love this scent though but I wish I could use it daily instead of a substitute for my party perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Cheesy17 on 5/8/2012 6:36:00 PM more reviews by Cheesy17

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

I love this purfume. I ALWAYS wear this to special events and such as i find the scent is not overwhelming but not too subtle.I have bought this purfume several times and prefer it over all the other Vera Wang purfumes at this time. Princess is my number one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PISALISA on 4/30/2012 8:23:00 PM more reviews by PISALISA

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

I love love love this perfume with all of my little pea-picking heart. It's my go-to Fall scent. It's sweet but not overly and spicy but not manly. I feel so pretty when I wear this! The bottle is just as beautiful as the scent. Will buy over and over again!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 preslejen on 4/12/2012 3:13:00 PM more reviews by preslejen

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I bought this in a rollerball like three years ago. I don't ever reapply during the day so I still have a little bit of it left.

When I first got it I really loved it, I thought it was pretty and girly, but at this point I've sort of grown out of it. It just smells really one dimensional and sweet. It's mostly just flowers and vanilla.

This is a really young scent, it would probably be good for a teenager. Or someone who wants to smell like candy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 filthyhotmess on 11/25/2011 6:26:00 AM more reviews by filthyhotmess

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I loooove Princess! I finally gave in and bought a 100ml bottle for $60AUD on sale. Obviously everyones body chemistry is different but on me it starts out slightly woody but then develops into a nice light floral with a decent hint of vanilla and chocolate. Very flirty and sweet but also warm and comforting. Kind of like hot chocolate with marshmallows! I don't find it too strong or overpowering at all, i have Vivienne Westwood's Naughty Alice which i find to be a lot stronger than Princess. It's a fun young scent, perfect for anyone who's young at heart (definitely not just teenagers!! i'm 25). The bottle is stunning too, but kinda wishing i got a smaller size because i don't know how i'm going to carry this massive thing around! haha

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emkazicstan on 6/30/2011 1:41:00 AM more reviews by emkazicstan

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE THIS PERFUME. It's my favourite out of the 9 perfumes I have. The packaging is so cute, but the scent is so much better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alee26 on 6/30/2011 1:31:00 AM more reviews by alee26

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Very pretty sweet floral with very slight fruity notes on me. I smell warmer notes like vanilla and musk in this as well. I like that it has a warmer feel to it which makes it rather comforting to wear. Last's fairly well too on my skin. Glad that it isn't too sugary sweet which can sometimes be very cloying in my opinion. A nice girly feminine scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinkfrost52 on 4/23/2011 5:04:00 AM more reviews by pinkfrost52

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a sweet floral scent. With the first spritz, I smell alot of fruity notes such as mandarin and apple? But, after a couple of minutes, the scent quickly changed to a sweet floral. In my opinion, I think the floral notes are not that strong as the fruity ones. After awhile, I start to smell the musk come through, which I don't like that much. The notes start to become quite 'muddy' and it just doesn't smell right from my perspective. From looking online, vanilla is meant to be one of the stronger notes. I don't smell it unfortunately. I do like that it is a light feminine sweet scent. I tend to gravitate towards the fruitier florals, so back when I first received this, I wore it religiously, but I think the musk notes in this is what has let me down since I have realized that I'm not a big fan of musk. I do LOVE the bottle though, It is pretty creative in terms of packaging with the heart shaped bottle and crown which can be worn as an actual ring! This is fairly strong, so do spray with a light hand!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 blemers on 4/7/2011 4:37:00 AM more reviews by blemers

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I do like this scent, however I think it's too "young" for me. It reminds me of something I might have worn when I was 15, but I'm 25 now. I bought it because I read such good reviews on it, I love vanilla, and one day I stumbled across it on clearance at Walgreen's. It's a nice smell though I would say, it's very sweet and very strong so don't overdo it. It doesn't really smell fruity to me at all. It smells more flowery and musky with a hint of vanilla, but maybe that's just how it reacts with my body chemistry. Like others have said, the bottle is probably one of the cutest, most feminine perfume bottles I've seen to date. I wear it because I don't want to waste it and I do like it, but I probably wouldn't repurchase it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Coty products

More Fragrances products