Unlisted Brand • So...? Kiss Me • Fragrances

rated 4.7(14 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Elisalovesmakeup on 5/12/2014 1:52:00 PM more reviews by Elisalovesmakeup

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

i have bought this at least 5 times anf im running out so i am willy to pay around 2.99 love this!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CookieMonster222 on 7/23/2012 4:50:00 PM more reviews by CookieMonster222

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Seeing as this was the first fragrance I ever bought, I thought I might as well give it a review.
I first came across this scent in a small sample-type bottle as part of a set of various sample-sized fragrances. I received the set as a Christmas present from a friend one year, back in my first year of high school. I'd never really worn 'perfumes' before then so didn't really wear any of them other than to simply see what they smelled like.
However, out of this set the So...? Kiss Me was by far my favourite and as I progressed through high school, I do remember having worn it on several occasions until it finally ran out before I left.
Therefore this does remind me of being at school and does resemble something a young girl would wear when finding their first signature fragrance. In that sense I guess this holds some kind of sentimental value, which I'll probably still love it for even when I'm too old to wear it :) I say 'old' because I really wouldn't describe this as being a scent that would be worn by mature people. It is definitely a 'young' person's fragrance.
Now I hate all the aimed-at-10-year-olds fragrances as much as anyone but really don't let the teeny looking packaging and cheap price put you off! This has such a lovely scent that isn't really sweet and sickly like you would expect it to be. I don't know anything about distinguishing between the different notes so I can't help you with that! All I can say is, that this is a very attracting, flirty fragrance, perfect for anyone who's still young or not ready to grow old just yet!
I'm now in my twenties and I still love to wear this for special occasions and nights out. Basically any time I'm wanting to feel pretty and confident, this is my go-to fragrance.
If you're reading these reviews and you haven't yet tried it, go buy it. One bottle will only cost you around 6 so it's worth a try even if you don't like it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emkazicstan on 12/16/2011 1:56:00 AM more reviews by emkazicstan

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE IT. smells amazing! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MeghAshley on 12/16/2011 12:58:00 AM more reviews by MeghAshley

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I adore the smell of this. I wore this scent all through highschool, so it really holds a lot of memories for me. I still wear it now on a fairly regular basis. It's a scent I can go to for practically anything. The only thing I wish was different about this product is the packaging. I wish they would make it a little more sophisticated and interesting looking. I hate the look of this bottle sitting on my dresser. I know it's cheap but does it have to look like it? Other than that, beautiful, unique scent for a variety of ages, not just tweens.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Nirhtuc on 9/26/2011 12:59:00 AM more reviews by Nirhtuc

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Something I would wear on a date. Very girly, flirtatious, and kind of sexy too. They've blended the notes very well, because I have trouble picking out specific notes. It just smells like a well-dressed young adult woman, wearing lipstick. Fruity and foody at once, but only slightly reminiscent of vanilla and musk- it doesn't resemble food. I would recommend this to women 30 and under, or older women who are young-at-heart!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alee26 on 7/15/2011 5:09:00 AM more reviews by alee26

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Another fan of this scent. Throughout high-school I must have gone through at least 5-6 bottles of this! It was quite popular with girls at my school too. The smell is a musky berry scent. It sounds awful if you read about it, but it's rather light and not heavy like a typical musk can be. There's slight sweetness from the berries without making it smell "sticky sweet". This does smell "young" and the lasting power isn't so great (think body spray), but I still love it and have a bottle in my bag to touch-up with.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 neelu12 on 6/19/2011 8:46:00 PM more reviews by neelu12

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I go through bottles of this, and always carry it in my bag no matter what. The smell is lovely, like vanilla and musk. I just love it. I usually just buy the body spray, and like I said go though bottles of it. Im probably on like my 100th bottle, no lie!. Iv been wearing it since I was young, like in school, and I still love the smell. Its so fresh and young. maybe not for the older ladies, but for me its perfect! I cant see myself going off it for a looong time! I always get compliments from it aswell which is always a bonus :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hannah10 on 11/5/2010 4:40:00 PM more reviews by hannah10

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

i love this fragrance. i got it in a spray container thingy and its lasted so long. its amazing. it smells kinda fruity , but really nice, hard to explain.! i love it.. would definitely buy it again :) THUMBS UP!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pxcrunnercat on 3/8/2009 7:17:00 PM more reviews by pxcrunnercat

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

FAVE perfume ever! Smells really fruity, sexy, and fresh. I think I could wear this every day and never get sick of it, only I save it for special occasions because I like it so much. I think this fragrance is best for teenagers and young adults, I wouldn't really describe it as "mature", but it has appeal all it's own. Awesome fragrance!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kristamb on 1/19/2009 4:31:00 PM more reviews by kristamb

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this in a 3-pack on ebay really because I wanted the so...?desirable fragrance. I had smelled it at Walmart and liked it but all that was left was the tester. But, I got a great deal because I really like this scent too! This is my second fav. of the 3 I've tried (#1: So...?desirable, #2: So...?Kiss Me and #3: So...Wild). I am almost 30 years old and I think these are great, feminine (not too young-smelling) fragrances. And the price is a bonus--very reasonable!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products