Bath and Body Works Japanese Cherry Blossom body splash

3.8

111 reviews

66% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 10/17/2014 4:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love Bath and Bodywork's Japanese Cherry Blossom scent. It's such a classic, universal cherry blossom smell that I love so much. I find it's perfect to wear during any season and it's just such an elegant floral smell. If you look at the fragrance notes it contains on the website you will see how beautiful the smell really is! Will definitely re-purchase when my bottles run out.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

love this product I bought it during sale for 50% of the price . it is one of the best body splash
I have ever used. it is very feminine floral soft scent not overpowering it can be used
on summer on winter & the smell lasts for a couple of hours which good for a body splash


on 12/23/2012 12:41:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Yuck, smells like grandmas and sunscreen.


on 12/23/2012 12:38:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

not that great , but it smells okay :)


on 12/6/2012 3:22:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

i love this scent! powdery, clean and fresh. great for work. i got it on sale so have the whole line and it is really nice. good light everyday scent.


on 12/6/2012 6:40:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Vile, vile, vile! Someone gave this to me, and I am glad I did not waste my money on this. The minute I smelled it, i got a horrible headache. i did not even attempt to spray any on me. I gave it away to my neighbor the same day. Way too strong.


on 6/8/2012 8:41:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Dark, Warm

Hair: Black, Kinky, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I just purchased this a few days ago and it is lovely. It's not too strong but has a nice lingering scent.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

I don't care for this stuff, I wore it one day and someone said,
"Something smells like my Grandma!"
EMABARRASING!


on 4/16/2012 3:05:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Black

I reaaly dislike this fragrance to me it really smells like hairspay cheap canned hairspray, the good thing is that it has no lasting power whatsoever!

one of their worst scents


on 4/15/2012 4:34:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I just don't get it. First whiffs of it remind me of the miserable days of having a sinus infection, you know that sickly sweetish scent/taste in your nose//throat when you're sick? That's exactly what it smells like to me. Can't get over it. Yuck.


Popular Fragrances


Haiku Perfume
107 Reviews
Rare Gold
82 Reviews
Malaia
20 Reviews
Voyage d'Hermes
16 Reviews


Top Rated Bath and Body Works Products

Back to Top