Bath and Body Works • Japanese Cherry Blossom body splash • Fragrances

rated 3.8(110 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* shereenmohsen on 3/5/2014 3:46:00 AM more reviews by shereenmohsen

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

love this product I bought it during sale for 50% of the price . it is one of the best body splash
I have ever used. it is very feminine floral soft scent not overpowering it can be used
on summer on winter & the smell lasts for a couple of hours which good for a body splash

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 PrincessMikki on 12/23/2012 12:41:00 AM more reviews by PrincessMikki

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Yuck, smells like grandmas and sunscreen.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 1Dluver613 on 12/23/2012 12:38:00 AM more reviews by 1Dluver613

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

not that great , but it smells okay :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 seagoddess35 on 12/6/2012 3:22:00 PM more reviews by seagoddess35

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

i love this scent! powdery, clean and fresh. great for work. i got it on sale so have the whole line and it is really nice. good light everyday scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kellergirl on 12/6/2012 6:40:00 AM more reviews by Kellergirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Vile, vile, vile! Someone gave this to me, and I am glad I did not waste my money on this. The minute I smelled it, i got a horrible headache. i did not even attempt to spray any on me. I gave it away to my neighbor the same day. Way too strong.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 rere111 on 6/8/2012 8:41:00 AM more reviews by rere111

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Kinky, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I just purchased this a few days ago and it is lovely. It's not too strong but has a nice lingering scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 CountryChick on 6/7/2012 8:42:00 PM more reviews by CountryChick

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I don't care for this stuff, I wore it one day and someone said,
"Something smells like my Grandma!"
EMABARRASING!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 PINUPROCK on 4/16/2012 3:05:00 PM more reviews by PINUPROCK

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I reaaly dislike this fragrance to me it really smells like hairspay cheap canned hairspray, the good thing is that it has no lasting power whatsoever!

one of their worst scents

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zhoo on 4/15/2012 4:34:00 PM more reviews by zhoo

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I just don't get it. First whiffs of it remind me of the miserable days of having a sinus infection, you know that sickly sweetish scent/taste in your nose//throat when you're sick? That's exactly what it smells like to me. Can't get over it. Yuck.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* deliberateangel on 1/26/2012 2:57:00 PM more reviews by deliberateangel

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

This smells beautiful on my sister. On me, like cheap men's cologne. Totally hideous and nasty.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Fragrances products