TiGi • Catwalk Curls Rock Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 3.4(31 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.51%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 KarmaEls on 8/5/2014 9:41:00 AM more reviews by KarmaEls

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is the worst of the worst of the worst conditioner in the world. I had tried many conditioners in my life and I can say by far, this is the worst. I bought it in the 750ml, I think, the packaging looks beautiful, plus, the smell is divide. But the product itself, such a waste. It doesn't do anything, leave my hair so dry and I cannot even brush it. I hate this conditioner. For almost $35, this is such a disappointment. Not even worth 1/5 in overall rating

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 MissMegg83 on 1/30/2013 12:40:00 PM more reviews by MissMegg83

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is supposed to be a hydrating conditioner and my hair has actually gotten drier using the catwalk curlesque shampoo and conditioner. As a curly girl I definitely like to use hydrating/moisturizing products even though my hair isn't dry, it just makes the curls form much better and keeps them shiny.
The only good thing about this is now I've been straightening my hair often and because it's made my hair drier it doesn't get greasy as fast when it's straight. However, I didn't buy this product hoping to help with straightening my hair.

The conditioner is not cheap, I think it was around $18 and to get the product out I have to leave the bottle upside down and once it gets low I envision that it will be troublesome to get the conditioner out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Tinabear on 7/1/2012 1:13:00 PM more reviews by Tinabear

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Love this
smells lush and makes my hair so soft, manageable and less frizzy.
I got this in a big bottle so should last me - 3 from the hairdresser on a huge sale = a happy me :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 balbolka on 5/22/2012 10:20:00 AM more reviews by balbolka

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Bad, bad, bad. Made my hair limpy, greasy - eventhough I did not use it on my roots. The smell is terribly sweet. No I would not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Rita19 on 11/3/2010 11:23:00 PM more reviews by Rita19

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Love this conditioner! Smells wonderful too. This is very moisturizing and keeps my hair from frizzing. My hair feels silky after using this too. Just wish it came in a bigger bottle since I go through cond. way faster than shampoo. I have very thick, curly, frizz prone hair and this product has been a life saver! Can't wait to try more products from the TiGi line. I haven't used TiGi products since the 90s.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 kaioflynn on 10/6/2010 11:31:00 PM more reviews by kaioflynn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I rarely use the same shampoo, conditioner, and hairspray all from the same brand, mostly because i'm very indecisive, BUT i like them all pretty well. The conditioner doesn't make my hair feel greasy or weighed down, and isn't too expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 cuteso on 8/28/2009 10:42:00 PM more reviews by cuteso

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

It's good but not as good as i thought.. I didn't really moisturize for my curly hair but it's okayy..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 carat on 8/22/2009 9:26:00 PM more reviews by carat

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I do like this product, though I am not crazy about the smell. I find it doesn't moisturize as much as I'd like. Overall I would recommend this product as it reasonably priced.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 stefuhknee on 7/19/2009 10:13:00 PM more reviews by stefuhknee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I used this along with the shampoo and amplifier. The smell is nice and I love how thick this conditioner is, I don't feel like it moisturized as well as it could have but it helped with my frizz.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Nilo on 4/24/2009 2:13:00 PM more reviews by Nilo

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

CurlsRock Shampoo + Conditioner + Leave-In Conditioner + Booster = Great product line for my thick (but fine) shoulder-length tight ringlets.

Can't use a heavy-hand. But used sparingly, my curls don't frizz, are bouncy, well-defined, shiny, and full of fabulous body.

People have commented on how great this line smells. Here, I beg to disagree. I really don't like how this smells - I get furniture polish. But hey, if it works on my hair, I'll don't mind loading up on body lotion and perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More TiGi products

More Conditioner products