Urban Decay • 24-7 glide-on in Electric • Eyeliner

rated 4.6(93 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 SanFranGirl on 12/6/2014 6:18:00 AM more reviews by SanFranGirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my favorite shades in the range, a great turquoise shade. I really can't think of anyone who would not like it!

It works great as an eyeliner, under the lower lash line (for a pop of color) or as an eyeshadow base all over the lid.

The pencil is very smooth in application and glides on like a dream. I even feel sorry when I have to sharpen it! So much use you get of these - I think it is great.

These pencils might be pricey for some people, so if you want an extra opinion there is a good blog post on this that I leave below. Hope it helps!
http://www.partyparrotblog.com/#!UD-247-Glide-On-Eye-Pencil-Review/cmbz/9B62F62D-451D-4389-8B04-24ACC9B3ED3F

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Graceanator on 9/7/2014 2:17:00 AM more reviews by Graceanator

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Da best!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 RainbowBowser on 8/18/2014 3:53:00 PM more reviews by RainbowBowser

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Beautiful blue shade, very mermaid-y.
Wouldn't seek out this colour, but its a gorgeous pop of colour.
Staying power is as usual with UD 24/7 eyeliners, quite good.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nna53992 on 3/10/2014 12:21:00 AM more reviews by nna53992

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

These are the best eyeliner pencils. You can't go wrong with any color. Forever loyal to the 24-7 pencil. Love using these bright gorgeous colors on the lower lash line and blending them out with a similar color eye-shadow. Also love to use the bronze colors as well! In all, these pencils are amazing. A bit pricey but a must have!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lunalove on 2/19/2012 1:45:00 PM more reviews by lunalove

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is actually my favorite eyeliner from urban decay because I love the bright color and it really complements brown eyes. I use it on my waterline all the time.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 iamandaa on 2/11/2012 5:03:00 AM more reviews by iamandaa

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

great bright teal look! highly pigmented, highly recommended!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 littlestar714 on 1/23/2012 4:42:00 AM more reviews by littlestar714

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is my first review on this site. I hardly ever review products unless I REALLY like them. With that said, Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil in Electric is hands down one of the best eyeliners I've ever tried (and trust me, I've tried a LOT of eyeliners...you should see the top of my dresser alone, lol). It goes on SO incredibly smooth and the color is to die for.

I have dark brown eyes and I use the liner on my bottom lids only. I put it under my lower lashline and apply my usual brown-black liner on my lower lash line but on the inner rims, so the brown-black overlaps the blue a bit and looks smoothly blended, not gaudy.

The only "gripe" I have (if I have to have one) is the price. These pencils are about $18 a piece which is a little steep for me, but like I said, these are so worth it.

There are other colors in the 24/7 line that I really like as well, such as Dime and Asphyxiate, but Electric is definitely my all-time favorite. Can't live without it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* melangerehab on 12/10/2011 2:10:00 AM more reviews by melangerehab

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Bright eyeliners seem weird and off-putting at first, but they can look really good. This is a really cool color and it pops on pale skin, though I think it would look good on all skin types, tbh. If you're feeling lazier and don't want to mess with a lot of makeup, just a quick tightlining with this color and some mascara and you're good to go. I think UD's eyeliners are highly pigmented and have pretty good staying power. They might look a little bit smudged by the end of the day, but I haven't met a friendly eyeliner that DIDN'T smudge, really.

I can't say I would rebuy this, though. It's a good color, but it's not THAT good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lolyra on 8/22/2011 3:03:00 AM more reviews by Lolyra

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Electric is a gorgeous bright blue, super easy to apply, doesnt run or smudge and wears all day! Sadly i don't wear it very often because my eyes are green and it doesnt really suit them, which would probably mean my face loses a lippy...

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* everysunflower on 7/25/2011 12:16:00 AM more reviews by everysunflower

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

You know, I kinda have to laugh at myself for thinking that my previous "favourite blue eyeliners" were 5/5. This eyeliner puts all of my previous blue eyeliners to shame, on all counts. This has the best staying power. They really aren't kidding when they say 24/7 glide-on. It's smooth as can be. No tugging whatsoever. I have always loved my Annabelle blue eyeliners. But what a difference. Those ones tend to tug. They tend to dull right down and require a lot of sharpening. Not to mention the colour fades. This Urban Decay pencil is perfect. It glides on electric blue in the morning, and by night it's STILL electric blue. Gotta love when products advertise TRUTH! The price is a lot higher than I'd like to spend, but at the same time, I will continue to repurchase because I am impressed with these liners and they are certainly worth the money spent. I have always loved the way blue liner looks paired with my brown eyes and tanned skin. Very appealing. Now I am positive I found that perfect blue to do the enhancing.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Eyeliner products