Urban Decay • 24-7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Zero • Eyeliner

rated 3.6(1150 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.56%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 upinspace on 8/1/2014 8:06:00 PM more reviews by upinspace

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Other, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Probably my least favorite shade in the line. These eyelieners suck to use as normal eyeliners, if ya get what I mean. This color isn't a deep black, it looks like a faded black.

It never sets, it just stays all smudgey which doesn't work for my watery eyes. It does not last at all. Thankfully, I got it in a set with several lovely colors. Not worth the price alone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 ZG on 7/31/2014 5:22:00 PM more reviews by ZG

Age: 44-55   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I REALLY WANTED TO LOVE IT..

So I purchased UD eyeliner for my makeup up kit and I find them challenging to use on my client eyes. If I have a client that have dry skin... forget about it...I find myself switching to the inexpensive ones that I have in my kit.

Guys save your $19.00. You can do so much better with the inexpensive ones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Belleanna on 7/29/2014 6:29:00 AM more reviews by Belleanna

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This product smudged a lot, and faded quickly as well. It last for 2 hours tops, so this isn't ideal to wear to school. Hope this helps!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Lexie410 on 7/26/2014 5:26:00 PM more reviews by Lexie410

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Horrible. All the bad reviews are true. Do not waste your money. I'll stick with my Rimmel Scandaleyes eye pencil.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 seeka2000 on 7/19/2014 11:22:00 AM more reviews by seeka2000

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Boy is this a disappointment. First impression was great. It's black as black eyeliner you could dream of. And that's where anything positive I can say about this pencil ends. It tugs at the skin, smudges like crazy, wouldn't even show up in my waterline. It went right back to the store. MAC and Stila have much better eye liners, even L'oreal for half the price is better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kmichael on 7/2/2014 1:53:00 PM more reviews by kmichael

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

I have extremely dry eyelids and even on me, this stuff just disintegrates. I've never had a 24/7 liner stay put on me, but this soft black is somehow the slipperiest of all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 AsianCha on 6/2/2014 12:01:00 AM more reviews by AsianCha

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This eyeliner smudged after an hour of wearing it. It also tugs my eyelids when applying it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 4ever29 on 5/31/2014 7:02:00 AM more reviews by 4ever29

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

This goes on easily enough, but it never sets. It migrated everywhere. Major racoon eyes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* clarissa90 on 5/21/2014 8:11:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I find this liner to be overpriced and the quality to be very similar to drugstore. I find other brands such MUFE to be superior. I will not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Cheer15star on 5/19/2014 7:54:00 PM more reviews by Cheer15star

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Medium Brown, Cool   Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I hate this. Color is nice but it slips and slides off my eye in about an hour. I end up with raccoon eyes.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Eyeliner products