Victoria's Secret Strawberries and Champagne

3.4

139 reviews

60% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/12/2015 11:17:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Strawberry and champagne smell so good The scent last so long and I got plenty of compliments from male and females so I recommended



on 1/11/2015 2:12:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My favorite scent from VS!! It reminds me of my senior year of high school and after I've had it on for a while it fades to a crisp, light scent reminiscent of watermelon and sliced strawberries.


on 12/14/2012 9:37:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

A low key, everyday scent. It's sweet and feminine, but I am rather disappointed that the smell wears off after a short while because I really like it. Really moisturizing consistency too.


on 7/16/2012 10:12:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Such a commonly overlooked product. I had not even given this one a whiff for years, wow I was missing a lot!! To me, it's kinda like a 'cult' lotion. It's been around forever, so many of us seem to have a love/hate opinion of it. It's really one of those products that once you've applied it you're like ' woahhh so that's what I've been smelling on other ppl' (but never knew what it was) It's sexy, sophisticated, simple, ultra-feminine & complex all at once. And to top it all off, the moisturizing quality is just right, not too much or little. Add a splash of the body spray and you'll be in heaven, trust me :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/15/2012 1:44:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Black

Wonderful fragrance! I love it. And the cream has a nice thick consistency. Gets absorbed quickly into the skin and moisturises it well.


on 6/25/2012 11:08:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of those scents that is vomit inducing. It literally makes me want to puke, instant headache for me. The smell is just revolting to me.. I don't understand why VS and BBW discontinue certain scents that smell waaaaay better than this but keep this! I get that there are many that like this, but I will just never understand why or how.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

My boyfriend got this for me back when he worked at the mall. He said he REALLY liked the scent so he bought it for me. Unfortunetely, I didn't. It was too strong & smelled more like alcohol than strawberries. I prefer fruity scents over floral ones but this just smelled like someone spilled a drink on me. It's too overpowering. I didn't want to hurt his feelings so I do wear it once in awhile (And he loves it) but I don't. I much prefer Love Spell even though its overrated as some people say. Oh well. :/


on 5/25/2011 11:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

i've been in love with this smell since middle school! its amazing. any time i'm wearing it out with friends or even running errands someone always complements me on it. i love it. just wish the lotion smell would stay longer!


on 4/16/2011 11:19:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I really like this scent. smells just like strawberries and champagne. however, sometimes it can smell a bit too alcoholy.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I'll admit, I haven't smelled this in a while(try almost ten years it seems) but I always remember this as being my absolute favorite. The smell is remember is fresh, sexy, delicious, and totally out of this world. I think I'll go pick some up...




Back to Top