Bioderma • Sensibio H2O (aka Crealine H20 Solution micellaire) • Cleansers

rated 4.3(563 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rinstarangel on 4/9/2014 12:43:00 AM more reviews by rinstarangel

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I wanted to love this so bad after all of the amazing reviews. It performed well and felt refreshing. But after about a week, I started breaking out so bad all over my face. So now I'm stuck with a huge bottle of this stuff. :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 daisydaisys on 4/6/2014 5:09:00 PM more reviews by daisydaisys

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Over-rated. Bloggers rave about this. It's fine- does the job, but nothing special and there are better products out there.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Adsiome on 4/5/2014 3:13:00 PM more reviews by Adsiome

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Worth the hype and every penny! So gentle so effective!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 prettyfuschia on 4/4/2014 5:09:00 AM more reviews by prettyfuschia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Does good job removing makeup like colorstay foundation and waterproof eyeliner but not on waterproof mascara. It doesn't break me out but the problem is bioderma is very pricey here. I will stick with cleansing oil instead because it's easier to remove waterproof mascara and cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 hanzz on 4/4/2014 2:13:00 AM more reviews by hanzz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Black    

OK, so i have read so much about this on beauty blogs everywhere!! When this was finally available in my local priceline (Australia) i had to try it!

This is a great makeup remover but i needed quite a large amount of the product to remove my waterproof eye makeup. So the longevity of the product for the price isn't too great.
Unfortunately, this product wasn't meant to be for me. It broke me out in tiny little lumps and bumps ALL OVER MY FACE. Even after cleansing.
I can imagine how great this product would be if it didn't break me out, after removing my makeup it left my skin feeling super soft. I do have extremely sensitive skin though, so i might try the oily skin/acne prone version and see how i go.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Radha8779 on 3/27/2014 4:43:00 PM more reviews by Radha8779

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I guess it's better than any other makeup remover I've bought, but it's still pretty expensive for what you get. I mean, it's not taking away wrinkles it is taking off makeup! But for people who like this type of thing, it is probably the best.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 tarayeo on 3/25/2014 4:05:00 PM more reviews by tarayeo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I really wanted to love this product but I couldn't remove makeup easily with it. Especially waterproof mascara even after holding it there and using cotton pads soaked in product. Not sure what's wrong here since so many people gave such great reviews. Even when used to remove face makeup I seem to need many cotton pads before I don't see any residue. However, it is very gentle and feels just like water. No sticky residue. I still prefer using a cleansing oil to remove my makeup but I do repurchase this to clean off makeup when I want to test of different eye looks or when I do swatches.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cmacintyre100 on 3/18/2014 5:32:00 PM more reviews by cmacintyre100

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

A great cleanser for sensitive skin, or just plain lazy people. I love to use this if I'm working night shift and want to go to bed ASAP, I can quickly remove my makeup and sleep. I did not experience any reactions or side effects. A little bit pricey, but I will still repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 bartatimi on 3/18/2014 4:24:00 PM more reviews by bartatimi

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I use it as an eye make up remover (I used many but don't like the oily feeling after it)but I do not really like it on my whole face.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 HWL on 3/17/2014 11:55:00 AM more reviews by HWL

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I love this stuff, though it stings in eyes. I have tried oils and they broke me out and the rubbing irritated. Silicone based ones that you shake work but also irritate. This feels like water and it cleans of mu and spf really well. I then wash with PC Skin Recovery or Khiel's ultra and everything is off. If there is anything left I wash with Cerave as it's so gentle. I am on my second bottle. I love the bottle as it looks like something in chemistry class. It's clear, no shaking and very gentle. My DH is a ChemE (knows nothing about skin care) and was looking at 2 other silicone based gentle mu removers and said "I can't believe you are using this crap on your face" and tossed it out. He said this was much better. He never comments on skin care hardly as his expertise is household cleansers and other products. On my second bottle. Yes it's about 30 but for a lot. I do use a lot on shiseido cotton pads, which is kind of expensive, but my skin is so much less irritated as a result. I soak a cotton pad and leave it on the eye and wipe some on the lashes and it mostly comes off. I do go over with a qtip to get of mascara, but I do that with oil too. Also when I use this on my face and wash afterwards, I don't see anything on my cotton pad if I swipe. I love it. I have to use a bit but it is worth every penny.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bioderma products

More Cleansers products