Bioderma • Sensibio H2O (aka Crealine H20 Solution micellaire) • Cleansers

rated 4.3(615 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 mikaylatabone on 9/29/2014 11:05:00 AM more reviews by mikaylatabone

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Since discovering this product last year, it hasn't left my skincare routine. And nor will it ever!
Wonderful product, it performs to its purpose and removes all signs of makeup, even the waterproof mascara. All you need is a reasonable amount on a cotton pad, swipe gently and all make up is gone in a flash.
Would definitely recommend purchasing this, don't be fooled by the price, it's worth every cent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Mimiyu23 on 9/29/2014 10:47:00 AM more reviews by Mimiyu23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

Really gentle and effective for makeup touch ups and removing face makeup! But i don't like it for removing my eye makeup specially waterproof mascara.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 SarahGD on 9/25/2014 11:19:00 AM more reviews by SarahGD

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this cleanser. I normally use an oil cleanser but if I;m a little lazy in the evening this is a great alternative. Your skin feels really clean after, but def need to go over your face twice. And also wipe off the moisture it leaves on your skin before moisturising. I had very sensitive skin around my eyes and it did not irritate it at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Justteaformethanks on 9/25/2014 7:54:00 AM more reviews by Justteaformethanks

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Best cleanser ever! And I have used quite a few! I have been using this forever and then decided to change it up a bit by using a Clarins cleanser (love their moisturizer) and toner. I went back to Bioderma Crealine, as it cleanses my skin thouroughly, without drying it and doesn't cause spots. I will never be without it again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 mellouise on 9/19/2014 10:32:00 AM more reviews by mellouise

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Sadly this was a miss for me. I tried using it to remove mmu and primer at night. After about 3 days l started getting random red lumpy outbreaks. To check, l followed up with my Liz Earle toner and found lots of makeup on the cotton round. It's not a deep cleanser. I went back to my hot cloth cleanser and the lumps went away. It does feel really nice to use on the face though, and l like the packaging. I'm using it up as an eye make-up remover now. It works fine for that.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Immissvixen on 9/17/2014 6:59:00 PM more reviews by Immissvixen

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I swear by this wonder product. Absolutely love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* korean on 9/16/2014 2:41:00 PM more reviews by korean

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

this is a review for the bioderma sensitive skin the pink cap bottle. A clear, no fragrance liquid that removes makeup quickly without the use of water. One cotton pad drenched in this will be enough for makeup removal of the entire face. (then use a dry tissue for wiping.) It removes waterproof mascara as well. I use this when i'm very lazy or in a pinch and don't have my nightly cleansing oil.

works very well.

cons- hard to find, pricey if not purchased in Europe.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Doga on 9/11/2014 4:20:00 PM more reviews by Doga

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

This is truly a HG product, by every means. I have combination sensitive acne prone skin, with mild rosacea.
I love this for morning toning and refreshing, in the evening I use it as a makeup remover. The most efficient, mild and light yet powerful remover ever.
I have never had any adversive skin reaction to this, it did not dry my skin out, feels wonderfully fresh but protects the skin barrier as well.
Love it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tessamariejones on 9/6/2014 9:05:00 AM more reviews by Tessamariejones

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

HG. Love my Bioderma, I am on to at least my 4th bottle and will continue to purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FlawlessLeopard on 8/27/2014 3:50:00 PM more reviews by FlawlessLeopard

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have combo oily skin and I am getting to the age where I also want to take care of it the right way. Most products leave my skin too dry, or make my skin break out due to the fact its sensitive. I do not use this product only as I do wear makeup throughout the day and just do not feel that this product alone removes and cleans my skin throughly for me.

I use a washcloth and a light sensitive facial soap to remove my makeup. I then put this product on a cotton pad and put it all over my face. When the one side is done, I turn the cotton pad over and use the other side. If the cotton pad is clean, so is your skin.

Back to the product. This whole process has made my skin the best it has looked in years. My pores are clean, and smaller, my skin is hydrated and my fine lines are faded. I believe every great review written about this product and I cannot say how amazing it is and what a MUST this is for any sensitive, oily, combo skin persons such as myself.

Its worth the cost!!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bioderma products

More Cleansers products