Elizabeth Arden • Britney Spears Fantasy Body Souffle • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.2(10 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.80%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blondbunny on 2/7/2013 3:22:00 AM more reviews by blondbunny

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I love this lotion I got in a gift set along side the perfume and shower gel I don't care much for the shower gel.but this body lotion smells so yummy and delicious makes my skin soft and smell lasts a few hours then wears off I love this and would buy it in a heartbeat!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 omglove on 12/10/2011 2:17:00 PM more reviews by omglove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I really love the scent of the lotion, but it was a bit strong for me... so I mixed it with water and put it in a spritzer bottle. I love the light elegance and the young feeling to it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 thriller10 on 4/12/2010 7:41:00 AM more reviews by thriller10

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

i liked it because it smells just the the perfume but lighter which is what i wanted because ive always thought the perfume was a bit too strong but it doesnt moisturies that well but i think if you just want the scent like i did then go for it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* smm9032 on 2/24/2009 10:18:00 PM more reviews by smm9032

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I loveeeee this! It smells delicious and works great with the perfume. It also makes my skin feel super smooth and silky. I love using it in combination with the fragrance for a delightful scent that lasts all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 RedheadDior on 10/13/2007 8:48:00 PM more reviews by RedheadDior

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Got this with the perfume and it compliments it well. It isn't the great at moisturizing but smells nice. I will buy more when this runs out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tinkerrbelle on 8/25/2007 7:56:00 AM more reviews by tinkerrbelle

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

The lotion smells gorgeous - even better than the perfume. Its feels tacky and dries my skin and doesn't moisturise at all. I brought 2 fullsize tubes and BOTH lids snapped at the hinges soon after starting the tube so the packaging sucks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ham1 on 5/21/2007 1:44:00 PM more reviews by ham1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using Fantasy by Britney Spears perfume so I decided to buy the matching Lotion. This is really aswesome. It is more of a thick cream to me but well worth it. I have really dry skin and hands from time to time and I use this stuff and it instantly leaves my skin soft. It is also very heavily fragranced and if I wear it alone I still get compliments on its sweet scent. I wish they would add a body wash too! I have the big 6.8 oz. souffle and it lasts!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xoxemilie on 9/29/2006 9:24:00 PM more reviews by xoxemilie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I love this! It smells really good and it really moisturizes your skin. It doesn't take too long for it to absorb either.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 warriorofice on 12/10/2005 8:36:00 PM more reviews by warriorofice

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I like this a lot. It's soft and silky and adheres well to the skin, and of course layers the beautiful Fantasy scent, and helps it last all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Jade716 on 11/25/2005 12:49:00 PM more reviews by Jade716

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I wish this was in a jar instead of a tube put its a beautiful scent that lasts all day and smells just like the fragrance. It made my skin very soft, I absolutly loved this and will be buying it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Elizabeth Arden products

More Lotions/ Creams products