Too Faced Snow Bunny

4.3

232 reviews

77% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/3/2015 9:16:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Overall, I was very unimpressed with this bronzer. It came up very glittery on my skin and the color itself was very unflattering (I have NW20-25 skin). Despite my general love of Too Faced bronzers, this one didn't quite meet the mark and I would suggest giving this a try before you spend the money.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 5/15/2015 5:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

YAY! A bronzer that isn't too orange or dark for me! It's just sun kissed enough to look natural and not fake.


on 2/19/2015 1:57:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Grey

I loooove this so much! I use it everyday and it looks amazing'


on 1/28/2015 2:44:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my favorite bronzer in my collection! I have fair skin and it's perfect to add a little color without looking orange. This is a very light, shimmery bronzer so if you have medium to dark skin you won't get any color pay off with this. When I spray tan in the summer, I use a deeper matte bronzer, and then sweep a little of this over top for a little glow. It's amazing used over powder foundation as it takes away that "flat" look that you can sometimes get. Only use it on the parameters of your face and NOT all over or you can end up looking like a disco ball! The shades can also be used individually for eyeshadows or just a cheek highlight! I've used mine fairly frequent for over a year with barely a dent in the product, so I would def say its worth the splurge.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/25/2014 1:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Not sure as to why this is in the bronzer section. I have this in the Bonjour Soleil Limited Edition Summer Bronzing Wardrobe set, and I do love the other 2 products in that. This product I don't know how to even review. As a bronzer, it does nothing, there is pretty much no color to is, just a very light rose-gold sheen, so as a highlighter this would be great. However this is marketed as a luminous bronzer, so I will rate based on that. I gave 3 starts because I did find a use for it, however this to me is not a bronzer. I do not have very dark skin, so there is no reason for it not to show it. I am a 1Y08 sephora color iq for reference.


on 11/9/2014 9:06:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I used Guerlain Terracotta for many years, but I wanted to find a bronzer that is less expensive and easier to find. I was interested in SnowBunny initially because I'm very fair skinned and I wanted something extremely subtle that I could wear all year round. I'm more than please with it and I wear it every day. I generally do a sweep across the top of my forehead and then across each cheekbone. It's very natural looking. The packaging and scent are lovely. I'm a big fan of Too Faced products in general.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/2/2014 6:54:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I received this in a swap and so happy I did...it is an amazing product and adds just the right amount of bronzer and highlighter.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Beautiful to look at and just about useless otherwise. Can be used very lightly if you want a shimmer highlight look, idk. But not very flattering at all. Disco ball central. Sparkle shimmer bing bang bam no thanks. And my packaging broke... And I don't know how because I never take it out of my stash.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/28/2014 3:00:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Gorgeous bronzer/highlighter for cooler skin tones. It's marketed as a bronzer but I cannot use it for that purpose since I am closing in on 40 and too much shimmer makes me look older.

If you use this as a highlighter duo it is stunning. It's pink and a cooler toned bronze color. Very nice for NW20 like me or lighter. I think any cooler toned people could wear this easily, but stick to highlighting with this instead of trying to contour with it.

I can use this easily but the other one called Sun bunny I cannot, it's way too warm for my coloring. I hope this helps.


on 4/27/2014 11:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I don't understand why this bronzer has such glowing reviews. Maybe I'm just using it wrong, but for some reason, no matter how much I put on, it just doesn't show on my skin. I feel disappointed for wasting $32 on this =/.

Not only does it not make a difference on my skin (I'm Chinese with fair skin), it's shimmery and makes my skin look dry.


Popular Bronzers


HOOLA
HOOLA
1235 Reviews
Chocolate Soleil
Chocolate Soleil
414 Reviews
Laguna
Laguna
1260 Reviews
Back to Top