Cake Beauty • Cake Walk Foot Cream • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.1(9 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 missygaga on 11/11/2010 1:54:00 PM more reviews by missygaga

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Im always sucked into girly looking yummy fun packaging! This bottle actually came in a kit of 4 'airplane friendly' travel sized bottles. So convenient.
Great scent. The mint tingled my feet, which felt wonderful on sore tired feet at the end of the day. I thought the lotion was a bit greasy though, so I would put it on before I went to bed to let it soak in all night.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 trapezer on 4/17/2010 12:30:00 AM more reviews by trapezer

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love how this moisturizes my feet and the scent (pepperminty with a shade of vanilla) is lovely. I originally purchased this from cake.com and now they are sold elsewhere for higher prices :( Still, one of the best foot creams out there.

Active Ingredients (from Sephora):
-Avocado Oil: Penetrates deeply and is packed with potassium and vitamins A, D and E to help repair skin damage and reduce the appearance of age spots.
-Mango Butter: Offers moisturizing, softening, and regenerative properties.
-Pure Menthol: Works to increase circulation, create a cooling effect, and help reduce tension and swelling.
-Spearmint and Peppermint Oils: Provide nourishing, refreshing, and antiseptic properties.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* angieangie on 11/19/2008 12:32:00 AM more reviews by angieangie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This really moisturizes my feet and is great after a rough day of being on my feet. It smells great too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 charmressa on 7/12/2008 11:27:00 AM more reviews by charmressa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I bought this at Sephora along with the hand/good for feet too sugar scrub, and I am never going to pay for a pedicure again! The price of these two products is worth it, especially if you wear flip-flops during the summer and always need a pedicure... do it yourself! Drug store brands do not compare.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Nina_82 on 6/3/2007 7:46:00 AM more reviews by Nina_82

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Other, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Other    

Yummy scent, but for the price I expected more. There are cheaper foot creams out there which do a better job of moisturising dry feet, IMO.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* wunverdoll on 5/21/2006 6:30:00 PM more reviews by wunverdoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Okay footcream with quite a pleasant minty cakey smell. Hate the childish packaging though. Won't purchase again as there are way better footcreams out there (try Body Shops Hemp foot cream if you have really dry feet!)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* thinkpink710 on 8/4/2005 11:53:00 PM more reviews by thinkpink710

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is a decent foot cream, I still prefer True Blue Spa's richer texture. The minty scent lasts for hours though. This would be good for foot massages :) UPDATE: Since I normally apply foot cream every night before bed, I don't walk around afterwards. But once I applied this in the morning and BAM, my foot were tingling with minty freshness! It's an amazing feeling!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gingerale2317 on 5/3/2005 7:57:00 AM more reviews by gingerale2317

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Ooooh, this cream is so expensive, but oh, so worth it. It smells just like White Wrigley's Spearmint Gum, and isn't greasy at all. It seems to really soak into my feet and actually moisturizes. The BF rubbed my feet for 45 minutes last night (aw, he's so sweet...) and it was heavenly. My first Cake purchase, and I'm impressed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Saydee on 4/4/2005 5:12:00 PM more reviews by Saydee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Really indulgent foot cream!! Its so softening, and it smells like spearmint gum!! Which is a nice change from the usual peppermint scent of most foot products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Cake Beauty products

More Lotions/ Creams products