Parfums de Coeur • Raspberry Fantasy Body Spray • Fragrances

rated 4.5(12 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JadaIgwe on 12/23/2013 12:19:00 AM more reviews by JadaIgwe

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Deep Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

My boo got this for me because he is cheap! LOL!!!

All jokes aside, this smells great. It smells well... exactly what you would expect LIKE RASPBERRY!!!

It isn't too strong and has a nice fruity smell without overwhelming the person wearing it and the others around.

I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 livin4cafe on 5/3/2013 11:27:00 PM more reviews by livin4cafe

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I bought the 1.7 oz version of this body spray while on vacation in Arizona. It was only $2.50 at Safeway! Thought it would be a nice pick-me-up and it doesn't disappoint. Fresh and a little fruity, can definitely smell the apple and peach with the obvious raspberry aspect. Dries to a sparkly champagne note. I always get compliments when I wear it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Anda on 12/21/2012 12:46:00 AM more reviews by Anda

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Juicy-sweet!
I don't really pick out the individual notes (raspberry, apple, peach) and I'm not going to lie; it does smell vaguely synthetic, but in a Raspberry candy or sweet fruity shampoo kinda way. Not "plastic" and icky.

Scent only lasts about 2 hours for me but - heck, at under $7 for a huge 8 oz bottle, I'm not exactly expecting Jo Malone, so I'll gladly give this a 4 since it delivers what it says it will. It's refreshing and comforting, and pretty nice for layering over any other scent when I want to "juice it up" a bit. Just 1 lippie off just because it's nice, but a pretty standard body splash. (And I prefer the old bottle.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mmarrs on 7/30/2011 2:35:00 AM more reviews by mmarrs

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I got this as a Christmas gift. When I first tried this body spray I found it overwhelming. ........ so overwhelming I mixed it with a light rose scent body spray to cut the strength. However now it has grown on me and I like it for a bargain body spray I like the art work on the cap as well I am now on my second bottle

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinkflowergirl3 on 10/30/2007 10:38:00 PM more reviews by pinkflowergirl3

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Raspberry is a favorite scent for me and this very nice...soft raspberry body spray....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* thefairestlady1012 on 5/20/2007 7:25:00 PM more reviews by thefairestlady1012

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I don't like this one quite as well as the other Parfums de Coeur fragrances, but this one smells good too. This one is of a plucked raspberry scent and flavor. i might repurchase. I got it ina gift set as a present. Update: I've decided that I like many other fragrances more than these by Parfums de Coeur, so I probably will not buy any of these again, not because they are necessarily bad ; it's just that I like so many more better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JonMoss on 1/5/2006 10:46:00 PM more reviews by JonMoss

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I hate raspberries---the fruit, the candy flavorings, whatever. But wow, I like this body spray. Not overly sweet. Perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 phantomrose16 on 6/14/2005 5:17:00 PM more reviews by phantomrose16

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I tend to do better with body sprays rather than perfume because I like light, pretty scents that match my casual clothing style. This spray is really awesome...it smells pretty darn strong in the bottle but after spraying and settling it smells just like raspberries and maybe some other light flower scents. I love love this because it's great for any season and is very long lasting (and it's really cheap). A little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Chamuda on 3/23/2005 5:49:00 PM more reviews by Chamuda

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

For what it is, it's lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PARA_NOIR on 3/22/2005 11:34:00 AM more reviews by PARA_NOIR

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is the only scent that I ever get complimented on. I use many different fragrances, everything from BBW to Chanel perfumes. Body Fantasies Raspberry is the only thing people notice on me! Smells great and has lasting power too. I have a small bottle of this, 1.7 oz for $2. A good deal, check it out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Parfums de Coeur products

More Fragrances products