Elizabeth Arden "Curious" by Britney Spears Deliciously Whipped! Body Souffle

4.3

13 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I love this. It smells like a vanilla scented soapy bubble bath and candy. It's light fresh and sweet. It absorbs really nicely and just leaves your skin soft and scented. It lasts all day on me. It reminds me of being a teenager and loving the perfume. I don't think I'd ever wear the perfume again but this lotion is a nice treat to have around for the nostalgia.



on 9/26/2010 12:17:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I Have the perfume, body lotion, & lather me up body wash & it works great if u use all 3 together. Everyone asks me what kind of perfume I use & I'm like "Britney spears" & they all love it.


on 5/8/2010 10:40:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I haven't used this body lotion in years. From what I can recall, it smells like a soapy version of Britney Spears's "Curious" perfume. I never really used it as a body lotion in the first place because it has such a strong, perfumey scent. I have a feeling that it would irritate my skin if I slathered it all over my legs and arms. I used to rub a small amount on my wrists and neck where I would then spritz Britney Spears's "Curious" perfume for a layering effect.


on 2/25/2008 11:21:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

.nice


on 1/9/2008 7:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Black

OMG!!! This is the best, most amazing and most moisturizing body lotion I've ever tried, it's fantastic!!! And the Curious scent on it is soo strong and noticeable, it's just perfect!!!


on 5/21/2007 1:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I loved Fantasy so I tried this to see if it was as good. I didn't really like Curious body souffle. The consistency was too thin and light for me, but I guess for those who like lotion like that then it is good for you. It did not smell sweet but rather clean and I detected an orange cleaner scent. I like sweet scents but I think it more of a personal choice. Also it didn't leave my hands and skin soft like Fantasy did. I would not repurchase Curious lotion.

Update: I think I am allergic to this lotion. It gave me a rash and stings!


on 2/18/2007 11:59:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I have to say this lotion is great and the scent lasts all day. Light and sweet. The EDT... I am still debating...as I do not think it lasts very long at all, and I got it for the bottle alone, and it is already turning yellow. The lotion I would surely buy again, tho if I can find it!


on 10/22/2005 4:11:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This lotion feels really soft on skin and it smells pretty much like the perfume itself. The bottle design looks cute just like the perfume. I use this lotion to layer my perfume to make Curious smell longer since it doesn't have lasting power. The only thing I wish is that it could have some shimmer with pink and blue glitters to make it more glamerous haha. The lotion is white, which is a bit plain. I would recommend to people that wants to layer their perufme and for something that does moisturize.


on 9/20/2005 10:10:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I LOVE this! I got it in the giftset for Christmas with the shower gel and the perfume. It makes your skin super soft and the fragrance lasts all day long. Will definetely be repurchasing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/15/2005 4:11:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Violet

I love this! You get a ton of product in this, and it smells amazing, and it lasts when I layer it on with the actual perfume. It makes my skin silky too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Back to Top