Bath and Body Works Aromatherapy Eucalyptus Spearmint

4.3

46 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/8/2015 11:48:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I'm a little surprise with the views on this as well as the body wash/bubble bath version of the Eucalyptus Spearmint. I agree with the few bad reviews that it smells like that soap Irish Spring. I bought in bulk online thinking I would like it because there was a crazy sale where each lotion was only $4 with free shipping. Returning all of them. Awful smell.



on 12/25/2014 2:35:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Can't stand smell of it! It is not girly smelling at all great for a guy! Smells like grass w/ lemon and mint - no go! It was a gift - a nice gesture! Stress relief - one more thing I do not like mint anything except gum! So obviously anyone purchasing for themselves would buy it because they like minty stuff. If you are thinking of getting for someone as a gift make damn sure they like grassy mint stuff. I would buy for husband - not girl


on 8/5/2014 5:16:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Love this. I alternate it with Lavender vanilla.
i keep one by my bed, one in the car and send one with each of my kids to school.
they find it soothing, de-stressing, and helps them focus for testing.


on 9/29/2013 8:45:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Neutral

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Other

Eyes: Brown

Like others have said, the scent is refreshing but not overpowering like a mild mint. I'm more in love with vintage glass bottle. How chic! I'm on the fence about its moisturizing powers.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/5/2013 8:02:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

This product smells great! It's very fresh, clean, and it soothes my soul.
When I come home from college or work, I use this and I relax a little. The spearmint is cooling and the eucalyptus has a unique scent, that smells relaxing and fresh. I also use this when I'm heading to bed. It makes me stop thinking about the mistakes I did today and not to worry about the things I need to do tomorrow. It relaxes me to just fall asleep.
This is a great aromatherapy lotion and I will definitely but his lotion again!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/7/2013 4:03:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I received this (B&B Works Stress Relief Eucalyptus Spearmint Body Lotion) from my mom for Christmas and I'm so glad I did. The smell is clean and not overpowering, so no headaches; it feels light, dries down fairly quickly, not sticky and moisturizes quite well. Although it is labeled a "body lotion" I use it for my hands as well with no problems. Will purchase when it comes time. **Huge Plus: Not Tested on Animals:)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/19/2012 11:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I have loved this lotion since I first started using it a couple of years ago. It's hard to describe how it smells. It actually reminds me of a men's cologne. I'm not claiming it actually gets rid of stress, but it is a very calming scent. I do have to reapply it every couple of hours though, so I wish it moisturized better.


on 4/17/2012 11:53:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

At first, I really didn't like this scent. My mother used it and I couldn't stand it. Overtime I have actually grown to adore it! I find it very comforting and fresh. I agree that it feels like you've been to a spa after you've used it.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Dark, Cool

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I thought this would be a refreshing, uplifting smell but it turned out more like Irish Spring on my skin.


on 1/31/2011 2:16:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is my favorite bath and body aromatherapy scent. It smells really nice.




Back to Top