Bath and Body Works • Aromatherapy Eucalyptus Spearmint • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.4(43 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Aimeerose on 9/29/2013 8:45:00 AM more reviews by Aimeerose

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Neutral   Hair: Black, Relaxed   Eyes: Brown    

Like others have said, the scent is refreshing but not overpowering like a mild mint. I'm more in love with vintage glass bottle. How chic! I'm on the fence about its moisturizing powers.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MissAwesome on 2/5/2013 8:02:00 PM more reviews by MissAwesome

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

This product smells great! It's very fresh, clean, and it soothes my soul.
When I come home from college or work, I use this and I relax a little. The spearmint is cooling and the eucalyptus has a unique scent, that smells relaxing and fresh. I also use this when I'm heading to bed. It makes me stop thinking about the mistakes I did today and not to worry about the things I need to do tomorrow. It relaxes me to just fall asleep.
This is a great aromatherapy lotion and I will definitely but his lotion again!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Katras on 1/7/2013 4:03:00 PM more reviews by Katras

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I received this (B&B Works Stress Relief Eucalyptus Spearmint Body Lotion) from my mom for Christmas and I'm so glad I did. The smell is clean and not overpowering, so no headaches; it feels light, dries down fairly quickly, not sticky and moisturizes quite well. Although it is labeled a "body lotion" I use it for my hands as well with no problems. Will purchase when it comes time. **Huge Plus: Not Tested on Animals:)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 seharden135 on 5/19/2012 11:20:00 PM more reviews by seharden135

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have loved this lotion since I first started using it a couple of years ago. It's hard to describe how it smells. It actually reminds me of a men's cologne. I'm not claiming it actually gets rid of stress, but it is a very calming scent. I do have to reapply it every couple of hours though, so I wish it moisturized better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 autumnxlove on 4/17/2012 11:53:00 AM more reviews by autumnxlove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

At first, I really didn't like this scent. My mother used it and I couldn't stand it. Overtime I have actually grown to adore it! I find it very comforting and fresh. I agree that it feels like you've been to a spa after you've used it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 greydovefeatherwing on 2/17/2012 9:23:00 AM more reviews by greydovefeatherwing

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Dark, Cool   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I thought this would be a refreshing, uplifting smell but it turned out more like Irish Spring on my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* xleahcarx on 1/31/2011 2:16:00 PM more reviews by xleahcarx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is my favorite bath and body aromatherapy scent. It smells really nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jillybean657 on 1/20/2011 3:29:00 PM more reviews by jillybean657

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is a staple scent for me. It is one of the most pleasant scents ever. Super relaxing, and not greasy at all. I have a small size that I carry in my bag for my hands. The smell is calming, and lasts a good amount of time, especially for a lotion smell, which usually fades rather quickly on the hands.
A little goes a long way. Will always repurchase when I am running low, but this stuff lasts a long time!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kaxel on 12/30/2010 12:47:00 AM more reviews by kaxel

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I love the smell of all the products in this line. To make the scent last it helps to layer it. After putting on this lotion, I feel like I'm at a spa and just got a massage. It truly is relaxing! I typically wear it around the house or at night before going to bed. The smell is a bit "masculine" to some.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BrownEyes01 on 2/7/2010 5:05:00 PM more reviews by BrownEyes01

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love the smell of this! I am a big user of aromatherapy products and this one tops the list. I love to use this right out of the shower and before bedtime. Inhale deeply and instant relaxation! I do think the packaging for the lotion could be better. It's in a glass bottle with a pump. That makes it hard to get that last little bit out. Will definitely buy again. Always have to have this on hand!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Lotions/ Creams products