Revlon • Super Lustrous Creme - Berry Rich 510 • Lipstick

rated 4.5(42 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 coldlove on 11/28/2014 11:53:00 AM more reviews by coldlove

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is too pink on me , exchanging it for 24k orange

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Melavia on 11/26/2014 11:05:00 AM more reviews by Melavia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a pinkish berry color and looks very natural on my pigmented lips. It gives me a MLBB kinda look but is a bit more brighter. The texture feels great upon application and I really like the cream finish. I picked it up in a rush during a sale event here at my local drugstore. For the price and color payoff, I think it is a wonderful lipstick.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* graceybaby8 on 9/11/2014 3:37:00 PM more reviews by graceybaby8

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a perfect MLBB (my lips but better) shade. I have NC25-30 skin tone and this is the shade of my lips but more pink. It applies on smoothly, doesn't emphasize dry lips but has staying power. It's that perfect blend between peach, pink and berry. I tend to dab my lipsticks instead of swiping them so my this product really blends in with my natural lips. Additionally, there's no offensive scent either (unlike the l'oreal lipsticks), revlon lipsticks don't smell like anything at all, and the packaging is a classy black tube with a gold belt. The price in Canada for revlon lipsticks range from $6.99- 9.99; I bought mine from London drugs. I would definitely repurchase this if I even lose it or run out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 RainaVixen on 7/13/2014 8:58:00 AM more reviews by RainaVixen

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this lipstick, it's a very pretty dark peachy kind of color kind of like a perfect mix of peach, pink, and red all mixed into one, it's very beautiful ! I'd definitely purchase this product again, Revlon's lipsticks are always great ! Thumbs up for this product !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sylveirettes on 3/8/2014 8:24:00 AM more reviews by sylveirettes

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

A beautiful medium berry pink on me (NC25-30 with pigmented lips) I bought it because I'm currently obsessed with pinks (the lip color I used to avoid). It goes on creamy but it's not too slippery, nicely pigmented, doesn't have a scent. Then I realised this color looked quite familiar, and boy was I right. A very close dupe to my very much loved Maybelline Color Sensational l/s in Hooked on Pink. Berry Rich is warmer and has a vague brown tone to it while Hooked on Pink is cooler as it is pinker and has a quite noticeable mauve-ish hue when swatched beside Berry Rich.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mpkfan on 12/31/2013 3:15:00 PM more reviews by mpkfan

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

I'm super picky with lipsticks but as soon as I tried this on, BANG. Firstly, Revlon Super Lustrous lipsticks are HG quality, and the cream lipsticks are my favorite (mainly because my lips need moisture). Glides on smoothly with beautiful, saturated color on the first application with great build-up if desired.

BERRY RICH is a lovely pinky-red, wearable as a winter color, not too dark and contrasts my South Asian, warm, medium-toned complexion wonderfully. Lasts for a good five/six hours and easy to touch up. As a university student, I don't have time to fuss with lipliner so this is perfect because it's easy to apply and the color is just the right amount of pop: enough to stand out without being garish.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nirvana9 on 11/20/2013 11:38:00 AM more reviews by nirvana9

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

i love this lipstick!
the colour is a rosey, pinkish berry that's not too dramatic on my lips, but more muted. it goes with just about any look. i can't do nude lips without looking dead, so a muted rose/berry/pink is the best alternative. the texture is creamy, and opaque - not matte, not drying (huge plus for me) and comfortable to wear. it is fairly long lasting considering it's not a matte formula, and it wears off prettily. i will 110% re-purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cecily8 on 11/15/2013 1:27:00 PM more reviews by Cecily8

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this colour!! I agree with other reviewers that sometimes it's hard to wear a red. I always wanted to wear red but it's too bold and I get shy to. This is the perfect colour for looking glam and sophisticated at the same time. It does brighten up the whole face. I do find it to be drying after awhile. I haven't found a lipstick that doesn't dry out after a few hours though so it may be my lips. I'm so sad because I always carry this lippie around but I recently lost it! I must get another one as it's fall right now and I'm in need of this gorgeous shade!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kellystars on 9/30/2013 2:26:00 AM more reviews by kellystars

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

I'm living in Malaysia for a year. It's very humid here, and usually overcast. I am probably the palest I have every been.

This shade is perfect for me, as it is a relatively dry lipstick, with good staying power and adds some color to my face in a non-jarring way. Now that I am over 40 I don't think the true reds that I used to wear are flattering anymore.

I can wear this lipstick and no other cosmetic and feel elegant and polished.

No taste, no scent, and an unobtrusive texture.

The price is much more here than the US, but I think it is worth it at twice the price. Much nicer than many high end lipsticks and non irritating.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 marshiemallow14 on 7/2/2013 7:40:00 PM more reviews by marshiemallow14

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Other    

Wanted to try out a berry coloured lipstick, so I picked this up. It is very creamy, sort of a pinky/reddy/berry colour. I think it looks really good. It's not too dark that it looks weird for everyday use, and it's not too purple that it looks to much on me. I really like it and it makes me feel very glamorous.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Revlon products

More Lipstick products