Anastasia Of Beverly Hills Eyelights Brow Highlighting Pencil-Matte Camille

4.6

26 reviews

76% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Isodecyl Isononanoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Silica, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla Cera) Wax, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina), Mica, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Copernicia Cerifera (Cera Carnauba) Wax, Methylparaben, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Talc. May Contain: ( /-) Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).


on 7/13/2014 1:57:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I got this product with a brow kit I bought. The brow kit was my first product ever purchased from this brand. I am impressed with this product. It's so versatile, I use it as a highlight, but also as a spot concealer. It's a part of my daily routine and I will buy it when this one runs out. Which I should mention this product lasts a long time. The only thing I don't like about it is that it has to be sharpened. That does waste a little product every time I sharpen it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 4/30/2013 11:03:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

After I groom my eyebrows with the Anastasia brow powder I highlight them with this pencil and blend it in. It really makes a difference and gives my eyebrows a clean, polished look.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/26/2013 6:56:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I love this! I wouldn't think a brow highlighter would make a difference but it does. I know others think it's expensive but I think it's worth it. It blends very easily and looks natural.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/20/2013 10:19:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I got this little guy in a brow kit, and I fell completely in love.
It's gorgeous, and I love to use it around my eyes to wake me up! BUT, the sad thing IS, it doesn't stay. It practically disappears as the day wears on, even if you have a primer underneath!!! It's terrible!!!
Because this is such a creamy, blend able, beautiful product, I was SOOO SAD to see that it didn't wear as long as I would've liked. Anastasia makes great brow products, but I have much better things to use as brow highlights.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Age: 44-55

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love this highlighter for your brows. I just bought a kit and it is a Brow Duality with Matte Camille and Sand Shimmer. I bought the kit and for just a few bucks more than the Brow Duality alone, I also got a mini tweezers, Brow Pencil and Brow Gel (which I won't use) I think Anastasia is a bit pricey, but the quality is there and this little kit was hard to pass up. I am fair but have dark brunette hair and brows. I love both the ends of this highlighter and will certainly buy it again. It is a great universal shade that makes doing up my brows perfect, easy, and quick. What more can you ask for?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 10/11/2012 5:35:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This product is probably my favorite item in my make-up bag and I wear it everyday, regardless of the occasion. I rarely wear eyeliner and even less so, eyeshadow. But with a couple strokes of mascara and this highlighter under my brows, it doesn't even matter. It really makes your eyes pop naturally. I get compliments on my "eyeshadow" regularly but it's really the natural way that this blends into your brow bone that throws the eyes for a loop.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 1/6/2012 10:26:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I got this (a duo with a shimmer highlighter side) in a kit and I really like it but I do not think I would go a buy it after I am done using it. The line is quite expensive and while I like the pencil I love the Tarte one better. This pencil is really creamy and super super easy to blend out. It is not stark or too fake looking (unless you pack it on). I tend to set it with other highlighting powders and it looks nice. I don't know how long this wears since I don't pay attention to that area at the end of the day but I wouldn't call it a long wearing product. I use it daily and I can see how some would call it essential but I am just not absolutely in love.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/8/2011 9:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Ugh, I'm so torn on Anastasia products because they're so expensive for what they are, yet they're great and I buy them! In short: put this right under your brows and blend. That's it. If you have a simple makeup routine, this makes you look just a little more polished since it allows your brows to appear freshly groomed. I also like that it's a highlighter without being sparklie at all. Definitely for lighter skin tones since it's a very light pink.

Took off a lippie due to price and packaging. I really do hate expensive pencil products since you lose product when you sharpen.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 2/9/2011 2:36:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

it works. goes on easier than 'BENEFIT' but it has so many nasty ingredients that i dont feel comfortable using it esp near the eyes. i prefer using 'ecco bella ' brand.


on 1/25/2011 9:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Omg this is GORGEOUS! I love this product. It's so smooth and natural looking. It's the perfect colour for me as most other brow highlighters show up wayy too light but this is perfect and I love the texture. This is one hugely UNDERrated product! Love it! x

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Top Rated Anastasia Of Beverly Hills Products

image

Brow Powder Duo

255 reviews
image

Brow Wiz

321 reviews
Back to Top