Victoria's Secret • Love Spell • Fragrances

rated 3.4(845 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.58%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 goldfish101 on 12/16/2014 1:19:00 AM more reviews by goldfish101

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

i don't get why it has a 3.4 rating?
its fantastic
best scent by victorias secret, closely followed by mango temptation
body mist last foreverrrrrrrrr
but pump broke only about 5% of the way through
so thats why i gave it a 2

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Taylynnwatkins on 10/31/2014 7:40:00 PM more reviews by Taylynnwatkins

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Probably my holy grail body spray lol. Been wearing it as long as I can remember and its just perfect! but as most VS body sprays they do not last long. However i find if i use the love spell lotion with the body spray or perfume it works better!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 liana34900 on 9/17/2014 10:26:00 PM more reviews by liana34900

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Love this so much! All my friends always use it when I bring it to school. It's super fruity so not suitable if you prefer floral scents.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lushlife505 on 9/10/2014 9:40:00 PM more reviews by lushlife505

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I am not a fan of this scent in any way.
I just cannot stand it. It reminds me of a very old perfume scent not flattering today.
It is a very strong scent and just makes me feel sick.
I had a coworker who would wear this and I would physically feel sick to my stomach with this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AprilShowas123 on 6/14/2014 8:24:00 PM more reviews by AprilShowas123

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

It's been loved and Round so long it had become a classic. As ice said before-the only downside is that everyone recognizes this scent. Mix it with something ambery and warm for a heavenly different but just as amazing scent.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* valmont32677 on 5/18/2014 8:48:00 AM more reviews by valmont32677

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

I love everything VS, this is no exception! Easily 1 of my faves. Easily recognized but that okay. I heard strippers favor this fragrance, but that's okay too. This just smells too dang good!!! Fruity & sparkly, I will always have this in my stash & currently have a knock off lotion Sexiest Fantasy but stick to the real VS it's tons heaps better!! I wear this all year around, all occasions & I am closer to 40 than 30. Nobody at my prep school wore this so I was not subjected to locker room experiences.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mushroom8118 on 5/8/2014 12:35:00 AM more reviews by mushroom8118

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

My husband bought a whole set of Love Spell range (body butter, lotion & mist) for me early this year. I use Lovely Spell body mist as my after shower/ bath body mist. This will always be a staple in my bathroom.

As the name says it, itís really lovely, light, sweet smelling and not overpowering, just enough to leave a subtle lingering scent on my body. For that refreshing after shower feel, just spray it on my skin and am ready to get dressed. If asked whether will I buy them if I ran out? No, cos I want to give the other VS body mists a try instead...hihi

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aperilpar on 4/29/2014 4:32:00 AM more reviews by aperilpar

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

always repurchase this! have been using it since i was a teen and have not gotten tired of this scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lovelymallie on 3/11/2014 11:15:00 AM more reviews by lovelymallie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I'm one of those not so many people, who actually doesn't like this scent at all!
To me it smells like fruit juice.. Apple juice to be more correct. Now don't get me wrong, I like apple juice. I just don't wanna smell like it, if you get me.
Far too fruity for my taste. I like how it's young and fresh, but I could need a bit more something "spicy" or more mature-like.
It's not really long lasting or strong, but I like that it's light. To me there's nothing worse than when you're with someone who have like 10 sprits of perfume on and you can't breathe aroung them.

Overall I'm giving it 2/5, because I like the consept of these bodymists, but this scent isn't my taste.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 macfreakweirdo on 2/16/2014 3:00:00 AM more reviews by macfreakweirdo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

One of my faves. Had this perfume in my life for 10 years now!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Victoria's Secret products

More Fragrances products