Tweezerman Tweezerman Brow Mousse

4.5

40 reviews

87% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/20/2015 7:12:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I recently discovered this brow gel and it is a great product to tame those naughty brow hairs!
I like the way it is packaged, the brush is just the right size and it does give that needed control over the brows which is perfect.

I find the texture of it to be very light and non-sticky at all. When it dries, it does not feel crispy or flaky. Just a good all round product really.

If you are interested to read more about this Brow Mousse and other brow products similar to it, you can check this beauty review here. Hope it helps!

http://www.partyparrotblog.com/#!Favorite-Brow-Gels-HighEnd-Drugstore/cmbz/13498890-9C85-41AE-BB9A-5FEE2A2CC83C



on 7/8/2014 7:57:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is the perfect brow gel. It keeps your brows perfectly in place all day, without making them feel crunchy.


on 1/26/2014 2:31:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

This is a HG product for me!
I need something to keep my brows in place all day, and this is perfect.
It looks really natural, and doesn't make my brows stiff or anything. Just a great product!


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

It was good, but nothing exceptional. The texture is nice, which is not runny or sticky, hardly felt on the hairs. Colorless, scentless. The brush is nice for being not too thick; guess it can be saved for brushing your eyebrow hairs in place.
The slight drawback is the packaging for being non-transparent making it hard to know how much of the mousse is used.
I might repurchase if do not find anything better.


on 3/12/2013 6:48:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This stuff is really nice. It doesn't leave any residue in the brows and keeps them in place for a good amount of time. Will definitely repurchase.


on 1/5/2013 3:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This is the one product I absolutely cannot live without. I have continued to purchase it again and again over the years. It keeps my unruly eyebrows in place with no flaking, no hassle. I wear it every day, even if I'm too lazy to put on foundation.

I will continue to buy this product... Must have!!!!


on 1/18/2011 7:51:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Black

Great product! My brows grow all over the place and some hairs even grow directly downward (weird, I know!), but I can brush them in to place with this product and go. My brows look like they grow in perfectly, not over-done like I did anything to them at all.

In short; Holds brows in place, no white gluey or waxy residue, no odd stiff shiny spikey brows, and my brows look normal.. just well groomed.

Big thumbs up from me! It's decently priced, easily available in drug stores and does the job well.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 12/30/2010 6:44:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Other, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This brow gel is never shiny, flaky or irritating. It tames my brows beautifully. I recommend it to anyone!

My only problem is with the packaging. I wish the container was clear so I could see how much product is left.


on 3/27/2010 11:29:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Just like a mascara, the brow mousse is supposed to be applied on the brows to form them and keep them in shape all day. It is a clear light gel and it does not leave white residue as some other similar products do. The hold in the gel is not very strong, but it does keep them in quite good shape all day. I might try other brands next time as Brow Mousse was good, but nothing special.


on 10/20/2009 3:22:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this stuff is the best brow gel i have found so far.

i've tried clear mascaras before like maxfactor and covergirl and bare escentuals brow gel- but those don't hold as well as this.

its about 10 dollars at ulta. i will probably buy this again unless i find a better one.

update- hg ,hg- this stuff is the best for straight unruly brows. lasts all day long unlike other brow gels.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Popular Brows Products


Castor Oil
371 Reviews
Brow Wiz
342 Reviews
Gimme brow
172 Reviews
Eyebrow Kit
609 Reviews
Back to Top