Tweezerman • Tweezerman Brow Mousse • Brows

rated 4.5(39 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Katlan on 7/8/2014 7:57:00 AM more reviews by Katlan

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is the perfect brow gel. It keeps your brows perfectly in place all day, without making them feel crunchy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lovelymallie on 1/26/2014 2:31:00 PM more reviews by lovelymallie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

This is a HG product for me!
I need something to keep my brows in place all day, and this is perfect.
It looks really natural, and doesn't make my brows stiff or anything. Just a great product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Alexandra123Y on 5/23/2013 6:53:00 AM more reviews by Alexandra123Y

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

It was good, but nothing exceptional. The texture is nice, which is not runny or sticky, hardly felt on the hairs. Colorless, scentless. The brush is nice for being not too thick; guess it can be saved for brushing your eyebrow hairs in place.
The slight drawback is the packaging for being non-transparent making it hard to know how much of the mousse is used.
I might repurchase if do not find anything better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 melly845 on 3/12/2013 6:48:00 PM more reviews by melly845

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff is really nice. It doesn't leave any residue in the brows and keeps them in place for a good amount of time. Will definitely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 almost on 1/5/2013 3:45:00 PM more reviews by almost

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is the one product I absolutely cannot live without. I have continued to purchase it again and again over the years. It keeps my unruly eyebrows in place with no flaking, no hassle. I wear it every day, even if I'm too lazy to put on foundation.

I will continue to buy this product... Must have!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tangerinna on 1/18/2011 7:51:00 AM more reviews by tangerinna

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

Great product! My brows grow all over the place and some hairs even grow directly downward (weird, I know!), but I can brush them in to place with this product and go. My brows look like they grow in perfectly, not over-done like I did anything to them at all.

In short; Holds brows in place, no white gluey or waxy residue, no odd stiff shiny spikey brows, and my brows look normal.. just well groomed.

Big thumbs up from me! It's decently priced, easily available in drug stores and does the job well.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 waywardrose on 12/30/2010 6:44:00 PM more reviews by waywardrose

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Other, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This brow gel is never shiny, flaky or irritating. It tames my brows beautifully. I recommend it to anyone!

My only problem is with the packaging. I wish the container was clear so I could see how much product is left.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* badkitty82 on 3/27/2010 11:29:00 AM more reviews by badkitty82

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Just like a mascara, the brow mousse is supposed to be applied on the brows to form them and keep them in shape all day. It is a clear light gel and it does not leave white residue as some other similar products do. The hold in the gel is not very strong, but it does keep them in quite good shape all day. I might try other brands next time as Brow Mousse was good, but nothing special.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 korean on 10/20/2009 3:22:00 PM more reviews by korean

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

this stuff is the best brow gel i have found so far.

i've tried clear mascaras before like maxfactor and covergirl and bare escentuals brow gel- but those don't hold as well as this.

its about 10 dollars at ulta. i will probably buy this again unless i find a better one.

update- hg ,hg- this stuff is the best for straight unruly brows. lasts all day long unlike other brow gels.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 msjesshawk on 7/1/2009 4:54:00 PM more reviews by msjesshawk

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is an ok product, nothing to fancy about it. It does what it says it'll do, it's just a regular brow gel to me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Tweezerman products

More Brows products