Elizabeth Arden Cheekcolor - Pink Glow

4.3

19 reviews

78% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/14/2013 7:10:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought this blush on sale, which was a bonus. I would not normally buy EA products.

I am quite pleased with it. Its gives me a natural flush. Its not a holy grail product - but lovely none the less. If i was too find it on sale i would buy again. If not i would pass.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 3/21/2013 6:47:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Medium, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Other

Eyes: Other

love the colour! nice soft pink on my cheeks, i always end up coming back to this blush. love it's compact size. though, the quality of the packaging is so cheap! the whole thing falls apart. (the powder portion doesn't properly sit in its holder, and the entire.. square (the powder and brush falls right out!) i know i can just glue gun it all back together, but really, why is it built like this?? meh, color is awesome. i wish it had a more glowing effect though. it's a nice pink awesome colour!
recommended!!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This blush gives a nice sheer glow to my cheeks. it's quite concentrated though, so one sweep of my brush gives enough pigment to cover both cheeks. it makes me look like I've spent a long time out in the snow, and in the summer I predict it'll make me look like I've got a slight sunburn. I've still got to fiddle around with it though and maybe try to use less, like a tiny dab for each cheek. I still prefer calvin klein's hush blush because it is lighter and less expensive, but oh well. I won't be buying again, it's way too expensive even if it's nice ($22).

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/20/2011 4:20:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Well, This is the first blush I ever bought and It is very expensive. If I remember correctly, I paid $44 for this. It is very natural looking and blends very well. Personally I have to use a light hand with this color because like one second I'll be like "oh, I hardly have any on" and then I'll be like "holy cow I look like a someone dumped pink paint all over my face" when i look in a different light:0


on 8/18/2010 6:25:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Black

this is the first blush i've ever bought and the second one and one day when i'm done the one i'm using, it'll be the third one. my cheeks arn't very oily but when it oils up i get a really nice dewy complexion and this blush is amazing with it. it doesn't make it feel dry or more oily, it feel like i hardly have it on. i l love this blush and i love the tiny sparkles :D

this along with my almay foundation is amazing together


on 12/21/2008 1:45:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Beautiful pink color blush for my pale complexion. Doesn't have much staying power on me, so I find I have to reapply it often. Color is great, texture nice, and cost is $35.00 . Can't tell you how many blushes I have purchased for $8.00 or $10.00 that I bought home and are sitting in my cupboard collecting dust. This one I really like. No dust on this one. For all these reasons.... will definately repurchase.


on 8/13/2008 1:31:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

One of my favourite blushes. It lasts a long time pretty pigmented so you dont need a lot. Defiantely not too shimmery and lasts all day. I love the colour and texture, a really nice glowy pink as it says, subtle but can easily add more for a more dramaatic effect. It was pretty expensive (around $52 AUD) but will deifnately repurchase.


on 4/21/2008 10:38:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is my second Elizabeth Arden blush and one of my favorites ever. Pink Glow is beautiful—the name is an accurate description of the actual shade. The powder is soft and glides on smoothly. It feels good on my skin and gives me a beautiful, natural glow. The only downsides are the high price and the heavy, somewhat old-fashioned packaging. This gorgeous blush is expensive but worth it, although be warned that the product will run out faster than you'd think. I've yet to find my HG blush—but this one is very close (there's just a bit too much peach in this shade to be my HG). Nonetheless, I highly recommend it.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I'm so happy I found this blush! I'm very fair and this is the perfect colour it matches my skintone exactly when I blush/ when I'm flushed. very natural
and very pretty a glowy finish. I don't know how this would do with darker skintones..might turn up kind of podwery..but i love it with my fair skin
will buy again!!!


on 2/17/2006 11:00:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Elizabeth Arden blushes are really nice but i dont know about $20 nice. The compact is boring and old fashioned. This is a soft pink shade with a hint of rose to it. Very pretty but its a little on the light side. A little soft for my NC30 skin but nice to highlight the apples of the cheeks. no breakouts. nothing special though.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5140 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Back to Top