Natio Face Mask Purifier

4.3

30 reviews

90% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/19/2015 10:09:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

A good all round face mask, it gives you an extreme clean feel after you use it. It didn't give me the 'glow' factor that I was looking for but it definitely made my skin feel clean. I wouldn't recommend this for people with dry skin as it does 'strip' your skin.
Its smells very natural and isn't too thick when applying.



on 3/22/2014 2:00:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This didn't really help with breakouts


on 12/28/2013 11:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I've bought this product twice, it's nice and cheap and does the job well. My face feels clean and soft after use. I use the product once or twice a week and have had no issues with it. Definitely worth a try.


on 12/16/2013 10:07:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I live this mask so much, its similar to using pure lemon as toner but then you wash off after 15 mins...I've never found a mask that cleans and tightens so well :-)


on 11/29/2013 12:29:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I have sensitive skin and rosacea and am petrified to try new products on my skin (as it usually does not end well!)
Thank god I tried this. It's awesome stuff. Does not irritate in the slightest. In fact, my skin seems less sensitive since I started using this. The only time is feels tight is when it starts to dry. I usually was it off just before it is super dry and cracking. Washed off easily and was easy to apply. Smells good too!
Sometimes I even put this just over spots to draw out the oil. Helps my pimples surface more quickly. Great price also.
I use it once to twice a week.


on 8/20/2013 2:17:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Brown

Great clay mask! Easy to put on, easy to wipe off. Doesn't burn (yay!). Leave my skin feeling nice and soft and reduced my blackheads/pores just after one use.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Great so far! I suffer from acne quite regularly. After using this for only 2 days, it has already improved the look and feel of my skin. My pimples have started to fade, my redness is almost gone and my skin feels soft & clean. I will definately buy this again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/11/2012 2:33:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Great for acne sufferers (like me)! This clay mask draws out blackheads and clogged pores and helps to minimise and dry out acne spots fast. It is also very cheap, I went to Myer and paid $10AUD for it. This is one of my favourite clay masks and I have repurchased it three times already!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/17/2011 1:02:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This burns my skin like acid. After using this I look as red as a clown and feel very sore. It does have a high linalool content on the packaging, which is a cheap fragrance ingredient known to cause skin reactions, so I believe that is it.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is the best Purifing mask i have ever tryed! Since i have moved to australia my skin has changed heaps,I had some break out , and the only thing that really cleans and gently dry my pimples is this staff! Super cheap and very good quality, I only wish it was frangrance free... but.. so far so good!


Popular Masks


Mint Julep Masque
Mint Julep Masque
4229 Reviews
Aspirin Mask
Aspirin Mask
2241 Reviews
Back to Top