Natio • Face Mask Purifier • Masks

rated 4.3(30 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.93%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 TennilleES on 3/22/2014 2:00:00 AM more reviews by TennilleES

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This didn't really help with breakouts

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 missjjww on 12/28/2013 11:49:00 PM more reviews by missjjww

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I've bought this product twice, it's nice and cheap and does the job well. My face feels clean and soft after use. I use the product once or twice a week and have had no issues with it. Definitely worth a try.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nikstar13 on 12/16/2013 10:07:00 PM more reviews by nikstar13

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I live this mask so much, its similar to using pure lemon as toner but then you wash off after 15 mins...I've never found a mask that cleans and tightens so well :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kiwistace on 11/29/2013 12:29:00 AM more reviews by Kiwistace

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I have sensitive skin and rosacea and am petrified to try new products on my skin (as it usually does not end well!)
Thank god I tried this. It's awesome stuff. Does not irritate in the slightest. In fact, my skin seems less sensitive since I started using this. The only time is feels tight is when it starts to dry. I usually was it off just before it is super dry and cracking. Washed off easily and was easy to apply. Smells good too!
Sometimes I even put this just over spots to draw out the oil. Helps my pimples surface more quickly. Great price also.
I use it once to twice a week.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jpe020 on 8/20/2013 2:17:00 PM more reviews by jpe020

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

Great clay mask! Easy to put on, easy to wipe off. Doesn't burn (yay!). Leave my skin feeling nice and soft and reduced my blackheads/pores just after one use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PetraMarriott on 6/2/2013 5:37:00 AM more reviews by PetraMarriott

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Great so far! I suffer from acne quite regularly. After using this for only 2 days, it has already improved the look and feel of my skin. My pimples have started to fade, my redness is almost gone and my skin feels soft & clean. I will definately buy this again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tinka10 on 8/11/2012 2:33:00 AM more reviews by tinka10

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Great for acne sufferers (like me)! This clay mask draws out blackheads and clogged pores and helps to minimise and dry out acne spots fast. It is also very cheap, I went to Myer and paid $10AUD for it. This is one of my favourite clay masks and I have repurchased it three times already!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tinkerrbelle on 11/17/2011 1:02:00 PM more reviews by tinkerrbelle

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This burns my skin like acid. After using this I look as red as a clown and feel very sore. It does have a high linalool content on the packaging, which is a cheap fragrance ingredient known to cause skin reactions, so I believe that is it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Nathymartucci on 9/5/2011 8:12:00 AM more reviews by Nathymartucci

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best Purifing mask i have ever tryed! Since i have moved to australia my skin has changed heaps,I had some break out , and the only thing that really cleans and gently dry my pimples is this staff! Super cheap and very good quality, I only wish it was frangrance free... but.. so far so good!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MakeupPadawan on 1/5/2011 8:57:00 PM more reviews by MakeupPadawan

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This mask is really effective for oily, problem skin but should probably be avoided if you are sensitive because it does contain quite a few botanicals. I used to use this often but now I can't use it as much because as I've gotten older, my skin has developed sensitivities. But I still recommend this to ANYONE with troubled, oily skin! When I use this mask, I like to put it on after cleansing and exfoliating. I feel a slight tingling sensation at first, but it soon goes away. Sometimes clay masks feel very uncomfortable on me when they dry but this one is tolerable. After allowing the mask to dry and then rinsing, my skin looks fresher and feels soft. I actually saw a difference in my skin with this mask when I used it weekly, which is not something I can say with many other masks. MY TIP: Try applying this with a foundation brush! It's a lot less messy, there is less product waste and you get an even application. Great product, not too expensive and actually effective.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Natio products

More Masks products