Fresh • Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 • Lip Treatments

rated 3.5(559 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.49%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 christinem2005 on 1/18/2015 9:30:00 PM more reviews by christinem2005

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I don't understand all the hype about this product it's essentially a glorified chapstick. It works nicely but I would rather buy maybelline baby lips for 5$, it does the same thing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Liviy on 1/4/2015 2:51:00 PM more reviews by Liviy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

I love this lip balm. I got a deluxe sample size from Sephora, and I liked it a lot, so I decided to purchase the full size. I'm a huge fan of the EOS lip balms, but the consistency of these is completely different. Highly moisturizing, and all of the tints are beautiful. I took one lippie off because the price tag is ridiculous. Definitely try to get a discount on these.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 SilvaEgle on 12/24/2014 3:25:00 PM more reviews by SilvaEgle

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I got this lip balm as a birthday gift. Really loved the consistancy, rose scent, and how moisturising it was! Overall great lip balm, I'm a fan :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 mgtfelicen on 12/23/2014 10:16:00 PM more reviews by mgtfelicen

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this because my lips chap a lot. I like it because of the smell and spf. What I don't like about it is you have to keep on reapplying it because it doesn't last long although it moisturizes nicely. It also melts so quickly so I have to store it somewhere cool but it's hard because I live in a tropical country. I expect a much more better quality given its price

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lovemylife on 11/22/2014 3:19:00 PM more reviews by lovemylife

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

Love! I have the regular, Rose, Petal, Honey, and Ruby. Sure, it's not the perfect product, but there's so much I love about these. The scent is delicious, the texture is creamy and moisturizing, and it leaves a nice amount of colour behind - not totally opaque, but also enough to leave a tint on my lips even after sipping coffee. It would be perfect imo if it was more moisturizing (at least as moisturizing as Burts Bees Pomegranate lipbalm). Also, the minis are better than the regular sizes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 babylima on 11/2/2014 9:55:00 AM more reviews by babylima

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

nothing special, dont like the smell, the price tag and the non existing moisturizing effect, the only positive things i can think of is that its not shiny so its good for guys who are worried about the shine usual lipbalms give.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Sarah088 on 10/27/2014 8:20:00 PM more reviews by Sarah088

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This product is pretty good but it's a little bit sticky sometimes which is okay. The smell is gorgeous, lemon-ish and the reason I bought this is probably because it has spf. The moisturizing last about couple of hours? I don't know. But all I know is that it doesn't last long for me. The price is expensive, yes, but as you can see, it takes quite a while to finish the product. I used it for about a month now but it's still the same size. Proabably so unnoticeable. Overall, you should give this a shot, it's pretty good! If possible you should get a small size so testing? I bought the small ones online.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lesliegraham319 on 10/22/2014 11:31:00 PM more reviews by lesliegraham319

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I've been using this chapstick for over 5 years now and I don't think I'll ever find anything that will make me switch up my routine. The packaging is heavy, creative, and lux and makes you excited to twist it open and apply. The formula itself is creamy, buttery, moisturizing and lasts long. Would recommend to any and everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Yumi2 on 10/18/2014 4:27:00 PM more reviews by Yumi2

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Over hyped product, this butter soft lip thing that people are mentioning...the product itself is butter soft the effect and what it does for my lips is NOT really butter soft. I find that this product doesn't last long enough on the lips. I'm someone who looks for a 'apply once and be good for the rest of the day' lip balm as that is my routine but this doesn't do it for me. Oh and the price is outrageous.I don't like that it slips around on the lips and dissolves into nothing-ness by the time I reach my workplace. It's not like you get the feeling that the product has absorbed and your lips feel better either.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 jwyl on 10/5/2014 9:58:00 PM more reviews by jwyl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Moisturises decently and I don't mind how thickly it goes on. I just don't like how soft the product is. It bends/smushes down easily unless you actually store it cold. At this price I expect a better, less messy formulation.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Fresh products

More Lip Treatments products