Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15

3.5

564 reviews

49% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS

oxtinoxate 7.49% * oxybenzone 2% * beeswax * castor seed oil * jojoba seed oil * hydrogenated decyl olive esters * grapeseed oil * fragrance (parfum) * carnauba wax * wheat germ oil * sucrose tetrastearate triacetate * blackcurrant seed oil * meadowfoam seed oil * apricol kernel oil * avocado oil * macadamia ternifolia seed oil * safflower seed oil * sunflower seed oil * retinyl palmitate * tocopherol * ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate * citral * benzyl alcohol * benzyl benzoate * geraniol * limonene * linalool * BHT


on 4/15/2015 5:43:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Black

Worth spending $26 for, because it works, has a great packaging and smells the best. Right before splurging on this I bought Baby lips and Yes to Blueberries. They don't feel as smooth or moisturize as good. So yes, I'd be repurchasing.



on 4/6/2015 9:02:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

A friend just sent this in a birthday box and I am obsessed. It smells heavenly and the color is perfect. Your lips look like you've just eaten a raspberry Popsicle. Not only is the color/smell great, it's a lip tint that's actually moisturizing. Also, the caps to my larger lipsticks sometimes get lose and fall off (gross..) BUT that won't be the case with this one because it twists off! Plan to use 182828 times a day and repurchase at first sign of running out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/4/2015 9:55:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I will always turn to Carmex to moisturize my lips, but once in a while when I'm feeling fancy I'll use this. Sure it's expensive , but it works and it makes me feel pretty.


on 3/24/2015 8:10:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I only havethe minis, These really moisturize the lips not just temporarily, but they keep the lips moisturized and smooth I hardly ever used them but now I'm going to use them every day I love the spf quality. The only thing I dislike is they melt like crazy even if it's not too hot so be careful of that


on 3/1/2015 9:14:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought a set of three minis which came out to 11$ cad for half-size items, not too bad. I do think I would rather try different things before settling on a re-purchase when I'm done though, cause I'm still relatively new to cosmetics and skincare and SEPHORA ( :D)
I really like this product! I have worn it overnight twice and both times my lips still had a bit on when I woke up and they felt plumped up and hydrated. The colored ones do dry out my lips a bit if I wear them for long but this one is cool.


on 2/12/2015 11:20:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

A good lip balm, nice lemony scent, and good texture. It works better than a lot of other chapsticks but I don't think it works so well that the price is justified. I wouldn't repurchase because of the price alone.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I don't understand all the hype about this product it's essentially a glorified chapstick. It works nicely but I would rather buy maybelline baby lips for 5$, it does the same thing.


on 1/4/2015 2:51:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this lip balm. I got a deluxe sample size from Sephora, and I liked it a lot, so I decided to purchase the full size. I'm a huge fan of the EOS lip balms, but the consistency of these is completely different. Highly moisturizing, and all of the tints are beautiful. I took one lippie off because the price tag is ridiculous. Definitely try to get a discount on these.


on 12/24/2014 3:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

I got this lip balm as a birthday gift. Really loved the consistancy, rose scent, and how moisturising it was! Overall great lip balm, I'm a fan :)


on 12/23/2014 10:16:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I bought this because my lips chap a lot. I like it because of the smell and spf. What I don't like about it is you have to keep on reapplying it because it doesn't last long although it moisturizes nicely. It also melts so quickly so I have to store it somewhere cool but it's hard because I live in a tropical country. I expect a much more better quality given its price


Popular Lip Treatments


Baby Lips Lip Balm
1494 Reviews
Prep + Prime Lip
174 Reviews
Lip Balm
1024 Reviews


Back to Top