BeneFit Cosmetics BADgal Lash

3.1

2168 reviews

40% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Grey

This mascara takes some building up - about 4 coats, but once it's on it looks amazing. Will definitely repurchase.



on 4/15/2015 1:27:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Deep Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this mascara.! I pair it with a mascara from Mac both together has my eyelashes perfect.!


on 4/13/2015 12:24:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I was bought a tube of this as a gift a couple of years ago.
Sadly the whole tube went unused as it smudged like nothing on earth. Sad panda eyes after half an hour, so disappointing for the price. It's even worse than 'They're Real' mascara.
I'm currently using 'Better than Sex' by Two Faced which I like a lot better for a full on evening lash look.


on 3/16/2015 3:07:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I really like this mascara it adds length and volume without leaving my eyelashes clumpy. You can also layer it easily without too much clumpy buildup. It has a massive brush which I personally love but I have friends who hate it for that very reason so I guess its personal taste. My only complaint is that I find the tube dries up rather quickly and I would expect better for the price.


on 3/14/2015 12:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Other, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

An ok mascara, very good for volumising, not so great for lengthening. Also dries up very quickly in my opinion.

Wouldn't buy again personally, but if you have naturally long lashes and just want to thicken them, with a higher end brand that doesn't break the bank, then give this a go.

*TIP try a lengthening mascara over the top of this, benefit 'they're real' works, together they give good lash.


on 3/9/2015 8:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is the perfect mascara for daily use as it makes eyelashes look natural and it is easy to apply without being messy. It is my go-to mascara for day time makeup.


on 2/27/2015 2:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Great mascara especially the waterproof version! Used it on holiday and didn't have to worry about any drop down or anything with the heat. Great product.


on 2/22/2015 2:08:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Great mascara for full, fluffy, long lashes. It takes a little practice to get the application right but, unlike other Benefit products, the right amount of mascara comes out with the wand and that helps. I use a clean brush to catch any small clumps, but the product is good so there aren't too many. It's my go-to.


on 2/9/2015 10:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I have to say that I am very sceptical when it comes to Benefit products, I have tried so many of their products and really don't like about 90% of them.
I bought one of these when they first came out, and I was quite impressed. The colour is strong, and the formula is nice, easy to apply. It lasts for ages and doesn't flake easily. The one problem I have with this mascara is every time I use it on my lower lashes it leaves black smudges underneath my eyes after about an hour of use. So it is great for top lashes, just don't use them on your lower lashes!


on 2/2/2015 9:39:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Didn't flake off, but had raccoon smudges under eyes within 2 hours. Returning the small size to Sephora. They're Real is much better at staying on, but I love the old skool brush with this one. Too bad the mascara didn't work out. If you have problems with smudging, don't waste your time on this product..




Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

NEW BrowZings

68 reviews
image

Rockateur

82 reviews
image

Dallas

535 reviews
image

Hervana

99 reviews
image

Coralista

652 reviews
Back to Top