SKII • lift emulsion • Moisturizers

rated 3.3(23 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.43%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 nataliecc13 on 6/9/2013 8:47:00 AM more reviews by nataliecc13

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I like the smell and the texture, and it absorbs into my skin, however, I break out in little bumps all over my face when using.. I ended up giving the product to my mum, and unfortunately, the same thing happened to her.....the mask work great though. Wish I spent my money on more masks instead of this lotion.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* visee on 2/11/2013 1:16:00 AM more reviews by visee

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Quite on the fence for this product. The texture is very light and easily absorbed but didn't notice any firming or lifting effects. I guess it'll do as a light moisturiser, but not sure if its worth spending that much for something quite ordinary.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LoveMakeUpEver2 on 11/12/2012 3:57:00 PM more reviews by LoveMakeUpEver2

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love to use this after my FTE so light, yet complete moisture to my oily skin. This product doesnt sting, doesnt smell, and is very gentle, and my skin feels hydrated yet light. I'm so glad SK-II came out with this "light lotion" for oily skin who doesnt like to wear cream during the day even if its light.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ukchu on 9/30/2012 12:32:00 PM more reviews by ukchu

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Really like this product!! I had been really lazy with my skincare, like dove soap for washing face and Olay as moisturizer. Now I am almost 33 and My mum always says sk2 is good, so I have started my research and purchased this emulsion along with FT essence and FT repair c . I have also purchased sisley lyslait cleaning milk which is a make up remover for face. Even though it does not advertise as eye make up remover but I wrap my eye make up anyway with cotton pad and it is amazing!!! my eyeshadow brand is Bobbi brown and eyeliner is maxfactor. Anyway back to the sk2, after washing my face, I apply the essence then the repair c and the emulsion. I feel great !! Fresh, soft, smooth, nourish!! All fluid are absorbed very quickly. No stinging feeling, no breakout . in fact my grease spots which I have quite a few due to the wrong moisturizer I have been using, are diminishing!! Smaller and flatter!! My hubby said my face look fresher and those grease spots around my eyes definitely smaller!!Btw I have only been using sk2 skincare products for just over one week. However, i do sometimes have a slight tingling feeling and very very slight red patches around my chin and cheek, but it does get calm after a few minutes. meanwhile, i have also heard that facial treatment concentrate is really good, so i will going to try it once this bottle finished!! this product worth a try , but will i buy it again yes and no.....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lydiaxaidyl on 6/25/2012 3:01:00 PM more reviews by lydiaxaidyl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I'm a college student so there's no way I can afford this line of products except through my mom haha. While this left my face feeling nice and smooth it irritated it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mchammer87 on 3/2/2012 11:12:00 PM more reviews by mchammer87

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I absolutely LOVE this product. The cream is smooth and lightweight, and it manages to moisturize and even out my skin really well without clogging my pores or making my face feel greasy. The pump is easy to use and dispenses just the right amount of lotion. Although the product is definitely expensive, the 100g bottle did last me a little over 6 months of daily use. If you want a high-quality lightweight moisturizer, this is definitely a great option. I would steer clear of online discount sites, as there have been numerous reports of selling a counterfeit version of this product, and suggest purchasing it at duty-free, if possible.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 kristy88au on 1/26/2012 1:51:00 AM more reviews by kristy88au

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I am so extremely disappointed by this $150 product. It was not at all moisturizing and my skin was dry again half an hour after application. I did not notice any anti-aging effects, and it broke me out, which is rare for me. Stay away.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 mellowlove on 2/9/2011 11:59:00 AM more reviews by mellowlove

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This texture of this is a light gel and it does seem to make my skin soft and moisturized well (enough for flaky winter skin) but I broke out on a lot of places the next day and I suspect it was from this. Definitely try a trial size before shelling out the money for the full size.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lizvan1985 on 10/29/2010 8:16:00 PM more reviews by lizvan1985

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

I've been using this moisturizer for 5months and I still have half the bottle left... This year my skin was more on the oily side and I was having a very bad breakout.. Despite the web said that this is for normal skin, I read from a forum that this is also good for combi skin so I thought why not just try it since I wasnt interested on the other two moisturizer SKII have.. The consistency is very liquidy and absorbs really fast..My skin has been back to combi now.. I'm going to continue using it and maybe buying another bottle eventhough I have a new Skin Signature (another SKII moisturizer for anti aging)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vandadeida on 9/18/2010 11:43:00 PM more reviews by vandadeida

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This moisturizer is really good but pretty expensive for me.
Lift Emulsion make my skin more soft and glowing.
I use this every night after I clean my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More SKII products

More Moisturizers products