Roxy • Love • Fragrances

rated 3.8(16 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.50%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Laurelwood on 2/16/2012 10:36:00 PM more reviews by Laurelwood

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Ahhh, this is a very summery, fresh, citrusy perfume. This is something you could wear to the beach during a hot summer day, but also wear during the evening on a hot night out. It reminds me if a lime margarita and I absolutely love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xbeachparadise on 11/13/2011 8:59:00 PM more reviews by xbeachparadise

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

So cute, smells fresh, not sugary or flowery at all, it definitely does smell like lime, I like it, for casual days when you just want to throw on any ol' perfume this is great and soo cute! I swear roxy was made for me lol I love all of their products, especially the jeans. But anyway if youre looking for something sweet like vanilla or flowery this isnt for you, this scent definitely isnt "warm" like someone else also said on here, its "cool" and very lime-y

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 julianarjenkins on 5/3/2011 5:21:00 PM more reviews by julianarjenkins

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I got this perfume for birthday 1 year and half ago, and I'm not crazy about this, not at all. This perfume is so fresh and clean, and i can smell a lot of lime and tangerine inside there, and I'm not a fan of that. I'm more used to warm fragrances and this one don't suit me.I use this one when I'm at the beach and I want a lazy perfume for just lay down at the beach and stay there, do nothing more. Now thinking, I do like it, but i think i would wear much more if i lived by the beach, is a beautiful scent for that, I'm more up to the feelings prefume can bring to me but seeing the descriptions a can definetly smell the green tea, but there is no musk in it, and yes it is a marine scente, a ONLY marine scent. I wouldn't buy it again, but I'm glad I have it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AndyCrafty on 3/23/2011 3:49:00 PM more reviews by AndyCrafty

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I love this perfume! I've gone through a whole bottle of this stuff. And I have 3 in my collection just in case I can't find any more in stores. The reason I bought this is because it reminds me of a trendy fashion store I visited while on a trip to Ecuador. I couldn't get the smell out of my head and the store used an aromatic spray, the kind you use in your home. I wasn't gonna go spraying myself with home stuff! So one day I came across the lotion (like a previous reviewer) and tada! So similar to that reminiscent smell. I am so picky with fragrances, but this one is fresh and clean and noticeable without being too heavy. It settles well on my skin and with my chemistry. It is an EDT so it lasts a few hours on me but not all day. I carry the purse size when I wear this. But for the price, you definately get your money's worth. Perfect summer fragrance for a day out shopping or at the beach!!! So fun and fresh. Give this some lasting power by using it right out of the shower, then moisturizing and while the moisturizer is still damp.....sprits all over! Citurs and clean for longer.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 glowww333 on 8/13/2010 1:40:00 PM more reviews by glowww333

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

It smells like lime and I love it. Other than that, there is not much I love. I bought it for $8 so I am happily smelling like lime for cheap ;) I spray it on me in my car so the car also smells fresh...

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Chele05 on 7/28/2010 9:10:00 PM more reviews by Chele05

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Smells like lemon-lime and salt. I guess some people like that. Not for me though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kdm1 on 5/24/2010 5:56:00 PM more reviews by kdm1

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this EDT after giving the body lotion a sniff.
Wow. If you like fresh clean fragrances, give this a try.
It starts out with a nice smooth citrus edge but quickly moves to a clean, like fresh laundry, fragrance. It has been on for about 5 hours now and I can still smell it. The price is amazing. This is not a date fragrance or even what I would describe as a ideal work fragrance. This is a day out, in my jeans, chillin' kind of fragrance. Definitely repurchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LolitaLempickalover on 7/11/2009 8:08:00 AM more reviews by LolitaLempickalover

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this scent.It is so refreshing and sweet and fizzy.I don't agree with reviewers who say that it doesn't last because it lasts all day on my skin and usually perfume fades on the skin but stays on clothing but this is long lasting it smells good and it is only 20 dollars for a 3.3 oz at Marshalls and Tj Maxx so it is a good value and the bottle is so pretty.this is one of my absolute favorites!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Jenblossom32 on 9/1/2008 7:18:00 PM more reviews by Jenblossom32

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I love the sparkly lime citrus of this, however it does not last longer than 30 minutes so I can't see even using it because of this irritating problem. I have experienced this with Light Blue also. I wish these types of perfumes were longer lasting. Edit: Aug 2009 threw it away. No staying power whatsoever. I liked the scent but I threw it in the trash, angry that I spent money on a fragrance that does not last past 1 hour..hello?? Sheesh

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 polaroidlove on 8/12/2008 4:05:00 PM more reviews by polaroidlove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I only came across this because I asked for another roxy parfume for my birthday and ended up with this one.
Doesn't smell flowery or fruity to me. I sprayed some on me and it almost had a musty (gross!) smell. Although the packaging is cute this was definitely not what I wanted so I exchanged it. Try a sample before buying!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Roxy products

More Fragrances products