Nina Ricci • Nina (New) • Fragrances

rated 4.1(177 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* prettypollyperkins on 12/28/2013 2:12:00 PM more reviews by prettypollyperkins

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

If you don't like sweet, sickly fragrances then don't buy this one 'blind'. My husband bought it for me for Christmas and I think it's his way of asking for a divorce. I've given it to my eight year old. 'Nuff said.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sarahkins17 on 11/12/2013 7:46:00 PM more reviews by sarahkins17

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my favorite perfumes. It is sweet, feminine, and enchanting! The scent smells like apples but also has complex floral undertones. The bottle is so cute. It looks like a sweet little apple with silver leaves.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cutiepolish24 on 11/8/2013 5:00:00 PM more reviews by cutiepolish24

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The packaging on this perfume is quite girly but not much, the apple shape bottle with the red gradient fading into clear is nice. The perfume itself is good, nothing spectacular though. The scent is sweet with floral hints, is soft but is very nice. I recommend it if you are just starting out on buying perfumes.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 skyecakes on 8/19/2013 10:34:00 PM more reviews by skyecakes

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I love this scent. It's the first perfume I've ever bought with my own money as an adult, and I've stayed loyal to this scent since.

I've always gotten compliments on how it smells- it's fruity and flowery but also not too "kiddy". It lasts about 5 or so hours on me. I really like the bottle as well.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 youngjust on 7/11/2013 9:19:00 PM more reviews by youngjust

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

An easy perfume to wear anytime. I have owned a couple of bottles already. Will buy again. The bottle is stunning. The scent is fairly sweet but quite irresistible. Mmmmm

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Robynnna on 7/2/2013 4:21:00 PM more reviews by Robynnna

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

This one agrees with my chemistry! This smells like a sparkling sweet lemon wood with apples on me. It lasts about 2-3 hours on my skin but I spray on clothes too. The final dry down on me is a sweet woodsy scent. My husband loves it and I always get positive feedback from others when I wear this. This seems to be perfect in cool weather but I occasionally wear it when its warm too. I used to think this was a "young" fragrance but I don't think that's true. Fragrance transcends age. If you find a fragrance you love then not only wear it...Rock it!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* viennah on 11/21/2012 6:22:00 PM more reviews by viennah

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy   Eyes: Hazel    

This is so sexy, it brings the boys to the yard. It's my signature "going out" scent, it's a bit much for everyday wear. It's a sweet apple scent, similar to DKNY Be Delicious but much more interesting. Its not easy to describe: there is delicate apple, its sweet without being surgary, and its balanced with deeper floral notes. It has decent staying power as well and lasts all night long. And the bottle is cute to boot!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* katushka37 on 9/29/2012 7:25:00 AM more reviews by katushka37

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I remember one day I've sprayed this fragrance on a paper tester strip and was really impressed with it. It had very pleasant sweet fruity scent.

Couple of days ago I saw it on sale for $29 at Priceline but decided to test it on myself first to see how it will smell on me. It was a very good idea! At first citrus notes overpowered everything but after few minutes apple and praline notes started coming through. It smelled very very delicious, if the store was close by I would have returned and purchased it straight away. It was different to DKNY Be Delicious where apple note is more fresh rather than sweet.

After about 20 minutes strong floral notes started coming through and together with fruity and sweet notes it turned into a mess. I started making me feel nauseous and I must admit that I am pretty open minded when it comes to various perfumes. I couldn't wait to get home and wash it off my skin. Some of it got onto my clothes as well, however it smelled better than it did on my skin. I think higher temperatures make less pleasant notes "come out".

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blooiejagwa on 8/16/2012 11:34:00 AM more reviews by blooiejagwa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

This is my no-brainer for gift-giving. The bottle is pretty, which gives a good impression. More importantly, the fragrance is perfect for summer/spring, and very comforting. Fresh, uplifting. People LOVE getting this. You know when you give someone a gift and the person actually uses it? It's a great feeling. And the girls I have given this to, so far, they all use it and like it.

I think, if all my brainstorming fails, I will continue to get this for all the birthday girls in my life :D

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 fofocool on 7/28/2012 7:59:00 AM more reviews by fofocool

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

wondeful summer-fruity-floraly fresh sent that I would suggest to anybody who enjoys sweet sents!!
if you're intrested go to your local sephora and ask for a sample( I always do that!!)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Nina Ricci products

More Fragrances products