Philosophy • Baby Grace • Fragrances

rated 3.6(194 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.61%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 Carolonius on 10/24/2013 12:38:00 AM more reviews by Carolonius

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

For me, this was a way to cause an instant and vicious migraine headache. I wanted very much to like this fragrance, but there you have it! Not sure what ingredient did it for me... Real lillys and small, white flowers will usually trigger one, not usually perfumes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 IkeaIneedya on 10/22/2013 12:39:00 AM more reviews by IkeaIneedya

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I bought this on QVC sight unsmelled LOL....when it arrived I didn't like it or know if I would keep it. Its a departure for me scent wise. I asked my friend what she thought and she said "it smells like kindergarden". I thought I would send it back and then one day I smelled it on my seatbelt and I was like "mmmmMMM what is that?" then I realized it was Baby Grace. Now I love it....I wear it daily and I even wear it to bed because it is calming and lovely. I don't think its overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 arizonababyboo on 6/11/2012 6:07:00 PM more reviews by arizonababyboo

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

This is the only scent that I have discovered that at first sniff I thought that it was truly made for me. Everybody's chemistry is different but on me, this becomes the softest most delicate fragrance. It reminds me of being in a warm bath somehow. It is a gentle floral, it is a smell good, feel good fragrance and I plan on always having it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ryanhill on 4/3/2012 9:51:00 AM more reviews by ryanhill

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

let me start by saying I usually love philosophy fragrance. Amazing grace and pure grace are my hg. I just can't find anything I like about baby grace. To me it smells like decomposing fruit with powder. It just plain has a very weird odor to me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 monnomestgrace on 1/18/2012 10:03:00 AM more reviews by monnomestgrace

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I am a new fan of the Philosophy Fragrances! Baby Grace is one of my favourites. I love how calming and refreshing the fragrance is. The only reason I took off a lippie is the price and the lack of a rollerball. Most of the other fragrances have a variety of rollerballs and small bottles. Baby Grace just doesn't have it and I find that disappointing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jennadev74 on 12/27/2011 8:58:00 AM more reviews by jennadev74

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Love this scent, so subtle and fresh....and I find it calming, contrary to other reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 candicemarie86 on 11/22/2011 7:54:00 AM more reviews by candicemarie86

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I was really interested in this perfume because of its claim of being "soft and comforting." I feel like this is anything but that. To me, it smells like very strong gardenia and baby powder. It doesn't develop at all. I was extremely disappointed. Good thing I didn't buy it! My hubby went with me to Sephora and made me wash it off my hands immediately.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 sarbm on 8/28/2011 9:37:00 PM more reviews by sarbm

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This smells exactly like Fruit Stripes Gum. Remember the taste and smell of that gum? Well, this is it exactly. I wanted to like it from the description but I cannot get past the smell of gum I chewed as a child.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BigEars on 12/12/2010 11:26:00 AM more reviews by BigEars

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Cards on the table, I do not actually like any of the Philosophy scents as I find them mimsy and weak. However this one is OK. It is huge on me so goodness knows what the longer lasting one is like because this one lasts all night. I get heliotropin/baby powder which bottoms out, no pun intended, into a clean mimosa. It does smell clean, not at all like a baby. But I would not puchase again. Reminds me of Yankee Candle Clean Cotton fragrance oil.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kipper8588 on 7/26/2010 6:03:00 PM more reviews by Kipper8588

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Other, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I guess this is an acquired scent. lol Bc now I LOVE* it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Philosophy products

More Fragrances products