Origins Drink Up

3.6

99 reviews

57% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Water; rose flower water, chamomille flower water, bitter orange flower water, caprylic/capric triglyceride, apricot kernel oil, butylene glycol, squalane, peg-100 stearate, glycerin, glyceryl stearate, isopropyl isostearate, saccharide isomerate, cetearyl alcohol, polysorbate 60, bitter orange oil*, black currant seed oil*, bitter almond kernel oil*, rose oil*, shiu/camphor bark oil*, sweet orange oil*, apricot kernel oil*, osmantus absolute flower extract, linalool, limonene, rice bran oil, algae extract, caffeine, hypnea musciformis (algae) extract, gigartina stellata (algae) extract, sodium hyaluronate, carbomer, sorbitol, potassium carbomer, benzoic acid, benzyl alcohol, chlorphenesin, disodium edta, sodium dehydroacetate, phenoxyethanol, methylparaben, ethylparaben, propylparaben, butylparaben. * essential oil.


on 2/18/2015 10:49:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Black

I think this is a so-so product. I have severely dry skin due to chronic medical conditions and am always looking for things to help my skin. It is also quite sensitive and breaks out into rashes if something disagrees with me. I tries this product a few times and was just not impressed. It didn't leave my skin very hydrated. It still felt kind of tight and dry afterwards. I will say this didn't trigger my sensitivity, so that's a plus. I don't think this is for people with extremely dry skin. I think slightly dry to oily will like this, but it just didn't work for me.



on 1/7/2015 3:14:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

My Detailed Two Minute Review Here:






Overall , This mask is really hydrating and leave my skin feeling like a baby's butt!
But I Do not think this mask is for everyone just for reasons mentioned in the video.


on 12/18/2014 4:05:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have bought this mask a few times already and I really like it. I have very dry skin especially in the winter and it softens my skin and moisturizes it a lot. It has a really nice scent and is also very affordable. Sometimes I leave it on overnight if my face is extra dry.


on 11/24/2014 10:07:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I loved the sample I received of this product. I suffer from not only dry skin but I develop eczema quite easily as well. I was hesitant because I thought perhaps being so florally/fruity this product might bring out my eczema but it hasn't! I love how soft my skin has been especially around my forehead. Also did not leave my skin red either. I really do enjoy this product and cannot wait to purchase it after my sample!


on 9/13/2014 6:12:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Black

It is a ok hydrating mask. I use it the days that I want a little more hydrating, but skin is not very thirsty. If It is very thirsty, then I will use Nuxe hydrating mask. I think I will try the intense version next time and probably will not buy this kind again.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/26/2013 3:42:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I got a generous sample off a sale assistant after inquiring about this. I purchased the full size as soon as I ran out. when i started using this i had clogged pores all over my forehead from a lancome product. after a few uses my skin was cleared up, looked healthier and felt amazing. I have oily skin so i try put the moisture it needs back into it at night and this mask is a life saver I can't say enough about it i will buy it again and again


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

This review is about the green-tube version of this mask:

This is an effective product, and there are no two ways about it. I tested this out on perhaps the one place that you need the most hydration, a long-haul flight. Having removed my make-up, I applied this, and it worked an absolute treat. My skin has never looked better on and off the flight! My sister, who received me at the airport, could not stop talking about my skin!

HOWEVER, and this is a big one for me, the smell of this product is absolutely disgusting in my opinion. It smells fruity, and almost like car wax with fruit essence, a smell I cannot stand. I also wish the packaging specified how much of the product you're supposed to apply on your face.

Nevertheless a good product with an excellent price-point, however, I am going to be looking for other products with a better scent as for me, this particular smell is truly horrible.


on 12/6/2012 10:28:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I have this in the intensive version that comes in a green tube. First off, the smell is fruity and oh so nice! Its a thick creamy consistency, does leave a tacky residue. I didn't mind, use it whenever i feel like it, usually once or twice a week, overnight. I use this on my cheeks after serum, my cheeks are quite dry and that improved dramatically after using this for a couple of weeks. One tube would last forever, you don't need much at all.

Pretty impressed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/20/2012 8:44:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I have combination skin and my face gets really dry during cold days. I think this mask helps to hydate my skin quite ok. I have used it 3 times a week for about 2 months now and I can tell the difference after using it. I haven't used it during hot days, I am not sure if its too rich as some people said. However, it is worth to give it a try.


on 10/7/2012 1:23:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have very oily skin that tends to break out during my time of month. Although my skin is insanely oily its still very flakey around my nose and chin -_-. I honestly look like a complete mess during the summer because my skin is shiney but looks disgustingly flakey. No amount of exfoliation or heavy moisturizers would help. The SA at origins didn't recommend this to me but against her advisement I bought it anyways because I felt like I needed an intensive night product to combat the flakiness. This did the trick after a week of using it every night all of the flakiness has disappeared. Since my skin is already naturally very oily I don't really know if it will make other oily skinned people even oilier, but I really didn't have a problem with it. I did notice that the first two nights I used this product two or three small pimples popped up, but they quickly went away and I never got anymore.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Popular Masks


Mint Julep Masque
4193 Reviews
Mud Mask
142 Reviews
Aspirin Mask
2234 Reviews
Back to Top