L'Oreal • Voluminous mascara • Mascara

rated 3.6(3108 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 wiwi45678 on 11/13/2014 6:03:00 PM more reviews by wiwi45678

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Such a great mascara that truly does make your lashes look thicker and bigger! Hold curl well, doesnt transfer onto lids or under eyes, and looks voluminous! I like the different shades and its easy to apply. No wierd smell, comes off easily with a little soap or makeup remover. Great mascara!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 SiiLLYxMEE on 11/8/2014 11:27:00 PM more reviews by SiiLLYxMEE

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

Amazing mascara!! I use it for volumizing, not for definition or length (but it's not made for that anyways). It definitely makes my lashes dark and thicker though!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 CosmoFan12 on 11/7/2014 7:55:00 PM more reviews by CosmoFan12

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

At least it tries to make lashes look fuller but I didn't notice anything that popped out at me. Doesn't dry out lashes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mysfarrenlynn on 11/5/2014 6:07:00 PM more reviews by Mysfarrenlynn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

Absolutely love this mascara! I have tried tons of different mascaras and nothing compares to this one .. I love the thickness it gives my lashes .. I love the length and I love that it gives me a nice dark dramatic exotic look .. love love love it's my absolute go to & I can't leave my house without it in my purse.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kristn013 on 10/18/2014 6:34:00 PM more reviews by Kristn013

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

My Favorite! Always my go to mascara. I've tried many out there and always come back to the classic Voluminous.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Fairyfaum on 10/13/2014 9:56:00 PM more reviews by Fairyfaum

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

I haven't tried a lot of mascaras but this is the best one I have tried yet. Even though it says voluminous on the bottle, it doubled the length of my lashes. They are also quite defined. Not the best but I make it work. I always have good comments when I'm wearing this. The only thing is that I don't wear it on my bottom lashes. It's a mess.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 amandam682 on 10/13/2014 6:22:00 PM more reviews by amandam682

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have used this mascara since I started wearing makeup (15 years). I have tried so many others and they never measure up. The brush is great, the product stays On all day, and I get a ton of compliments on my lashes. Will continue to buy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Jenny221 on 10/8/2014 9:32:00 AM more reviews by Jenny221

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I don't understand the hype of this product. My lashes looks fake (not in a good way) and after a few hours its so flakey under my eyes it looks terrible. It smells a bit weird too. Will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emilydoll on 10/8/2014 3:01:00 AM more reviews by emilydoll

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favorite drugstore mascara. It's the only drugstore mascara that gives me length and volume and a lush look to my lashes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* velvetgirl on 9/30/2014 11:55:00 PM more reviews by velvetgirl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

i like this mascara. I prefer to use 2 coats. It really opens up my eyes and makes my lashes pretty. I don't notice any flakes/fall out. The mascara wand can get collect a little too much mascara when I pull it out, but I just wipe it back onto the mascara tube and go on. Considering what I have paid for high end mascara I think this price is a deal.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Mascara products