Sephora • Note parfumee • Fragrances

rated 3.8(22 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* awesomeness2 on 2/21/2012 9:59:00 AM more reviews by awesomeness2

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Note Parfumee Tiare is cloying, common, soapy & artificial. Run away from this one, no matter how inexpensive, run far away.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* archangeli on 6/7/2004 3:18:00 AM more reviews by archangeli

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

bought this in strawberry because it was $3 (a few years ago)..


i only used it twice and it's still sitting around. i can't stand the fake candy edge to the scent...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* medeia13 on 4/11/2004 11:52:00 AM more reviews by medeia13

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this on clearance for 75 cents and I should have bought more (I only purchased two). They seem to be clean, fresh scents that have nothing fancy to them, but they're good because they come in many scents and are small enough to fit into your makeup bag.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* morganlayne_h on 10/30/2003 5:27:00 PM more reviews by morganlayne_h

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

mmm... these are great! i was surprised. i figured for the price they wouldn't really smell all that nice. the vanilla is my favorite. i've had lots of different vanilla fragrances and i have to say this is one of the best. at this price, you can get a whole bunch and experiment with mixing different fragrances.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nakobear on 2/9/2003 7:50:00 AM more reviews by nakobear

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

These are great since they are small. Makes them perfect for my purse. These are really cheap but they have some wonderful fragrances that have great staying power.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Ariella4ever on 2/6/2003 5:46:00 PM more reviews by Ariella4ever

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I used to buy these back when they were 2 bucks a pop and i couldnt afford anything else from sephora. what was i thinking? every scent i tried smelled so fake :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AmyBianca on 5/18/2002 12:57:00 PM more reviews by AmyBianca

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have a bunch of these in "coco" (coconut) and it's probably the best coconut perfume I have used. I also tried vanilla which also smells very good. The down side is for some reason I use alot of the product, I think it's the way they are made to spray, those little bottles only last me 2-3 days =( but they are cheap so I would buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* egilsdottir on 5/7/2002 10:50:00 AM more reviews by egilsdottir

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

i love these! i have these in rose, vanilla, strawberry, lavender, and lemon (which was my favorite, but i believe sephora discontinued it). i use these whenever i feel like wearing a light scent, and they have the added bonus of being portable, so i can use them as a pick-me-up during the day. you can't beat the $2 price tag, either.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Colleen on 3/9/2002 6:46:00 AM more reviews by Colleen

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I found these scents to be very artificial and plasticky. The concept is good and you can't beat the price, but I gave the ones that I purchased away as extras.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Erin on 1/20/2002 11:39:00 PM more reviews by Erin

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

These tiny sprayers are great! I love Vanille and when they made Blackberry I would mix them for the most fabulous, beautiful scent! On it's own Vanille is a nice, simple and sweet vanilla. I also like Strawberry as it is sweet and girlish. These are great since you can toss em' in your purse and go...no fear of breaking them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Sephora products

More Fragrances products