Sephora Note parfumee

3.8

22 reviews

81% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 2/21/2012 9:59:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Note Parfumee Tiare is cloying, common, soapy & artificial. Run away from this one, no matter how inexpensive, run far away.



on 6/7/2004 3:18:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

bought this in strawberry because it was $3 (a few years ago)..


i only used it twice and it's still sitting around. i can't stand the fake candy edge to the scent...


on 4/11/2004 11:52:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this on clearance for 75 cents and I should have bought more (I only purchased two). They seem to be clean, fresh scents that have nothing fancy to them, but they're good because they come in many scents and are small enough to fit into your makeup bag.


on 10/30/2003 5:27:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

mmm... these are great! i was surprised. i figured for the price they wouldn't really smell all that nice. the vanilla is my favorite. i've had lots of different vanilla fragrances and i have to say this is one of the best. at this price, you can get a whole bunch and experiment with mixing different fragrances.


on 2/9/2003 7:50:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These are great since they are small. Makes them perfect for my purse. These are really cheap but they have some wonderful fragrances that have great staying power.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I used to buy these back when they were 2 bucks a pop and i couldnt afford anything else from sephora. what was i thinking? every scent i tried smelled so fake :(


on 5/18/2002 12:57:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have a bunch of these in "coco" (coconut) and it's probably the best coconut perfume I have used. I also tried vanilla which also smells very good. The down side is for some reason I use alot of the product, I think it's the way they are made to spray, those little bottles only last me 2-3 days =( but they are cheap so I would buy them again.


on 5/7/2002 10:50:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

i love these! i have these in rose, vanilla, strawberry, lavender, and lemon (which was my favorite, but i believe sephora discontinued it). i use these whenever i feel like wearing a light scent, and they have the added bonus of being portable, so i can use them as a pick-me-up during the day. you can't beat the $2 price tag, either.


on 3/9/2002 6:46:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I found these scents to be very artificial and plasticky. The concept is good and you can't beat the price, but I gave the ones that I purchased away as extras.


on 1/20/2002 11:39:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

These tiny sprayers are great! I love Vanille and when they made Blackberry I would mix them for the most fabulous, beautiful scent! On it's own Vanille is a nice, simple and sweet vanilla. I also like Strawberry as it is sweet and girlish. These are great since you can toss em' in your purse and go...no fear of breaking them.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1351 Reviews
Light Blue
1406 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1875 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
335 Reviews
Back to Top